Viewed products
No viewed product at this time.

List of products by manufacturer Serax

  • 85,00 €

     The 12 carnaval Candle Jars by Serax are Magic when flame shines through the patterns ... It's Love at first sight for these warms of highly Decorative and Charming Lights.   These Candle Jars ? Such Decorative objects ! For a table Decoration, on furniture, on a window still... It's up to you !   Serax ? We Love !

    Serax
    85,00 €
    cart
  • 51,50 €

    A set of two concrete Jardinieres Marie Mosaic with a so beautiful look created by Serax! 23 x 11 x 11 cm Jardiniere with a nice Black and White pattern... The plants will love. This is sure And for everyone finds his pleasure, a real series exists, a whole family! Pots and Jardinieres, Small and Large Serax ? We Love !

    Serax
    51,50 €
  • 42,50 €

    A set of two concrete Pots Marie Carreau Vintage with a so beautiful look created by Serax! 11 cm Cubic Pots with stylish graphics and pretty colorful patterns... The plants will love. This is sure And for everyone finds his pleasure, a real series exists, a whole family! Pots and Jardinieres, Small and Large Serax ? We Love !

    Serax
    42,50 €
  • 48,75 €

    A set of two concrete Pots Marie Carreau Vintage with a so beautiful look created by Serax! 13 cm Cubic Pots with stylish graphics and pretty colorful patterns... The plants will love. This is sure And for everyone finds his pleasure, a real series exists, a whole family! Pots and Jardinieres, Small and Large Serax ? We Love !

    Serax
    48,75 €
  • 29,00 €

    A set of two concrete Pots Marie Mosaic with a so beautiful look created by Serax! 11 cm Cubic Pots with a nice Black and White pattern... The plants will love. This is sure And for everyone finds his pleasure, a real series exists, a whole family! Pots and Jardinieres, Small and Large Serax ? We Love !

    Serax
    29,00 €
  • 40,20 €

    A set of two concrete Pots Marie Mosaic with a so beautiful look created by Serax! 13 cm Cubic Pots with a nice Black and White pattern... The plants will love. This is sure And for everyone finds his pleasure, a real series exists, a whole family! Pots and Jardinieres, Small and Large Serax ? We Love !

    Serax
    40,20 €
  • 80,75 €

    A set of two concrete Pots Marie Mosaic with a so beautiful look created by Serax! 22 cm Cubic Pots with a nice Black and White pattern... The plants will love. This is sure And for everyone finds his pleasure, a real series exists, a whole family! Pots and Jardinieres, Small and Large Serax ? We Love !

    Serax
    80,75 €
  • 51,00 €

    A set of two concrete Pots Marie Mosaic Square with a so beautiful look created by Serax! 15 cm Cubic Pots with a nice Black and White pattern... The plants will love. This is sure And for everyone finds his pleasure, a real series exists, a whole family! Pots and Jardinieres, Small and Large Serax ? We Love !

    Serax
    51,00 €
  • 55,80 €

    A set of two concrete Pots Marie Mosaic Square with a so beautiful look created by Serax! 17 cm Cubic Pots with a nice Black and White pattern... The plants will love. This is sure And for everyone finds his pleasure, a real series exists, a whole family! Pots and Jardinieres, Small and Large Serax ? We Love !

    Serax
    55,80 €
  • 24,00 € 19,20 € -20%

      These 2 Green Vintage Candle Jars By Marie for Serax became simply Magic when the flame shines through the patterns ... It's Love at first sight for these swarms of highly decorative and charming lights.   2 Decorative Candle Jars as a Table decoration, on furniture, on a window still... It's up to you !   Serax ? We Love !

    Serax
    19,20 € -20% 24,00 €
    Reduced price!
  • 24,75 €

    The Large Balls Plaster Serax are actually white porcelain ... which perfectly imitates the look a little rough and dull of plaster. The interior is smooth and satiny and you can put all your imagination inside ...And several sets of Balls, Small, Large ... this makes the effect! Serax ? We Love ! 

    Serax
    24,75 €
  • 17,25 €

    The small Balls Plaster Serax are actually white porcelain ... which perfectly imitates the look a little rough and dull of plaster. The interior is smooth and satiny and you can put all your imagination inside ...And several sets of Balls, Small, Large ... this makes the effect! Serax ? We Love !

    Serax
    17,25 €
  • 78,00 €

    This set of 3  Flower-pot Holders Bags in Stripes Fabric Yellow, Blue etc...  It's simply Beautiful !   Fabric Canvas is treated to hold still and when we touch it, we feel its ruggedness.   We put in the flower-pot holder a small plant or a bouquet for a decoration full of charm and it's pretty...   It's Designer Marie's Creation for Serax... Just...

