Plats et Saladiers
Viewed products
No viewed product at this time.
  • 14,30 €

    The two-tone 15 x 10 x 3 cm Stoneware Dishes created by Ichendorf are suitable for the oven up to very high temperatures and can serve as a plate, tray or even a small decorative tray for small models. Discover the different sizes and colors in this collection of dishes from Ichendorf and create a personalized, original and colorful table service!

    Ichendorf
    14,30 €
  • 22,50 €

    The two-tone 21 x 15 x 3 cm Stoneware Dishes Blue and Amber created by Ichendorf are suitable for the oven up to very high temperatures and can serve as a plate, tray or even a small decorative tray for small models. Discover the different sizes and colors in this collection of dishes from Ichendorf and create a personalized, original and colorful table...

    Ichendorf
    22,50 €
    cart
  • 42,00 €

    The two-tone 32 x 24 x 6 cm Stoneware Dishes Blue and Pink created by Ichendorf are suitable for the oven up to very high temperatures and can serve as a plate, tray or even a small decorative tray for small models. Discover the different sizes and colors in this collection of dishes from Ichendorf and create a personalized, original and colorful table...

    Ichendorf
    42,00 €
  • 39,00 €

    The two-tone 24 x 24 x 6 cm Stoneware Dishes Ivory and Sand created by Ichendorf are suitable for the oven up to very high temperatures and can serve as a plate, tray or even a small decorative tray for small models. Discover the different sizes and colors in this collection of dishes from Ichendorf and create a personalized, original and colorful table...

    Ichendorf
    39,00 €
  • 30,00 €

    The Elephant Tray 34cm x 15cm is part of the very elegant and traditional tableware range from Yvonne Ellen. Inspired by all that is kitsch and typically British, Yvonne Ellen is a charming range of tableware decorated with illustrations of playful animals that will guarantee a touch of vintage and fun to your table!

    Yvonne Ellen
    30,00 €
    cart
  • 54,90 €

    The Whale Platter 36cm x 25cm is part of the very elegant and traditional tableware range from Yvonne Ellen. Inspired by all that is kitsch and typically British, Yvonne Ellen is a charming range of tableware decorated with illustrations of playful animals that will guarantee a touch of vintage and fun to your table!

    Yvonne Ellen
    54,90 €
  • 34,00 €

    The Penguin Tray 34cm x 15cm is part of the very elegant and traditional tableware range from Yvonne Ellen. Inspired by all that is kitsch and typically British, Yvonne Ellen is a charming range of tableware decorated with illustrations of playful animals that will guarantee a touch of vintage and fun to your table!

    Yvonne Ellen
    34,00 €
  • 27,00 €

    The Toucan Tray 34cm x 15cm is part of the very elegant and traditional tableware range from Yvonne Ellen. Inspired by all that is kitsch and typically British, Yvonne Ellen is a charming range of tableware decorated with illustrations of playful animals that will guarantee a touch of vintage and fun to your table!

    Yvonne Ellen
    27,00 €
  • 97,00 €

    Black Surface Casserole D12 cm 0,5 literA cast iron casserole, enamelled inside and rough aspect to the outside with a lid designed to recycle condensation.A beautiful range of casseroles, pans and dishes of different sizes for the house or restaurant, so beautiful on the table!Easy maintenance, high heat resistance, all fires including induction.

    Serax
    97,00 €
  • 118,00 €

    Black Surface Casserole D15 cm 1 literA cast iron casserole, enamelled inside and rough aspect to the outside with a lid designed to recycle condensation.A beautiful range of casseroles, pans and dishes of different sizes for the house or restaurant, so beautiful on the table!Easy maintenance, high heat resistance, all fires including induction.

    Serax
    118,00 €
  • 153,00 €

    Black Surface Casserole D20 cm 2 litersA cast iron casserole, enamelled inside and rough aspect to the outside with a lid designed to recycle condensation.A beautiful range of casseroles, pans and dishes of different sizes for the house or restaurant, so beautiful on the table!Easy maintenance, high heat resistance, all fires including induction.

    Serax
    153,00 €
  • 186,00 €

    Black Surface Casserole D23 cm 3 litersA cast iron casserole, enamelled inside and rough aspect to the outside with a lid designed to recycle condensation.A beautiful range of casseroles, pans and dishes of different sizes for the house or restaurant, so beautiful on the table!Easy maintenance, high heat resistance, all fires including induction.

