Viewed products
No viewed product at this time.

List of products by manufacturer Wasara

  • 14,80 €

    In the family of single use dishes by Wasara, here is the set of 8 Compote Cups.Perfect for a starter or dessert, it is a classic of the collection Wasara.It is naturally decomposable, then a Chic Design in an ecological way : it is a joy.

    Wasara
    14,80 €
  • 14,80 €

    In the family of single use dishes by Wasara, here is the set of 8 bowls.They are always usefull at the table, for desert, for appetizers... We can use them whenever we  want !   It is naturally decomposable, then a Chic Design in an ecological way : it is a joy.

    Wasara
    14,80 €
    cart
  • 13,50 €

    In the family of single use dishes by Wasara, here is the set of 8 Small Cups. The material is light, and we like the Japanese-style spirit... Impossible to resist ! It is naturally decomposable, then a Chic Design in an ecological way : It's a joy.

    Wasara
    13,50 €
    cart
  • 13,50 €

    In the family of single use dishes by Wasara, here is the set of 8 large Tumblers. The material is light, and we like the Japanese-style spirit... Impossible to resist ! It is naturally decomposable, then a Chic Design in an ecological way : It's a joy.

    Wasara
    13,50 €
    cart
  • 11,50 €

    In the family of single use dishes by Wasara, here is the set of  8 Rectangular Serving Trays. The material is light, and we like the Japanese-style spirit... Impossible to resist ! It is naturally decomposable, then a Chic Design in an ecological way : It's a joy.

    Wasara
    11,50 €
  • 12,50 €

    In the family of single use dishes by Wasara, here is the set of 8 large round plates, they are called Maru. They are delicate and refined.   The material is light, and we like the Japanese-style spirit... Impossible to resist !It is naturally decomposable, then a Chic Design in an ecological way : it is a joy.

    Wasara
    12,50 €
  • 9,50 €

    In the family of single use dishes by Wasara, here is the set of 8 medium round plates, they are called Maru.The material is light, and we like the Japanese-style spirit... Impossible to resist !It is naturally decomposable, then a Chic Design in an ecological way : It's a joy.

    Wasara
    9,50 €
  • 7,50 €

    In the family of single use dishes by Wasara, here is the set of 8 very small round plates, they are called Maru.The material is light, and we like the Japanese-style spirit... Impossible to resist !It is naturally decomposable, then a Chic Design in an ecological way : it is a joy.

    Wasara
    7,50 €
    cart
  • 11,00 €

    In the family of single use dishes by Wasara, here is the set of 8 small Tumblers. The material is light, and we like the Japanese-style spirit... Impossible to resist ! It is naturally decomposable, then a Chic Design in an ecological way : It's a joy.

    Wasara
    11,00 €
    cart
  • 12,50 €

    In the family of single use dishes by Wasara, here is the set of 8 large Square Plates, they are called Kaku.The material is light, and we like the Japanese-style spirit... Impossible to resist !It is naturally decomposable, then a Chic Design in an ecological way : It's a joy.

    Wasara
    12,50 €
    cart
  • 18,00 €

    In the family of single use dishes by Wasara, here is the set of 8  X large Square Plates, they are called Kaku. The material is light, and we like the Japanese-style spirit... Impossible to resist ! It is naturally decomposable, then a Chic Design in an ecological way : It's a joy.

    Wasara
    18,00 €
    cart
  • 9,50 €

    In the family of single use dishes by Wasara, here is the set of 8 medium square plates, they are called Kaku.The material is light, and we like the Japanese-style spirit... Impossible to resist !It is naturally decomposable, then a Chic Design in an ecological way : it is a joy.

    Wasara
    9,50 €
  • 7,50 €

    In the family of single use dishes by Wasara, here is the set of 8 very small square plates, they are called Kaku.The material is light, and we like the Japanese-style spirit... Impossible to resist !It is naturally decomposable, then a Chic Design in an ecological way : it is a joy.

    Wasara
    7,50 €
  • 9,50 €

    In the family of single use dishes by Wasara, here is the set of 8 Triangle Appetizer Plates. The material is light, and we like the Japanese-style spirit... Impossible to resist ! It is naturally decomposable, then a Chic Design in an ecological way : It's a joy.

    Wasara
    9,50 €
    cart
  • 13,50 €

    In the family of single use dishes by Wasara, here is the set of 8 Wine Cups. The material is light, and we like the Japanese-style spirit... Impossible to resist ! It is naturally decomposable, then a Chic Design in an ecological way : It's a joy.

    Wasara
    13,50 €
    cart
Secured payment By card, Visa, paypal

Déjà consultés
Aucun produit visualisé à l'heure actuelle.

Liste de produits par fabricant Wasara

  • 12,50 €

    Voici le set de 8 grandes assiettes L carrées Kaku de Wasara. Vaisselle à usage unique Le matériau est naturel, beau et léger, on aime son esprit Japonisant... Impossible de résister ! Une magnifique vaisselle qui accepte chaud froid et liquide sans difficulté Elle est Bio et décomposable, alors un Design Chic version Ecolo c'est un bonheur....

    Wasara
    12,50 €
  • 9,50 €

    Voici le set de 8 assiettes moyennes M carrées Kaku de Wasara. Vaisselle à usage unique Le matériau est naturel, beau et léger, on aime son esprit Japonisant... Impossible de résister ! Une magnifique vaisselle qui accepte chaud froid et liquide sans difficulté Elle est Bio et décomposable, alors un Design Chic version Ecolo c'est un bonheur....