    Serax
    78,00 €
  • 20,00 €

      Designer Marie has imagined Canvas Candle Jars for Serax.   A set of 3 colours : Yellow, Orange and Light Purple on Canvas Cotton slightly battered to looks modern.   We Love to hung them ! Such a Charming Decoration !   Serax ? We Love !

    Serax
    20,00 €
  • 89,50 €

    A set of three large Jardiniere Feeling with a so beautiful look created by Serax!   A stylish graphics and pretty black and white patterns on gray concrete background .... The plants will love. This is sure   And for everyone finds his pleasure, a real series exists, a whole family! Pots and Jardinieres, Small and Large   Serax ? We Love !

    Serax
    89,50 €
  • 64,70 €

    A set of three large Pots Feeling with a so beautiful look created by Serax!   A stylish graphics and pretty black and white patterns on gray concrete background .... The plants will love. This is sure   And for everyone finds his pleasure, a real series exists, a whole family! Pots and Jardinieres, Small and Large   Serax ? We Love ! 

    Serax
    64,70 €
  • 50,80 €

    A set of three Pots Feeling with a so beautiful look created by Serax!   A stylish graphics and pretty black and white patterns on gray concrete background .... The plants will love. This is sure   And for everyone finds his pleasure, a real series exists, a whole family! Pots and Jardinieres, Small and Large   Serax ? We Love !

    Serax
    50,80 €
  • 69,20 €

    A set of three small Jardinieres Feeling with a so beautiful look created by Serax!   A stylish graphics and pretty black and white patterns on gray concrete background .... The plants will love. This is sure   And for everyone finds his pleasure, a real series exists, a whole family! Pots and Jardinieres, Small and Large   Serax ? We Love ! 

    Serax
    69,20 €
  • 37,20 €

    A set of three small Pots Feeling with a so beautiful look created by Serax!   A stylish graphics and pretty black and white patterns on gray concrete background .... The plants will love. This is sure   And for everyone finds his pleasure, a real series exists, a whole family! Pots and Jardinieres, Small and Large   Serax ? We Love !

    Serax
    37,20 €
  • 18,50 €

     The 4 Feeling Blue Candle Jars by Marie for Serax are Magic when flame shines through the patterns ... It's Love at first sight for these swarms of highly Decorative and Charming Lights.   These Candle Jars ? Such Decorative objects ! For a table Decoration, on furniture, on a window still... It's up to you !   Serax ? We Love !

    Serax
    18,50 €
  • 51,00 €

    A set of four concrete Pots Marie Carreau Vintage with a so beautiful look created by Serax! 7,5 cm Cubic Pots with stylish graphics and pretty colorful patterns... The plants will love. This is sure And for everyone finds his pleasure, a real series exists, a whole family! Pots and Jardinieres, Small and Large Serax ? We Love !

    Serax
    51,00 €
  • 79,50 €

    A set of four concrete Pots Marie Print with a so beautiful look created by Serax! 11 cm Cubic Pots with stylish graphics and pretty colorful patterns... The plants will love. This is sure And for everyone finds his pleasure, a real series exists, a whole family! Pots and Jardinieres, Small and Large Serax ? We Love !

    Serax
    79,50 €
  • 92,50 €

    A set of four concrete Pots Marie Print with a so beautiful look created by Serax! 13 cm Cubic Pots with stylish graphics and pretty colorful patterns... The plants will love. This is sure And for everyone finds his pleasure, a real series exists, a whole family! Pots and Jardinieres, Small and Large Serax ? We Love !

    Serax
    92,50 €
  • 114,00 €

    A set of four concrete Pots Marie Print with a so beautiful look created by Serax! 15 cm Cubic Pots with stylish graphics and pretty colorful patterns... The plants will love. This is sure And for everyone finds his pleasure, a real series exists, a whole family! Pots and Jardinieres, Small and Large Serax ? We Love !

    Serax
    114,00 €
Secured payment By card, Visa, paypal

Déjà consultés
Aucun produit visualisé à l'heure actuelle.

Liste de produits par fabricant Serax

  • 25,30 €

    Les Grandes Boules Plâtre de Serax sont en réalité en Porcelaine blanche... qui imite à la perfection l'aspect un peu brut et mat du plâtre.   L'interieur lui est bien lisse et satiné et vous pourrez y mettre toute votre imagination...   Et Plusieurs Boules ensembles des Petites des Grandes ... ça fait de l'effet!     Serax ? On Aime !

    Serax
    25,30 €
  • 51,50 €

    Un Ensemble de Deux Jardinières Béton Marie Mosaïque avec une belle Allure créé par Serax! Des Jardinières Noir et Blanc de 23 x 11 x 11 cm. Les plantes vont adorer, c'est sûr! Et pour que chacun y trouve son plaisir, une vraie collection existe, toute une Famille! Des Pots, et des Jardinières de toutes tailles. Serax ? On Aime!