    Serax
    186,00 €
  • 10,00 €

    BO ? It's the Ekobo Bowl : 100% Bamboo...   100% made  by hand with a hand-craft knowledge of high Quality, we love the nice design and the Lagoon Blue color BO is always there when you need him : A small dish, a salad, an appetizer... There is also the large BO.   Ekobo ? We Love !

    Ekobo
    10,00 €
  • 28,00 €

    RISO ? It's the Ekobo serving Bowl  : 100% Bamboo...   100% made  by hand with a hand-craft knowledge of high Quality, we love the nice design and the White colorYou can not stop using it : For an appetizer, a salad, a good rice... There is also the matching serving spoon TO.   Ekobo ? We Love !

    Ekobo
    28,00 €
  • 13,00 €

    The dishware Biobu Gusto created by Ekobo is innovative and beautiful Made of Bamboo fibres and 100% food-grade melamine binder these products are a real alternative to usual dishware.The Small Salad Bowl Lemon Gusto is stackable and combines perfectly with all other products in the range: Bowls, Plates, Cups, Divided Trays...

    Biobu by Ekobo
    13,00 €
    cart
  • 16,50 €
    New

    The Bird egg cups created by Alessandra Baldereschi for the Italian tableware brand Ichendorf will be perfect if you want to play the originality card, they will please your Young and Old Guests! Made of borosilicate glass by master glassmakers, the egg cups are dishwasher safe.

    Ichendorf
    16,50 €
    cart
  • 16,50 €
    New

    The Bird egg cups created by Alessandra Baldereschi for the Italian tableware brand Ichendorf will be perfect if you want to play the originality card, they will please your Young and Old Guests! Made of borosilicate glass by master glassmakers, the egg cups are dishwasher safe.

    Ichendorf
    16,50 €
    cart
  • 75,00 €

      A beautiful melamine Tableware signed Thomas Paul A variation of plates and dishes on the Safari Theme. Here, there is the set of 3 Giraffe dishes. Very nice graphics that make you want to eat outdoors or go on picnic ...

    Thomas Paul
    75,00 €
  • 49,30 €

    Small oval terracotta oven dish Terra. Enamelled interior. Created by jansen + Co for SeraxHeight 6 x 29 x 15 cm.A traditional oven dish for cooking with modern colors that will delight your tableAvailable in several sizes, shapes and colors

    Serax
    49,30 €
    cart
  • 49,30 €

    Small oval terracotta oven dish Terra. Enamelled interior. Created by jansen + Co for SeraxHeight 6 x 29 x 15 cm.A traditional oven dish for cooking with modern colors that will delight your tableAvailable in several sizes, shapes and colors

    Serax
    49,30 €
    cart
  • 49,30 €

    Small oval terracotta oven dish Terra. Enamelled interior. Created by jansen + Co for SeraxHeight 6 x 29 x 15 cm.A traditional oven dish for cooking with modern colors that will delight your tableAvailable in several sizes, shapes and colors

    Serax
    49,30 €
    cart
  • 39,00 €

    ABCT aluminum casserole with ceramic coating Diam 16 cm by KnIndustrie.The ABCT collection is a range of pure white casseroles all fires, except induction, with non-stick ceramic coating, removable handle and mahogany lid also serving as a trivet. An upscale collection, practical and as beautiful in the kitchen as on the table or preserve and serve food.

    KnIndustrie
    39,00 €
    cart
  • 45,00 €

    ABCT aluminum casserole with ceramic coating Diam 24 cm by KnIndustrie.The ABCT collection is a range of pure white casseroles all fires, except induction, with non-stick ceramic coating, removable handle and mahogany lid also serving as a trivet. An upscale collection, practical and as beautiful in the kitchen as on the table or preserve and serve food.

    KnIndustrie
    45,00 €
    cart
  • 54,00 €

    ABCT aluminum casserole with ceramic coating Diam 28 cm by KnIndustrie.The ABCT collection is a range of pure white casseroles all fires, except induction, with non-stick ceramic coating, removable handle and mahogany lid also serving as a trivet. An upscale collection, practical and as beautiful in the kitchen as on the table or preserve and serve food.

