Viewed products
No viewed product at this time.
  • 41,00 €

    In a timeless gray colour, this stoneware bowl from House Doctor is made for everyday dinner parties. Its size is ideal for serving main dishes such as pasta, salads, stew or soup. The design is completed in a gray glaze with light, deliberate imperfections to create a rustic, casual look. Match it with the rest of the Lake range or combine it with your...

    house doctor
    41,00 €
  • 41,00 €

    In a timeless gray colour, this stoneware bowl from House Doctor is made for everyday dinner parties. Its size is ideal for serving main dishes such as pasta, salads, stew or soup. The design is completed in a gray glaze with light, deliberate imperfections to create a rustic, casual look. Match it with the rest of the Lake range or combine it with your...

    house doctor
    41,00 €
  • 12,49 €

    With Lake from House Doctor, your breakfast, starter or snack will be served in timeless style. The stoneware bowl is coated in a smooth dark green glaze for a rustic, casual look that will quickly become a classic on your dining table. Match it with the rest of the Lake range or combine it with shades of brown or dark gray to create a welcoming and...

    house doctor
    12,49 €
  • 12,49 €

    With Lake from House Doctor, your breakfast, starter or snack will be served in timeless style. The stoneware bowl is coated in a smooth dark green glaze for a rustic, casual look that will quickly become a classic on your dining table. Match it with the rest of the Lake range or combine it with shades of brown or dark gray to create a welcoming and...

    house doctor
    12,49 €
  • 112,00 €

    Large Bowl Affamé in shiny white porcelain and exterior coating in real gold created by Tsé & Tsé. Diam 16 x H 10,5 cmA wonderful range of slightly irregular dishes: Assoiffé for cups, Affamé for bowls, salad bowls, plates and saucers.We mixe the white, gold and platinum finishesA great gift ideaTse & Tse We're in love!

    Tsé & Tsé Associées
    112,00 €
  • 30,10 €

    Serax and Piet Boon have created the BASE tableware A White Collection of high quality for a refined and elegant Table A wide choice of Plates, Dishes, Bowls, Cups of all sizes for Beautiful Presentations Nice and neutral, the Base series will highlight your culinary creations for all Occasions!   Serax? We Love !

    Serax
    30,10 €
  • 40,95 €

    Serax and Piet Boon have created the BASE tableware A White Collection of high quality for a refined and elegant Table A wide choice of Plates, Dishes, Bowls, Cups of all sizes for Beautiful Presentations Nice and neutral, the Base series will highlight your culinary creations for all Occasions!   Serax? We Love !

    Serax
    40,95 €
  • 24,40 €

    Serax and Piet Boon have created the BASE tableware A White Collection of high quality for a refined and elegant Table A wide choice of Plates, Dishes, Bowls, Cups of all sizes for Beautiful Presentations Nice and neutral, the Base series will highlight your culinary creations for all Occasions!   Serax? We Love !

    Serax
    24,40 €
  • 33,80 €

    Serax and Piet Boon have created the BASE tableware A White Collection of high quality for a refined and elegant Table A wide choice of Plates, Dishes, Bowls, Cups of all sizes for Beautiful Presentations Nice and neutral, the Base series will highlight your culinary creations for all Occasions!   Serax? We Love !

    Serax
    33,80 €
  • 13,10 €

    White Porcelain Square Bowl 12 x 12 Height 6 cm HEII designed by Marcel Wolterinck for Serax.HEII is a beautiful modular collection of plates, dishes, bowls, cups, glasses, trays and cutlery of Japanese inspiration.Each piece harmonizes perfectly with the others for a multitude of possible compositions and create the most beautiful table!

    Serax
    13,10 €
    cart
  • 61,00 €

    Foy is your best choice when you are looking for a unique and decorative bowl. Its size and oval shape make it an elegant centrepiece or a decorative element on a sideboard. The aluminium has been given a dark brass finish, which adds a subtle structure to the surface. This feature is accentuated when light is reflected, adding depth to the design. Create...

    house doctor
    61,00 €
  • 95,00 €

    The Flood bowl from House Doctor is a design that perfectly combines a raw industrial feel with timeless elegance. Made from iron with an antique brown finish, its surface has a delicately imperfect look that only adds to the bowl's charm and beauty. Place it prominently on your sideboard or coffee table, paired with fine candle holders. An arrangement...

    house doctor
    95,00 €
  • 51,20 €

    Serax and Piet Boon have created the BASE tableware A White Collection of high quality for a refined and elegant Table A wide choice of Plates, Dishes, Bowls, Cups of all sizes for Beautiful Presentations Nice and neutral, the Base series will highlight your culinary creations for all Occasions!   Serax? We Love !

