Tables

Discover our collection of dining tables, coffee tables, side tables and pedestal tables and let yourself be seduced by their exceptional design and superior quality. Each table is a statement of style and an invitation to share precious moments with your loved ones. Make your space a place of welcome and conviviality with our elegant and functional tables.

Dining Tables Side Tables Pedestal Tables Coffee Tables

Viewed products
No viewed product at this time.
  • 136,80 €

    Tamu, the side table, shows us that sometimes less is more. The thick, ribbed glass tabletop rests on a slender iron frame that lends a touch of lightness and minimalist expression. Place Tamu next to the sofa, use it as a side table for your chaise longue or as a console in a corner of the room. For a striking alternative to a coffee table, combine it...

    house doctor
    136,80 €
  • 174,17 €

    Tamu, the side table, shows us that sometimes less is more. The thick, ribbed glass tabletop rests on a slender iron frame that lends a touch of lightness and minimalist expression. Place Tamu next to the sofa, use it as a side table for your chaise longue or as a console in a corner of the room. For a striking alternative to a coffee table, combine it...

    house doctor
    174,17 €
  • 315,87 €

    Introduce a modern touch into your interior with the Woda console table from House Doctor. Whether you place it in your hallway or in the living room, the minimalist lines of the light mango wood and black iron frame elevate the space. Decorate the console table with a table lamp, your favorite magazines and trinkets. Suitable for spacious homes and...

    house doctor
    315,87 €
  • 315,87 €

    Introduce a modern touch into your interior with the Woda console table from House Doctor. Whether you place it in your hallway or in the living room, the minimalist lines of the light mango wood and black iron frame elevate the space. Decorate the console table with a table lamp, your favorite magazines and trinkets. Suitable for spacious homes and...

    house doctor
    315,87 €
  • 457,80 €

    Update your living room with this coffee table called Fari. Made of steel with a shiny, black finish, it adds an industrial and sleek touch to your décor. It comes with a shelf underneath which is ideal for storing your magazines. For the finishing touch, adorn the coffee table with a green plant and a candle holder in ceramic or glass to create a...

    house doctor
    457,80 €
  • 279,30 €

    Fari from House Doctor is a steel side table with a shiny, black finish. With its industrial and sleek touch, it forms a nice balance against your sofa made of fabric. The bottom shelf is a convenient spot for your magazines, books and perhaps a storage box. To personalise the side table, display your favourite items on the table top along with your...

    house doctor
    279,30 €
  • 232,69 €

    Do you need a table in the living room with a raw and industrial look, then Ranchi from House Doctor is the perfect choice. The simple design does not make the iron table bland. Quite the contrary. It has a stylish and industrial look that is a nice contrast to the modern home decor.

    house doctor
    232,69 €
  • 143,47 €

    Juco from House Doctor is a beautiful table with a simple and natural shape. This table has many uses. You can use it in your hallway, as a side table for your sofa, or as a coffee table. The tabletop is made of black-stained dark mango wood, and it stands on four iron legs that add a raw touch to the table. It is a timeless and elegant piece of furniture.

    house doctor
    143,47 €
  • 182,64 €

    Juco is a round, elegant table from House Doctor. The tabletop is made of black-stained mango wood, while the legs are made of iron. This table has a simple and stylish look that suits the modern home. Use this table as a side table in your living room, or use it as a coffee table alone or together with a smaller table. Juco is a beautiful table that will...

    house doctor
    182,64 €
  • 396,13 €

    Beautiful Set of 3 nesting coffee Tables Cluster in black metal by Ferm Living.   Tables can be used separately or one under the other for multiple uses.   Large Table : 55 x 40 H 45 cm - Medium : 48 x 37 H 40 cm - Small : 41 x 34 H 35 cm   Very chic, each table is made of steel wire with a tray and a closed side.   Ferm Living ? Difficult to Resist !  