    KnIndustrie
    54,00 €
    cart
  • 28,00 €

    Universal Handle ABCT 21 cm KnIndustrie The ABCT collection is a range of pure white casseroles all fires, except induction, with non-stick ceramic coating, removable handle and mahogany lid also serving as a trivet. An upscale collection, practical and as beautiful in the kitchen as on the table or preserve and serve food.

    KnIndustrie
    28,00 €
    cart
  • 34,00 €

    The two-tone 32 x 24 x 3 cm Stoneware Dishes Sand and Ivory created by Ichendorf are suitable for the oven up to very high temperatures and can serve as a plate, tray or even a small decorative tray for small models. Discover the different sizes and colors in this collection of dishes from Ichendorf and create a personalized, original and colorful table...

    Ichendorf
    34,00 €
  • 55,00 €

    GLOBO ? It's the Beautiful Salad Bowl designed by Ekobo 100% Bamboo...   100% made  by hand with a hand-craft knowledge of high Quality, we love the nice design and the White colorAnd for Big salads there's Large Salad Bowl GLOBO !   There are also the Salad Cutleries Gemo   Ekobo ? We Love !

    Ekobo
    55,00 €
Secured payment By card, Visa, paypal

Plats et Saladiers
Déjà consultés
Aucun produit visualisé à l'heure actuelle.
  • 14,30 €

    Les Plats en Grès 15x10x3 cm bicolores rouge et rose créés par Ichendorf sont adaptés au four jusqu'à de très hautes températures et peuvent servir d'assiette, de plateau ou encore de petit vide-poche décoratif pour les petits modèles.  Découvrez les différentes tailles et couleurs dans cette collection de plats d'Ichendorf et créez un service de table...

    Ichendorf
    14,30 €
  • 22,50 €

    Les Plats en Grès 21x15x3 cm bicolores Bleu et Ambre créés par Ichendorf sont adaptés au four jusqu'à de très hautes températures et peuvent servir d'assiette, de plateau ou encore de petit vide-poche décoratif pour les petits modèles.  Découvrez les différentes tailles et couleurs dans cette collection de plats d'Ichendorf et créez un service de table...

    Ichendorf
    22,50 €
  • 42,00 €

    Les Plats en Grès 32x24x6 cm bicolores Bleu et Rose créés par Ichendorf sont adaptés au four jusqu'à de très hautes températures et peuvent servir d'assiette, de plateau ou encore de petit vide-poche décoratif pour les petits modèles.  Découvrez les différentes tailles et couleurs dans cette collection de plats d'Ichendorf et créez un service de table...

    Ichendorf
    42,00 €
  • 39,00 €

    Les Plats en Grès 24x24x6cm bicolores Ivoire et Sable créés par Ichendorf sont adaptés au four jusqu'à de très hautes températures et peuvent servir d'assiette, de plateau ou encore de petit vide-poche décoratif pour les petits modèles.  Découvrez les différentes tailles et couleurs dans cette collection de plats d'Ichendorf et créez un service de table...

    Ichendorf
    39,00 €
  • 30,00 €

    Le Plateau Elephant 34cm x 15cm fait partie de la gamme de vaisselle très élégante et traditionnelle de chez Yvonne Ellen. Inspirée de tout ce qui est kitsch et typiquement Britannique, Yvonne Ellen est une charmante gamme de vaisselle décorée d'illustration d'animaux ludiques qui garantira une touche de vintage et de fun à votre table !

    Yvonne Ellen
    30,00 €
  • 48,90 €

    Le Plat Baleine 36cm x 25cm fait partie de la gamme de vaisselle très élégante et traditionnelle de chez Yvonne Ellen. Inspirée de tout ce qui est kitsch et typiquement Britannique, Yvonne Ellen est une charmante gamme de vaisselle décorée d'illustration d'animaux ludiques qui garantira une touche de vintage et de fun à votre table !

    Yvonne Ellen
    48,90 €
  • 34,00 €
    New

    Le Plateau Pingouin 34cm x 15cm fait partie de la gamme de vaisselle très élégante et traditionnelle de chez Yvonne Ellen. Inspirée de tout ce qui est kitsch et typiquement Britannique, Yvonne Ellen est une charmante gamme de vaisselle décorée d'illustration d'animaux ludiques qui garantira une touche de vintage et de fun à votre table !