    Serax
    51,20 €
  • 61,90 €

    Serax and Piet Boon have created the BASE tableware A White Collection of high quality for a refined and elegant Table A wide choice of Plates, Dishes, Bowls, Cups of all sizes for Beautiful Presentations Nice and neutral, the Base series will highlight your culinary creations for all Occasions!   Serax? We Love !

    Serax
    61,90 €
  • 36,40 €

    Serax and Piet Boon have created the BASE tableware A White Collection of high quality for a refined and elegant Table A wide choice of Plates, Dishes, Bowls, Cups of all sizes for Beautiful Presentations Nice and neutral, the Base series will highlight your culinary creations for all Occasions!   Serax? We Love !

    Serax
    36,40 €
    cart
  • 61,70 €

    Serax and Piet Boon have created the BASE tableware A White Collection of high quality for a refined and elegant Table A wide choice of Plates, Dishes, Bowls, Cups of all sizes for Beautiful Presentations Nice and neutral, the Base series will highlight your culinary creations for all Occasions!   Serax? We Love !

    Serax
    61,70 €
  • 66,80 €

    Serax and Piet Boon have created the BASE tableware A White Collection of high quality for a refined and elegant Table A wide choice of Plates, Dishes, Bowls, Cups of all sizes for Beautiful Presentations Nice and neutral, the Base series will highlight your culinary creations for all Occasions!   Serax? We Love !

    Serax
    66,80 €
  • 9,50 €
    New

    Enjoy your meals using this beautiful stoneware bowl from House Doctor, perfect for breakfast, soups, snacks, and more.This black bowl, decorated with stripes, adds a personal and unique note to your interior space.You can coordinate it with your current plates and cups or pair it with Line Series dinnerware for perfect coordination.

    house doctor
    9,50 €
  • 54,00 €
    New

    Keep your fruit within reach with the Rustic holder from House Doctor. It is an elegant addition to your kitchen counter or dining table, where it will serve as a centerpiece. The stoneware design is finished with a light gray glaze for an informal touch and a look that suits any interior style perfectly. Due to the nature of the glaze and surface,...

    house doctor
    54,00 €
  • 41,00 €
    New

    Present your salads and side dishes in this Rain stained glass bowl from House Doctor. Embellished with small bubbles, this design exudes a particular character and charm, for a light and relaxed table. Whether for a dinner with friends or a relaxed evening, these Rain bowls are ideal. Match them with the rest of the series to create a colorful table...

    house doctor
    41,00 €
  • 9,50 €
    New

    A rustic stoneware bowl displaying dark brown stripes and an equally dark matte glaze, Suns is an ideal size for side dishes, breakfast or snacks. For a well-matched table, pair it with plates and bowls from the same series, or use Suns as a distinctive element. This bowl from House Doctor features a style that will bring both a casual and eccentric touch...

    house doctor
    9,50 €
  • 23,00 €
    New

    This generous container, named Server, is ideal for presenting salad, whether for a dinner with friends or a relaxed evening. Made of lightweight plastic in various golden shades, it combines practicality and aesthetics. Combine this bowl with other elements from the Server collection in the same shade, or combine it with green and black models to create...

    house doctor
    23,00 €
  • 40,00 €
    New

    The Saucer Amber Flower created by Alessandra Baldereschi for the Italian tableware brand Ichendorf will be perfect if you want to play the originality card, they will please your Small and Grown Guests! You can create your own composition in this collection made by master glassmakers.