    Ferm Living
    396,13 €
  • 374,47 €

    Nothing quite beats metal in golden shades when it comes to adding a touch of elegance to your home décor. It is certainly the case with this coffee table called Rota. Designed by House Doctor in aluminium, it is finished with a golden brass colour that adds light and warmth to your sofa arrangement as the sunlight hits it. Thanks to the surface with its...

    house doctor
    374,47 €
  • 416,13 €

    Nothing quite beats metal in golden shades when it comes to adding a touch of elegance to your home décor. It is certainly the case with this coffee table called Rota. Designed by House Doctor in aluminium, it is finished with a golden brass colour that adds light and warmth to your sofa arrangement as the sunlight hits it. Thanks to the surface with its...

    house doctor
    416,13 €
  • 341,13 €

    When it is time to upgrade your sofa arrangement, Rota is ready. The aluminium coffee table is designed by House Doctor and is finished with a fine, golden shade. A timeless design that elevates the overall look of your living room. And doing so with a sense of understated elegance, thanks to the surface with its deliberate imperfections. Frame the coffee...

    house doctor
    341,13 €
  • 382,80 €

    When it is time to upgrade your sofa arrangement, Rota is ready. The aluminium coffee table is designed by House Doctor and is finished with a fine, golden shade. A timeless design that elevates the overall look of your living room. And doing so with a sense of understated elegance, thanks to the surface with its deliberate imperfections. Frame the coffee...

    house doctor
    382,80 €
  • 610,33 €

    Wood is a wondeful material when it comes to adding a natural vibe in your home décor. This coffee table called Bali from House Doctor is a great example. The natural colour of the mango wood brightens your living room and adds a nice contrast to your sofa and armchair. The simple elegance of the design with the characteristics of the wood on display...

    house doctor
    610,33 €
  • 610,33 €

    Wood is a wondeful material when it comes to adding a natural vibe in your home décor. This coffee table called Bali from House Doctor is a great example. The natural colour of the mango wood brightens your living room and adds a nice contrast to your sofa and armchair. The simple elegance of the design with the characteristics of the wood on display...

    house doctor
    610,33 €
  • 357,72 €

    Complement your sofa with an elegant coffee table to frame the living room in the most beautiful way. House Doctor presents Bali which is made of mango tree. It has a nice, round shape and voluminous table legs that provide your living room and home decor with a modern and stylish look.

    house doctor
    357,72 €
  • 357,72 €

    Complement your sofa with an elegant coffee table to frame the living room in the most beautiful way. House Doctor presents Bali which is made of mango tree. It has a nice, round shape and voluminous table legs that provide your living room and home decor with a modern and stylish look.

    house doctor
    357,72 €
  • 281,80 €

    Step is a small, beautiful table from House Doctor. The table is made of iron and comes in the most stunning brass colour. It is perfect as a cool detail in the hallway, as a coffee table in the living room, or as a nice bedside table in your bedroom. The wonderful brass colour will add a warm and cosy look that will look good in any home.

    house doctor
    281,80 €
  • 299,30 €

    Challenge the monotony of the home with a furniture that stands out. This side table from House Doctor is named Heena and has its own unique look with a special, organic idiom that will be a beautiful eye-catcher in the room. The surface has beautiful details and an industrial look that create an exciting variation in the home decor, regardless of where...

    house doctor
    299,30 €
  • 374,22 €

    A contemporary and absolutely stunning addition to your living room decor. The Marb side table by House Doctor is made entirely of marble for a luxurious and sophisticated look. With clean, minimalist lines, the side table is the perfect companion for your sofa corner. The visual appeal and elegance of marble is simply unmatched and this design brings...

    house doctor
    374,22 €
  • 215,97 €

    A small side table can be a useful addition to the room that needs table space. Use Nanded from House Doctor, if you need some storage place in the home. The simple, dark colour provides a beautiful contrast and the combination of the round shapes creates a cool look.

    house doctor
    215,97 €
  • 243,55 €

    A side table can take part in creating life and personality in the decor and this table, Phant, from House Doctor is no exception. The unique side table is made of black stained tree which provides the surface with a unique look. Due to the stylish, black colour of the furniture, you can easily combine it with vases, candle stands or other knick-knacks in...

    house doctor
    243,55 €
  • 224,22 €

    Table Curva created by AYTM More than just a functional object is a real sculpture.A bold table for your living room, hall or bedroom, ideal as a bedside table Dimensions: Length 34 x 48 x H 45 cm The Sessio Tray can be placed on top of the table We love AYTM and its discreet luxury products!