    Yvonne Ellen
    34,00 €
  • 27,00 €

    Le Plateau Toucan 34cm x 15cm fait partie de la gamme de vaisselle très élégante et traditionnelle de chez Yvonne Ellen. Inspirée de tout ce qui est kitsch et typiquement Britannique, Yvonne Ellen est une charmante gamme de vaisselle décorée d'illustration d'animaux ludiques qui garantira une touche de vintage et de fun à votre table !

    Yvonne Ellen
    27,00 €
  • 97,00 €

    Cocotte Surface Noire D12 cm 0,5 litre Une cocotte en fonte, émaillée à l'intérieur et aspect brut à l'extérieur, avec couvercle étudié pour recycler la condensation. Une magnifique gamme de cocottes, casseroles, plats de différentes tailles pour la maison ou restaurant et tellement Belle sur la table ! Entretien facile, haute résistante à la chaleur,...

    Serax
    97,00 €
  • 118,00 €

    Cocotte Surface Noire D15 cm 1 litre Une cocotte en fonte, émaillée à l'intérieur et aspect brut à l'extérieur, avec couvercle étudié pour recycler la condensation. Une magnifique gamme de cocottes, casseroles, plats de différentes tailles pour la maison ou restaurant et tellement Belle sur la table ! Entretien facile, haute résistante à la chaleur,...

    Serax
    118,00 €
  • 153,00 €

    Cocotte Surface Noire D20 cm 2 litres Une cocotte en fonte, émaillée à l'intérieur et aspect brut à l'extérieur, avec couvercle étudié pour recycler la condensation. Une magnifique gamme de cocottes, casseroles, plats de différentes tailles pour la maison ou restaurant et tellement Belle sur la table ! Entretien facile, haute résistante à la chaleur,...

    Serax
    153,00 €
  • 186,00 €

    Cocotte Surface Noire D23 cm 3 litres Une cocotte en fonte, émaillée à l'intérieur et aspect brut à l'extérieur, avec couvercle étudié pour recycler la condensation. Une magnifique gamme de cocottes, casseroles, plats de différentes tailles pour la maison ou restaurant et tellement Belle sur la table ! Entretien facile, haute résistante à la chaleur,...

    Serax
    186,00 €
  • 10,00 €

    BO ? C'est le bol d'Ekobo : 100 % en Bambou.   Réalisé avec un savoir Artisanal de grande Qualité, on aime son Design pur et sa couleur Bleu Lagon   BO est toujours là quand il faut : Une mini entrée, un apéritif...   Il y a aussi le grand bol BO.   Ekobo ? On Aime !

    Ekobo
    10,00 €
  • 28,00 €

    RISO ? C'est le bol de service d'Ekobo : 100 % en Bambou   Réalisé avec un savoir Artisanal de grande Qualité, on aime son Design pur et sa couleur Blanche   On n'arrête pas de s'en servir : Pour une entrée, une salade, un bon riz...   Il y a aussi la cuillère de service TO assortie.   Ekobo ? On Aime !

    Ekobo
    28,00 €
  • 13,00 €

    La Vaisselle Gusto BIOBU créée par Ekobo est Novatrice, Belle, et Pratique au Quotidien   Fabriquée en fibre de Bambou et mélamine alimentaire cette série de produits offre une nouvelle alternative à la vaisselle traditionnelle.   Le Petit Saladier Lemon Gusto est empilable et se combine parfaitement avec tous les autres modèles de la gamme: Bols,...

    Biobu by Ekobo
    13,00 €
    panier
  • 16,50 €
    New

    Les Coquetiers Bird créés par Alessandra Baldereschi pour la marque de vaisselle italienne Ichendorf seront parfaits si vous voulez jouer la carte de l'originalité, ils plairont à vos Petits et Grands Convives ! Fabriqués en verre borosilicate par des maîtres verriers, les coquetiers passent au lave-vaisselle.

    Ichendorf
    16,50 €
  • 16,50 €
    New

    Les Coquetiers Bird créés par Alessandra Baldereschi pour la marque de vaisselle italienne Ichendorf seront parfaits si vous voulez jouer la carte de l'originalité, ils plairont à vos Petits et Grands Convives ! Fabriqués en verre borosilicate par des maîtres verriers, les coquetiers passent au lave-vaisselle.