    Ichendorf
    40,00 €
    cart
Secured payment By card, Visa, paypal

Saladiers

Déjà consultés
Aucun produit visualisé à l'heure actuelle.
  • 41,00 €

    De couleur grise intemporelle, ce bol en grès de House Doctor est fait pour les dîners de tous les jours. Sa taille est idéale pour servir des plats principaux tels que des pâtes, des salades, un ragoût ou une soupe. Le design est complété par une glaçure grise avec des imperfections légères et délibérées pour créer un aspect rustique et décontracté....

    house doctor
    41,00 €
  • 41,00 €

    De couleur grise intemporelle, ce bol en grès de House Doctor est fait pour les dîners de tous les jours. Sa taille est idéale pour servir des plats principaux tels que des pâtes, des salades, un ragoût ou une soupe. Le design est complété par une glaçure grise avec des imperfections légères et délibérées pour créer un aspect rustique et décontracté....

    house doctor
    41,00 €
  • 12,49 €

    Avec Lake de House Doctor, votre petit-déjeuner, votre entrée ou votre collation seront servis dans un style intemporel. Le bol en grès est recouvert de glaçure lisse vert foncé pour un look rustique et décontracté qui deviendra vite un classique sur votre table à manger. Associez-le au reste de la gamme Lake ou combinez-le avec des nuances de brun ou...

    house doctor
    12,49 €
  • 12,49 €

    Avec Lake de House Doctor, votre petit-déjeuner, votre entrée ou votre collation seront servis dans un style intemporel. Le bol en grès est recouvert de glaçure lisse vert foncé pour un look rustique et décontracté qui deviendra vite un classique sur votre table à manger. Associez-le au reste de la gamme Lake ou combinez-le avec des nuances de brun ou...

    house doctor
    12,49 €
  • 120,00 €

    Grand Bol Affamé en porcelaine Blanc Brillant et habillage intérieur en Or véritable créée par Tsé & Tsé. Diam 16 x H 10,5 cm Une merveilleuse gamme de vaisselle légèrement irrégulière: Assoiffé pour les tasses, Affamé pour les bols, saladiers, plats, assiettes et soucoupes. On mixe les finitions Blanche Or et Platine Une belle idée de cadeau Tsé...

    Tsé & Tsé Associées
    120,00 €
  • 30,10 €

    Serax et le Designer Piet Boon ont imaginé la Collection d'Article de Table Base   Une Collection haut de gamme toute Blanche, Simple, Raffinée et Complète pour une Table élégante   Un large choix d'Assiettes Plats Bols Tasses de toutes tailles permettant de Magnifiques Présentations   Belle et Neutre, la série Base mettra en valeur vos Créations...

    Serax
    30,10 €
  • 40,95 €

    Serax et le Designer Piet Boon ont imaginé la Collection d'Article de Table Base   Une Collection haut de gamme toute Blanche, Simple, Raffinée et Complète pour une Table élégante   Un large choix d'Assiettes Plats Bols Tasses de toutes tailles permettant de Magnifiques Présentations   Belle et Neutre, la série Base mettra en valeur vos Créations...

    Serax
    40,95 €
  • 24,40 €

    Serax et le Designer Piet Boon ont imaginé la Collection d'Article de Table Base   Une Collection haut de gamme toute Blanche, Simple, Raffinée et Complète pour une Table élégante   Un large choix d'Assiettes Plats Bols Tasses de toutes tailles permettant de Magnifiques Présentations   Belle et Neutre, la série Base mettra en valeur vos Créations...

    Serax
    24,40 €
  • 33,80 €

    Serax et le Designer Piet Boon ont imaginé la Collection d'Article de Table Base   Une Collection haut de gamme toute Blanche, Simple, Raffinée et Complète pour une Table élégante   Un large choix d'Assiettes Plats Bols Tasses de toutes tailles permettant de Magnifiques Présentations   Belle et Neutre, la série Base mettra en valeur vos Créations...

    Serax
    33,80 €
  • 61,00 €

    Foy est votre meilleur choix lorsque vous recherchez un bol unique et décoratif. Sa taille et sa forme ovale en font un centre de table raffiné ou un élément décoratif sur un buffet. Une finition en laiton foncé a été donnée à l'aluminium, ce qui ajoute une structure subtile à la surface. Cette caractéristique est accentuée lorsque la lumière se reflète,...

    house doctor
    61,00 €
  • 95,00 €

    Le bol Flood de House Doctor est un design qui combine parfaitement une touche industrielle brute et une élégance intemporelle. Fabriqué en fer et doté d'une finition brun antique, sa surface présente un aspect délicatement imparfait qui ne fait qu'ajouter au charme et à la beauté du bol. Placez-le en évidence sur votre buffet ou sur votre table basse,...

    house doctor
    95,00 €
  • 51,20 €

    Serax et le Designer Piet Boon ont imaginé la Collection d'Article de Table Base   Une Collection haut de gamme toute Blanche, Simple, Raffinée et Complète pour une Table élégante   Un large choix d'Assiettes Plats Bols Tasses de toutes tailles permettant de Magnifiques Présentations   Belle et Neutre, la série Base mettra en valeur vos Créations...