    AYTM
    224,22 €
  • 224,22 €

    Table Curva created by AYTM More than just a functional object is a real sculpture.A bold table for your living room, hall or bedroom, ideal as a bedside table Dimensions: Length 34 x 48 x H 45 cm The Sessio Tray can be placed on top of the table We love AYTM and its discreet luxury products!

    AYTM
    224,22 €
  • 224,22 €

    Table Curva created by AYTM More than just a functional object is a real sculpture.A bold table for your living room, hall or bedroom, ideal as a bedside table Dimensions: Length 34 x 48 x H 45 cm The Sessio Tray can be placed on top of the table We love AYTM and its discreet luxury products!

    AYTM
    224,22 €
  • 165,89 €

    The Montre side table from House Doctor serves as both table and display case. Thanks to the glass sides and tabletop, the items you place on the shelf are on display and become part of your home décor. Made of mango wood, the golden colour has been maintained to give the side table a natural appeal, This lets the characteristics of the wood shine through...

    house doctor
    165,89 €
  • 720,47 €

    This cabinet from House Doctor gives you details for days. Thanks to the long pieces of rattan with a soft and neutral earth tone of Gro. The door opens up to two shelves with plenty of room for your belongings or even bottles, as the cabinet is ideal as a bar cabinet. As the cabinet is handmade, every piece of rattan and every angle is a testament to the...

    house doctor
    720,47 €
  • 724,63 €

    This coffee table from House Doctor gives you details for days. Thanks to the long pieces of rattan with a soft and neutral earth tone, Gro puts the beauty of the simple material on display in your home. Place the coffee table in your living room where its tactile surface is a contrast to metals, your home textiles and glass décor. As the table is...

    house doctor
    724,63 €
  • 541,30 €

    The table Party from House Doctor is the perfect table for social gatherings as children's birthday parties or barbeques where you need some extra seats. It is collapsible and can easily be packed away when you are done using it. Party is made of black mango tree and the frame is made of iron. The table has a minimalistic look and fits into any home with...

    house doctor
    541,30 €
  • 541,30 €

    The table Party from House Doctor is the perfect table for social gatherings as children's birthday parties or barbeques where you need some extra seats. It is collapsible and can easily be packed away when you are done using it. Party is made of black mango tree and the frame is made of iron. The table has a minimalistic look and fits into any home with...

    house doctor
    541,30 €
  • 916,45 €

    A round table can do something so very special. It creates an atmosphere full of presence and stylish expression. With Club, House Doctor has managed to create a round, rustic dining table in dark mango wood and iron, which gives a nice contrast to white walls and a simple interior style. Use the dining table as a gathering place in the home. Here, you...

    house doctor
    916,45 €
  • 916,45 €

    A round table can do something so very special. It creates an atmosphere full of presence and stylish expression. With Club, House Doctor has managed to create a round, rustic dining table in dark mango wood and iron, which gives a nice contrast to white walls and a simple interior style. Use the dining table as a gathering place in the home. Here, you...

    house doctor
    916,45 €
Secured payment By card, Visa, paypal

Tables

Découvrez dès maintenant notre collection de tables à manger, tables basses, tables d'appoint et guéridons, et laissez-vous séduire par leur design exceptionnel et leur qualité supérieure. Chaque table est une déclaration de style et une invitation à partager des moments précieux avec vos proches. Faites de votre espace un lieu d'accueil et de convivialité avec nos tables élégantes et fonctionnelles.

Tables à Manger Tables d'Appoint Guéridons Tables Basses

Déjà consultés
Aucun produit visualisé à l'heure actuelle.
  • 164,00 €
    New

    Tamu, la table d'appoint nous montre que parfois moins est plus. Le dessus de table en verre épais et nervuré repose sur un châssis élancé en fer qui confère une touche de légèreté et une expression minimaliste. Placez Tamu à côté du canapé, utilisez-la comme table d'appoint pour votre chaise longue ou comme console dans un coin de la pièce. Pour une...

    house doctor
    164,00 €
  • 209,00 €
    New

    Tamu, la table d'appoint nous montre que parfois moins est plus. Le dessus de table en verre épais et nervuré repose sur un châssis élancé en fer qui confère une touche de légèreté et une expression minimaliste. Placez Tamu à côté du canapé, utilisez-la comme table d'appoint pour votre chaise longue ou comme console dans un coin de la pièce. Pour une...