    Serax
    51,50 €
  • 17,25 €

    Les Petites Boules Plâtre de Serax sont en réalité en Porcelaine blanche... qui imite à la perfection l'aspect un peu brut et mat du plâtre.   L'interieur lui est bien lisse et satiné et vous pourrez y mettre toute votre imagination...   Et Plusieurs Boules ensembles des Petites des Grandes ... ça fait de l'effet!     Serax ? On Aime !

    Serax
    17,25 €
  • 24,00 € 19,20 € -20%

      Des photophores pleins de Charme ?   Ce sont les photophores Vintage de Marie pour Serax  !   C'est Magique lorsque la flamme brille à travers les motifs...   2 photophores très Déco à déposer sur un petit mur, un rebord de fenêtre, une Table...   Serax ? On Aime !

    Serax
    19,20 € -20% 24,00 €
    Prix réduit !
  • 43,00 €

    Un Ensemble de Deux Pots Béton Marie Carreau Vintage avec une belle Allure créé par Serax! Des Pots Cubiques de 11 cm de coté avec un graphisme élégant et coloré et de jolis motifs Vintage Les plantes vont adorer, c'est sûr! Et pour que chacun y trouve son plaisir, une vraie collection existe, toute une Famille! Des Pots, et des Jardinières de toutes...

    Serax
    43,00 €
  • 49,65 €

    Un Ensemble de Deux Pots Béton Marie Carreau Vintage avec une belle Allure créé par Serax! Des Pots Cubiques de 13 cm de coté avec un graphisme élégant et coloré et de jolis motifs Vintage Les plantes vont adorer, c'est sûr! Et pour que chacun y trouve son plaisir, une vraie collection existe, toute une Famille! Des Pots, et des Jardinières de toutes...

    Serax
    49,65 €
  • 29,00 €

    Un Ensemble de Deux Pots Béton Marie Mosaïque avec une belle Allure créé par Serax! Des Pots Cubiques Noir et Blanc de 11 cm de coté. Les plantes vont adorer, c'est sûr! Et pour que chacun y trouve son plaisir, une vraie collection existe, toute une Famille! Des Pots, et des Jardinières de toutes tailles. Serax ? On Aime!

    Serax
    29,00 €
  • 40,20 €

    Un Ensemble de Deux Pots Béton Marie Mosaïque avec une belle Allure créé par Serax! Des Pots Cubiques Noir et Blanc de 13 cm de coté. Les plantes vont adorer, c'est sûr! Et pour que chacun y trouve son plaisir, une vraie collection existe, toute une Famille! Des Pots, et des Jardinières de toutes tailles. Serax ? On Aime!

    Serax
    40,20 €
  • 80,75 €

    Un Ensemble de Deux Pots Béton Marie Mosaïque avec une belle Allure créé par Serax! Des Pots Cubiques Noir et Blanc de 22 cm de coté. Les plantes vont adorer, c'est sûr! Et pour que chacun y trouve son plaisir, une vraie collection existe, toute une Famille! Des Pots, et des Jardinières de toutes tailles. Serax ? On Aime!

    Serax
    80,75 €
    panier
  • 51,00 €

    Un Ensemble de Deux Pots Béton Marie Mosaïque Carré avec une belle Allure créé par Serax! Des Pots Cubiques Noir et Blanc de 15 cm de coté. Les plantes vont adorer, c'est sûr! Et pour que chacun y trouve son plaisir, une vraie collection existe, toute une Famille! Des Pots, et des Jardinières de toutes tailles. Serax ? On Aime!

    Serax
    51,00 €
  • 56,80 €

    Un Ensemble de Deux Pots Béton Marie Mosaïque Carré avec une belle Allure créé par Serax! Des Pots Cubiques Noir et Blanc de 17 cm de coté. Les plantes vont adorer, c'est sûr! Et pour que chacun y trouve son plaisir, une vraie collection existe, toute une Famille! Des Pots, et des Jardinières de toutes tailles. Serax ? On Aime!

    Serax
    56,80 €
  • 89,50 €

     Un ensemble de trois Grandes Jardinières Feeling avec une si belle Allure créé par Serax!     Un graphisme élégant et de jolis motifs noirs et blancs sur fond gris béton ....Les plantes vont adorer. C'est sûr     Et pour que chacun y trouve son plaisir, une vraie série existe, toute une Famille! Des Pots, des Jardinières des Petits et des Grands...

    Serax
    89,50 €
    panier
  • 65,90 €

     Un ensemble de trois Grands Pots Feeling avec une si belle Allure créé par Serax!     Un graphisme élégant et de jolis motifs noirs et blancs sur fond gris béton ....Les plantes vont adorer. C'est sûr     Et pour que chacun y trouve son plaisir, une vraie série existe, toute une Famille! Des Pots, des Jardinières des Petits et des Grands     Serax ?  on...