    Serax
    51,20 €
  • 61,90 €

    Serax et le Designer Piet Boon ont imaginé la Collection d'Article de Table Base   Une Collection haut de gamme toute Blanche, Simple, Raffinée et Complète pour une Table élégante   Un large choix d'Assiettes Plats Bols Tasses de toutes tailles permettant de Magnifiques Présentations   Belle et Neutre, la série Base mettra en valeur vos Créations...

    Serax
    61,90 €
  • 39,20 €

    Serax et le Designer Piet Boon ont imaginé la Collection d'Article de Table Base   Une Collection haut de gamme toute Blanche, Simple, Raffinée et Complète pour une Table élégante   Un large choix d'Assiettes Plats Bols Tasses de toutes tailles permettant de Magnifiques Présentations   Belle et Neutre, la série Base mettra en valeur vos Créations...

    Serax
    39,20 €
  • 61,70 €

    Serax et le Designer Piet Boon ont imaginé la Collection d'Article de Table Base   Une Collection haut de gamme toute Blanche, Simple, Raffinée et Complète pour une Table élégante   Un large choix d'Assiettes Plats Bols Tasses de toutes tailles permettant de Magnifiques Présentations   Belle et Neutre, la série Base mettra en valeur vos Créations...

    Serax
    61,70 €
  • 66,80 €

    Serax et le Designer Piet Boon ont imaginé la Collection d'Article de Table Base   Une Collection haut de gamme toute Blanche, Simple, Raffinée et Complète pour une Table élégante   Un large choix d'Assiettes Plats Bols Tasses de toutes tailles permettant de Magnifiques Présentations   Belle et Neutre, la série Base mettra en valeur vos Créations...

    Serax
    66,80 €
  • 9,50 €
    New

    Savourez vos repas en utilisant ce magnifique bol en grès de House Doctor, qui convient parfaitement au petit-déjeuner, aux soupes, aux collations, et bien plus encore. Ce bol noir, décoré de rayures, ajoute une note personnelle et unique à votre espace intérieur. Vous pouvez l'harmoniser avec vos assiettes et tasses actuelles ou l'associer à la vaisselle...

    house doctor
    9,50 €
  • 54,00 €
    New

    Gardez vos fruits à portée de main avec le support Rustic de House Doctor. C'est un ajout élégant à votre comptoir de cuisine ou à la table à manger, où il aura la fonction de pièce maîtresse. Le design en grès est fini avec une glaçure gris clair pour une touche informelle et un look qui convient parfaitement à tout style intérieur. En raison de la...

    house doctor
    54,00 €
  • 41,00 €
    New

    Présentez vos salades et plats d'accompagnement dans ce bol en verre teinté Rain de chez House Doctor. Agrémenté de petites bulles, ce design dégage un caractère et un charme particuliers, pour une table légère et décontractée. Que ce soit pour un dîner entre amis ou une soirée détendue, ces bols Rain sont idéaux. Harmonisez-les avec le reste de la série...

    house doctor
    41,00 €
  • 23,00 €
    New

    Ce généreux récipient, nommé Serveur, s'avère idéal pour présenter la salade, que ce soit pour un dîner entre amis ou une soirée détendue. Fabriqué en matière plastique légère aux teintes dorées variées, il allie praticité et esthétisme. Associez ce bol aux autres éléments de la collection Serveur de la même teinte, ou mariez-le avec des modèles en vert...

    house doctor
    23,00 €
  • 40,00 €
    New

    La Soucoupe Fleur Ambre créée par Alessandra Baldereschi pour la marque de vaisselle italienne Ichendorf sera parfaite si vous voulez jouer la carte de l'originalité, elle plaira à vos Petits et Grands Convives ! Vous pouvez créer votre propre composition dans cette collection fabriquée par des maîtres verriers. 

    Ichendorf
    40,00 €
    panier
Paiement sécurisé Par CB, Visa, paypal