    house doctor
    209,00 €
  • 379,00 €
    New

    Introduisez une touche moderne dans votre intérieur avec la console Woda de House Doctor. Que vous la placiez dans votre couloir ou dans le salon, les lignes minimalistes du bois léger de manguier et du cadre en fer noir élèvent l'espace.Décorez la table de la console avec une lampe de table, vos magazines et bibelots préférés. Convient pour les maisons...

    house doctor
    379,00 €
  • 379,00 €
    New

    Introduisez une touche moderne dans votre intérieur avec la console Woda de House Doctor. Que vous la placiez dans votre couloir ou dans le salon, les lignes minimalistes du bois léger de manguier et du cadre en fer noir élèvent l'espace.Décorez la table de la console avec une lampe de table, vos magazines et bibelots préférés. Convient pour les maisons...

    house doctor
    379,00 €
  • 549,00 €

    Modernisez votre salon avec cette table basse appelée Fari. Fabriquée en acier avec une finition noire brillante, elle offre une touche industrielle et épurée à votre décor. Elle est équipée d'une étagère en dessous permettant de ranger vos magazines. Pour la touche finale, décorez la table basse avec une plante verte et un bougeoir en céramique ou en...

    house doctor
    549,00 €
  • 335,00 €

    Fari de House Doctor est une table d'appoint en acier avec une finition noire et brillante. Grâce à sa touche industrielle et épurée, elle crée un bel équilibre avec votre canapé en tissu. L'étagère du bas est un espace pratique pour vos magazines, vos livres et peut-être une boîte de rangement. Pour personnaliser la table d'appoint, placez vos objets...

    house doctor
    335,00 €
  • 279,00 €

     Avez-vous besoin d'une table dans le salon avec un look brut et industriel sans pour autant en faire trop ? Alors Ranchi de House Doctor est le choix parfait. Le design simple ne rend pas la table ennuyeuse, bien au contraire. Ranchi a un look élégant et industriel qui créera un joli contraste avec une décoration moderne. Utilisez-la comme table basse...

    house doctor
    279,00 €
  • 172,00 €

    Juco de House Doctor est une belle table à la forme simple et naturelle. Cette table a de nombreuses utilisations. Vous pouvez l'utiliser dans votre couloir, comme table d'appoint pour votre canapé ou comme table basse. Le plateau est en bois de manguier foncé teinté noir et repose sur quatre pieds en fer qui ajoutent une touche brute à la table. C'est un...

    house doctor
    172,00 €
  • 219,00 €

    Juco est une table ronde et élégante de House Doctor. Le plateau est en bois de manguier teinté noir, tandis que les pieds sont en fer. Cette table a un look simple et élégant qui convient à la maison moderne. Utilisez cette table comme table d'appoint dans votre salon, ou utilisez-la comme table basse seule ou avec une table plus petite. Juco est une...

    house doctor
    219,00 €
  • 475,00 €

    Magnifique Set de 3 Tables Basses Gigognes Cluster en Métal Noir par Ferm Living   Les Tables s'utilisent séparément ou s'emboitent parfaitement l'une sous l'autre pour de multiples usages   Grande Table 55 x 40 H 45 cm - Moyenne 48 x 37 H 40 cm - Petite 41 x 34 H 35 cm   Très chic, chaque Table est en fil d'acier avec un plateau et un coté fermé   Ferm...

    Ferm Living
    475,00 €
  • 449,00 €

    Rien ne rivalise avec un métal aux teintes dorées lorsqu'il s'agit d'ajouter une touche d'élégance à votre décoration intérieure. C'est certainement le cas avec cette table basse appelée Rota. Conçue par House Doctor en aluminium, elle présente une finition en laiton doré qui apporte lumière et chaleur à votre ensemble de canapés lorsque la lumière du...

    house doctor
    449,00 €
  • 499,00 €

    Rien ne rivalise avec un métal aux teintes dorées lorsqu'il s'agit d'ajouter une touche d'élégance à votre décoration intérieure. C'est certainement le cas avec cette table basse appelée Rota. Conçue par House Doctor en aluminium, elle présente une finition en laiton doré qui apporte lumière et chaleur à votre ensemble de canapés lorsque la lumière du...