    Ichendorf
    16,50 €
  • 75,00 €

      De la Belle Vaisselle en mélamine signée Thomas Paul   Une déclinaison d'assiettes et de plats sur le thème Safari   Là on a un set de 3 Plats Girafe   De très jolis graphismes qui donnent envie de manger Dehors ou de partir en Pique Nique...

    Thomas Paul
    75,00 €
  • 49,30 €

    Petit Plat pour Four Terra Oval en Terre Cuite. Intérieur émaillé. créé par Jansen + Co pour Serax Hauteur 6 x 29 x 15 cm. Un plat traditionnel pour cuisiner, avec des couleurs modernes qui raviront votre table Passage au four et micro-ondes, existe en plusieurs tailles formes et couleurs.

    Serax
    49,30 €
  • 49,30 €

    Petit Plat pour Four Terra Oval en Terre Cuite. Intérieur émaillé. créé par Jansen + Co pour Serax Hauteur 6 x 29 x 15 cm. Un plat traditionnel pour cuisiner, avec des couleurs modernes qui raviront votre table Passage au four et micro-ondes, existe en plusieurs tailles formes et couleurs.

    Serax
    49,30 €
    panier
  • 49,30 €

    Petit Plat pour Four Terra Oval en Terre Cuite. Intérieur émaillé. créé par Jansen + Co pour Serax Hauteur 6 x 29 x 15 cm. Un plat traditionnel pour cuisiner, avec des couleurs modernes qui raviront votre table Passage au four et micro-ondes, existe en plusieurs tailles formes et couleurs.

    Serax
    49,30 €
    panier
  • 39,00 €

    Casserole ABCT aluminium avec revêtement céramique Diam 16 cm par KnIndustrie. La collection ABCT c'est une gamme de casseroles blanc pur tous feux, sauf induction, avec revêtement céramique antiadhésif, poignée amovible et couvercle en acajou servant aussi de dessous de plat. Une collection haut de gamme, pratique et aussi belle en cuisine que sur la...

    KnIndustrie
    39,00 €
    panier
  • 45,00 €

    Casserole ABCT aluminium avec revêtement céramique Diam 24 cm par KnIndustrie. La collection ABCT c'est une gamme de casseroles blanc pur tous feux, sauf induction, avec revêtement céramique antiadhésif, poignée amovible et couvercle en acajou servant aussi de dessous de plat. Une collection haut de gamme, pratique et aussi belle en cuisine que sur la...

    KnIndustrie
    45,00 €
    panier
  • 54,00 €

    Casserole ABCT aluminium avec revêtement céramique Diam 28 cm par KnIndustrie. La collection ABCT c'est une gamme de casseroles blanc pur tous feux, sauf induction, avec revêtement céramique antiadhésif, poignée amovible et couvercle en acajou servant aussi de dessous de plat. Une collection haut de gamme, pratique et aussi belle en cuisine que sur la...

    KnIndustrie
    54,00 €
    panier
  • 28,00 €

    Poignée amovible ABCT 21 cm par KnIndustrie La collection ABCT c'est une gamme de casseroles blanc pur tous feux, sauf induction, avec revêtement céramique antiadhésif, poignée amovible et couvercle en acajou servant aussi de dessous de plat. Une collection haut de gamme, pratique et aussi belle en cuisine que sur la table ou conserver et servir les...

    KnIndustrie
    28,00 €
    panier
  • 34,00 €
    New

    Les Plats en Grès 32x24x3 cm bicolores Sable et Ivoire créés par Ichendorf sont adaptés au four jusqu'à de très hautes températures et peuvent servir d'assiette, de plateau ou encore de petit vide-poche décoratif pour les petits modèles.  Découvrez les différentes tailles et couleurs dans cette collection de plats d'Ichendorf et créez un service de table...

    Ichendorf
    34,00 €
  • 55,00 €

    GLOBO ? c'est le Magnifique Saladier Design d'Ekobo 100% Bambou.   Réalisé avec un savoir Artisanal de grande Qualité, on aime son Design pur et sa couleur Blanche   On peut l'accompagner du Set de Couverts Gemo.   Et pour les plus grandes salades il y a le Grand Saladier GLOBO !   Ekobo ? On Aime !

    Ekobo
    55,00 €
Paiement sécurisé Par CB, Visa, paypal