    Serax
    65,90 €
  • 32,20 €

    Un joli Set de 3 Soliflores Rectangle de Serax   Les 3 Soliflores en verre sont complètement fermés sur toutes les faces avec juste un trou pour passer une fleur   Avec trois tailles différentes pour faire de belles décorations de table.      Serax ? On Aime !

    Serax
    32,20 €
  • 62,50 €

     Le Set de 3 Paniers Ronds Canvas Blanc Marie ? Coup de Coeur !   La Toile Canvas est traitée pour avoir de la tenue et quand on la touche, on sent ses aspérités.   On aime la Simplicité de ce Blanc Chic.   Des paniers très Déco... Un Joli Cadeau aussi !   Serax ? On Aime !

    Serax
    62,50 €
  • 71,00 €

     Un ensemble de trois Petites Jardinières Feeling avec une si belle Allure créé par Serax!     Un graphisme élégant et de jolis motifs noirs et blancs sur fond gris béton ....Les plantes vont adorer. C'est sûr     Et pour que chacun y trouve son plaisir, une vraie série existe, toute une Famille! Des Pots, des Jardinières des Petits et des Grands...

    Serax
    71,00 €
  • 37,20 €

     Un ensemble de trois Petits Pots Feeling avec une si belle Allure créé par Serax!     Un graphisme élégant et de jolis motifs noirs et blancs sur fond gris béton ....Les plantes vont adorer. C'est sûr     Et pour que chacun y trouve son plaisir, une vraie série existe, toute une Famille! Des Pots, des Jardinières des Petits et des Grands     Serax ?  on...

    Serax
    37,20 €
    panier
  • 20,00 €

      La Designer Marie a imaginé des veilleuses en toile Canvas pour Serax.   3 couleurs : Jaune, Parme et Orange sur des toiles à l'aspect légèrement cabossé pour un petit côté Design.   A accrocher partout  pour une petite Déco pleine de Charme...   Serax ? On Aime !

    Serax
    20,00 €
  • 51,80 €

     Un ensemble de trois Pots Feeling avec une si belle Allure créé par Serax!     Un graphisme élégant et de jolis motifs noirs et blancs sur fond gris béton ....Les plantes vont adorer. C'est sûr     Et pour que chacun y trouve son plaisir, une vraie série existe, toute une Famille! Des Pots, des Jardinières des Petits et des Grands     Serax ?  on Aime!

    Serax
    51,80 €
  • 34,20 €

    Les 3 vases Boule de Serax : On dirait 3 énormes coquilles d'oeufs de différentes tailles.   3 vases très légers fabriqués en pâte à papier traitée pour avoir un beau rendu.   On peut mettre quelque chose dedans... Ou rien, parce que juste comme ça c'est déja très déco...   Serax ? On Aime !

    Serax
    34,20 €
    panier
  • 18,50 €

    Des petits Photophores pleins de Charme ?   Ce sont les Photophores Feeling Bleu de Marie pour Serax ! Très Chic !   Ils sont Magiques lorsque la flamme brille à travers les motifs...   Une ribambelle Joyeuse de Photophores très Déco à semer partout !   Serax ? On Aime !

    Serax
    18,50 €
  • 51,00 €

    Un Ensemble de Quatre Pots Béton Marie Carreau Vintage avec une belle Allure créé par Serax! Des Pots Cubiques de 7,5 cm de coté avec un graphisme élégant et coloré et de jolis motifs Vintage Les plantes vont adorer, c'est sûr! Et pour que chacun y trouve son plaisir, une vraie collection existe, toute une Famille! Des Pots, et des Jardinières de...

    Serax
    51,00 €
  • 79,50 €

    Un Ensemble de Quatre Pots Béton Marie Print avec une belle Allure créé par Serax! Des Pots Cubiques de 11 cm de coté avec un graphisme élégant et coloré et de jolis motifs géométriques... Les plantes vont adorer, c'est sûr! Et pour que chacun y trouve son plaisir, une vraie collection existe, toute une Famille! Des Pots, et des Jardinières de toutes...

    Serax
    79,50 €
  • 92,50 €

    Un Ensemble de Quatre Pots Béton Marie Print avec une belle Allure créé par Serax! Des Pots Cubiques de 13 cm de coté avec un graphisme élégant et coloré et de jolis motifs géométriques... Les plantes vont adorer, c'est sûr! Et pour que chacun y trouve son plaisir, une vraie collection existe, toute une Famille! Des Pots, et des Jardinières de toutes...

    Serax
    92,50 €
Paiement sécurisé Par CB, Visa, paypal