    house doctor
    499,00 €
  • 409,00 €

    Quand il est temps de valoriser la disposition de votre canapé, Rota est là. La table basse en aluminium est conçue par House Doctor et sa finition présente une fine teinte dorée. Un style intemporel qui donne de la profondeur à l'aspect général de votre salon. Avec une élégance discrète, grâce à la surface qui présente des imperfections délibérées....

    house doctor
    409,00 €
  • 459,00 €

    Quand il est temps de valoriser la disposition de votre canapé, Rota est là. La table basse en aluminium est conçue par House Doctor et sa finition présente une fine teinte dorée. Un style intemporel qui donne de la profondeur à l'aspect général de votre salon. Avec une élégance discrète, grâce à la surface qui présente des imperfections délibérées....

    house doctor
    459,00 €
  • 732,00 €

    Le bois constitue un matériau merveilleux lorsqu'il s'agit d'ajouter une touche naturelle à la décoration de votre maison. Cette table basse appelée Bali de House Doctor en est un excellent exemple. La couleur naturelle du bois de manguier illumine votre salon et ajoute un beau contraste à votre canapé et à votre fauteuil. L'élégance simple du design avec...

    house doctor
    732,00 €
  • 732,00 €

    Le bois constitue un matériau merveilleux lorsqu'il s'agit d'ajouter une touche naturelle à la décoration de votre maison. Cette table basse appelée Bali de House Doctor en est un excellent exemple. La couleur naturelle du bois de manguier illumine votre salon et ajoute un beau contraste à votre canapé et à votre fauteuil. L'élégance simple du design avec...

    house doctor
    732,00 €
  • 429,00 €

    Complétez votre canapé avec une table basse élégante afin de créer un beau salon. House Doctor vous présente Bali fait à partir du bois de manguier. Sa forme ronde et ses pieds épais apporteront de la modernité et un look élégant à votre salon.

    house doctor
    429,00 €
  • 429,00 €

    Complétez votre canapé avec une table basse élégante afin de créer un beau salon. House Doctor vous présente Bali fait à partir du bois de manguier. Sa forme ronde et ses pieds épais apporteront de la modernité et un look élégant à votre salon.

    house doctor
    429,00 €
  • 338,00 €

    Step est une petite et belle table de House Doctor. La table est en fer et est disponible dans la plus belle couleur de laiton. Il est parfait comme détail cool dans le couloir, comme table basse dans le salon ou comme jolie table de chevet dans votre chambre. La merveilleuse couleur laiton ajoutera un look chaleureux et confortable qui ira bien dans...

    house doctor
    338,00 €
  • 359,00 €

    Rompez avec la monotonie de votre intérieur avec des meubles qui se démarquent. Heena, cette table d’appoint de House Doctor a un look unique et une forme organique spéciale qui sera un magnifique tape-à-l’oeuil dans la pièce. La surface a des jolis détails et un look industriel qui générera un changement captivant dans votre décor, quelle que soit la...

    house doctor
    359,00 €
  • 449,00 €

    Un ajout contemporain et absolument magnifique à la décoration de votre salon. La table d'appoint Marb de House Doctor est réalisée uniquement en marbre pour un aspect luxueux et sophistiqué. Avec des lignes épurées et minimalistes, la table d'appoint est le compagnon idéal de votre coin canapé. L'attrait visuel et l'élégance du marbre sont tout...

    house doctor
    449,00 €
  • 259,00 €

    Une petite table basse peut être un complément utile dans une pièce qui a besoin d’un espace  pour disposer vos affaires. Utilisez Nanded de House Doctor, si vous avez besoin d’un espace de rangement dans la maison, essayez par exemple de la placer près du lit, du canapé ou dans le coin de l’entrée. La couleur foncée simple créer un contraste avec la...

    house doctor
    259,00 €
  • 292,00 €

    Une table d’appoint participe à créer de la convivialité et de la personnalité dans le décor et cette table, Phant, de chez House Doctor en est la preuve. Cette table d’appoint unique en chaine noir apporte un style original à la surface. Grâce à sa couleur noir très chic, vous pouvez facilement la combiner avec des vases, des bougeoirs ou autres petits...

    house doctor
    292,00 €
  • 269,00 €

    Table Curva créée pat AYTM Plus qu'un simple objet fonctionnel c'est une véritable Sculpture. Une table audacieuse pour votre salon, entrée ou chambre, idéal en table de chevet Dimensions: Longueur 34 x 48 x H 45 cm Le Plateau Sessio peut être placé sur le dessus de la table  On aime AYTM et ses produits au luxe discret!