    Wasara
    9,50 €
  • 7,50 €

    Voici le set de 8 petites assiettes S carrées Kaku de Wasara. Vaisselle à usage unique Le matériau est naturel, beau et léger, on aime son esprit Japonisant... Impossible de résister ! Une magnifique vaisselle qui accepte chaud froid et liquide sans difficulté Elle est Bio et décomposable, alors un Design Chic version Ecolo c'est un bonheur.

    Wasara
    7,50 €
  • 18,00 €

    Voici le set de 8 grandes assiettes XL carrées Kaku de Wasara. Vaisselle à usage unique Le matériau est naturel, beau et léger, on aime son esprit Japonisant... Impossible de résister ! Une magnifique vaisselle qui accepte chaud froid et liquide sans difficulté Elle est Bio et décomposable, alors un Design Chic version Ecolo c'est un bonheur.

    Wasara
    18,00 €
    panier
  • 12,50 €

    Voici le set de 8 grandes assiettes L rondes Maru de Wasara. Vaisselle à usage unique Le matériau est naturel, beau et léger, on aime son esprit Japonisant... Impossible de résister ! Une magnifique vaisselle qui accepte chaud froid et liquide sans difficulté Elle est Bio et décomposable, alors un Design Chic version Ecolo c'est un bonheur....

    Wasara
    12,50 €
  • 9,50 €

    Voici le set de 8 assiettes moyennes M rondes Maru de Wasara. Vaisselle à usage unique Le matériau est naturel, beau et léger, on aime son esprit Japonisant... Impossible de résister ! Une magnifique vaisselle qui accepte chaud froid et liquide sans difficulté Elle est Bio et décomposable, alors un Design Chic version Ecolo c'est un bonheur....

    Wasara
    9,50 €
  • 7,50 €

    Voici le set de 8 petites assiettes S rondes Maru de Wasara. Vaisselle à usage unique Le matériau est naturel, beau et léger, on aime son esprit Japonisant... Impossible de résister ! Une magnifique vaisselle qui accepte chaud froid et liquide sans difficulté Elle est Bio et décomposable, alors un Design Chic version Ecolo c'est un bonheur....

    Wasara
    7,50 €
  • 14,80 €

    Voici le set de 8 Bols Wasara. Vaisselle à usage unique Le matériau est naturel, beau et léger, on aime son esprit Japonisant... Impossible de résister ! Une magnifique vaisselle qui accepte chaud froid et liquide sans difficulté Elle est Bio et décomposable, alors un Design Chic version Ecolo c'est un bonheur.

    Wasara
    14,80 €
    panier
  • 14,80 €

    Voici le set de 8 Coupes à Dessert Wasara. Vaisselle à usage unique Le matériau est naturel, beau et léger, on aime son esprit Japonisant... Impossible de résister ! Une magnifique vaisselle qui accepte chaud froid et liquide sans difficulté Elle est Bio et décomposable, alors un Design Chic version Ecolo c'est un bonheur.

    Wasara
    14,80 €
  • 13,50 €

    Voici le set de 8 Coupes à Vin de Wasara. Vaisselle à usage unique Le matériau est naturel, beau et léger, on aime son esprit Japonisant... Impossible de résister ! Une magnifique vaisselle qui accepte chaud froid et liquide sans difficulté Elle est Bio et décomposable, alors un Design Chic version Ecolo c'est un bonheur.

    Wasara
    13,50 €
  • 13,50 €

    Voici le set de 8 Grands Gobelets de Wasara. Vaisselle à usage unique Le matériau est naturel, beau et léger, on aime son esprit Japonisant... Impossible de résister ! Une magnifique vaisselle qui accepte chaud froid et liquide sans difficulté Elle est Bio et décomposable, alors un Design Chic version Ecolo c'est un bonheur.

    Wasara
    13,50 €
    panier
  • 11,00 €

    Voici le set de 8 Petits Gobelets de Wasara. Vaisselle à usage unique Le matériau est naturel, beau et léger, on aime son esprit Japonisant... Impossible de résister ! Une magnifique vaisselle qui accepte chaud froid et liquide sans difficulté Elle est Bio et décomposable, alors un Design Chic version Ecolo c'est un bonheur.

    Wasara
    11,00 €
    panier
  • 11,50 €

    Voici le set de 8 Plateaux Rectangulaire de Wasara. Vaisselle à usage unique Le matériau est naturel, beau et léger, on aime son esprit Japonisant... Impossible de résister ! Une magnifique vaisselle qui accepte chaud froid et liquide sans difficulté Elle est Bio et décomposable, alors un Design Chic version Ecolo c'est un bonheur.

    Wasara
    11,50 €
  • 9,50 €

    Voici le set de 8 Plateaux Triangle Appetizer de Wasara. Vaisselle à usage unique Le matériau est naturel, beau et léger, on aime son esprit Japonisant... Impossible de résister ! Une magnifique vaisselle qui accepte chaud froid et liquide sans difficulté Elle est Bio et décomposable, alors un Design Chic version Ecolo c'est un bonheur....

    Wasara
    9,50 €
    panier
  • 13,50 €

    Voici le set de 8 Tasses Wasara. Vaisselle à usage unique Le matériau est naturel, beau et léger, on aime son esprit Japonisant... Impossible de résister ! Une magnifique vaisselle qui accepte chaud froid et liquide sans difficulté Elle est Bio et décomposable, alors un Design Chic version Ecolo c'est un bonheur.

    Wasara
    13,50 €
    panier
Paiement sécurisé Par CB, Visa, paypal