    AYTM
    269,00 €
  • 269,00 €

    Table Curva créée pat AYTM Plus qu'un simple objet fonctionnel c'est une véritable Sculpture. Une table audacieuse pour votre salon, entrée ou chambre, idéal en table de chevet Dimensions: Longueur 34 x 48 x H 45 cm Le Plateau Sessio peut être placé sur le dessus de la table  On aime AYTM et ses produits au luxe discret!

    AYTM
    269,00 €
  • 269,00 €

    Table Curva créée pat AYTM Plus qu'un simple objet fonctionnel c'est une véritable Sculpture. Une table audacieuse pour votre salon, entrée ou chambre, idéal en table de chevet Dimensions: Longueur 34 x 48 x H 45 cm Le Plateau Sessio peut être placé sur le dessus de la table  On aime AYTM et ses produits au luxe discret!

    AYTM
    269,00 €
  • 199,00 €

    La table d'appoint Montre de House Doctor sert à la fois de table et de vitrine. Grâce aux côtés et au plateau en verre, les objets que vous placez sur l'étagère sont exposés et font partie de votre décoration intérieure. Fabriquée en bois de manguier, la couleur dorée a été conservée pour donner à la table d'appoint un attrait naturel, ce qui permet de...

    house doctor
    199,00 €
  • 864,00 €

    Cette armoire de House Doctor vous donne des idées grâce aux longues pièces de rotin de couleur terre douce et neutre de Gro. Cette armoire s'ouvre sur deux étagères, offrant beaucoup de place pour vos affaires ou même pour des bouteilles. L'armoire étant fabriquée à la main, chaque pièce de rotin et chaque angle témoignent des compétences artisanales à...

    house doctor
    864,00 €
  • 869,00 €

    Cette table basse de House Doctor faites en rotin s'appelle Gro, elle met en valeur la beauté de ce matériau simple dans votre intérieur. Placez la table basse dans votre salon où sa surface tactile contraste avec les métaux, vos textiles d'intérieur et votre décor en verre. Comme la table est fabriquée à la main, chaque pièce de rotin et chaque courbe...

    house doctor
    869,00 €
  • 649,00 €

    La table Party de House Doctor est la table parfaite pour les réunions sociales comme les anniversaires d'enfants ou les barbecues où vous avez besoin de quelques sièges supplémentaires. Il est pliable et peut facilement être rangé lorsque vous avez fini de l'utiliser. La partie est faite de manguier noir et le cadre est en fer. La table a un look...

    house doctor
    649,00 €
  • 649,00 €

    La table Party de House Doctor est la table parfaite pour les réunions sociales comme les anniversaires d'enfants ou les barbecues où vous avez besoin de quelques sièges supplémentaires. Il est pliable et peut facilement être rangé lorsque vous avez fini de l'utiliser. La partie est faite de manguier noir et le cadre est en fer. La table a un look...

    house doctor
    649,00 €
  • 1 099,00 €

    Une table ronde peut faire quelque chose de très spécial. Il crée une atmosphère pleine de présence et d'expression élégante. Avec Club, House Doctor a réussi à créer une table à manger ronde et rustique en bois de manguier foncé et en fer, qui donne un joli contraste avec les murs blancs et un style intérieur simple. Utilisez la table à manger comme lieu...

    house doctor
    1 099,00 €
  • 1 099,00 €

    Une table ronde peut faire quelque chose de très spécial. Il crée une atmosphère pleine de présence et d'expression élégante. Avec Club, House Doctor a réussi à créer une table à manger ronde et rustique en bois de manguier foncé et en fer, qui donne un joli contraste avec les murs blancs et un style intérieur simple. Utilisez la table à manger comme lieu...

    house doctor
    1 099,00 €
Paiement sécurisé Par CB, Visa, paypal