Viewed products
No viewed product at this time.

List of products by manufacturer Northern

  • 230,00 €

    A Beautiful Lamp Created by Mark Braun for Northern A Refined lamp made of Grey Glazed Porcelain ... A Pure and Modern look The lamp is white inside Bell lamp with Beautiful Colors will Delight InteriorsWe love the entire Series!

    Northern
    230,00 €
  • 230,00 €

    A Beautiful Lamp Created by Mark Braun for Northern A Refined lamp made of Old rose Porcelain ... A Pure and Modern look The lamp is white inside Bell lamp with Beautiful Colors will Delight InteriorsWe love the entire Series!

    Northern
    230,00 €
  • 259,00 €
    New

    The Wall Lamp All Black Birdy Long is an Icon of Scandinavian Design, created in 1952 and now faithfully republished by Northern.Easily adjustable with a swivel arm and shade.A Mythical Retro Chic Lamp!Magnigfic !All Black Metal lamp, arm, interior and exterior shade.

    Northern
    259,00 €
    cart
  • 259,00 €
    New

    The Wall Lamp Black Birdy Long is an Icon of Scandinavian Design, created in 1952 and now faithfully republished by Northern.Easily adjustable with a swivel arm and shade.A Mythical Retro Chic Lamp!Magnigfic !Metal lamp with black interior and exterior shade, arm brass finish.

    Northern
    259,00 €
  • 259,00 €
    New

    The Wall Lamp White Birdy Long is an Icon of Scandinavian Design, created in 1952 and now faithfully republished by Northern.Easily adjustable with a swivel arm and shade.A Mythical Retro Chic Lamp!Magnigfic !Metal lamp with white interior and exterior shade, arm steel finish.

    Northern
    259,00 €
    cart
  • 248,00 €
    New

    The Wall Lamp All Black Birdy Short is an Icon of Scandinavian Design, created in 1952 and now faithfully republished by Northern.Easily adjustable with an adjustable shade.A Mythical Retro Chic Lamp!Magnigfic !All Black Metal lamp, arm, interior and exterior shade.

    Northern
    248,00 €
  • 248,00 €

    The Wall Lamp Black Birdy Short is an Icon of Scandinavian Design, created in 1952 and now faithfully republished by Northern.Easily adjustable with an adjustable shade.A Mythical Retro Chic Lamp!Magnigfic !Metal lamp with black interior and exterior shade, arm brass finish.

    Northern
    248,00 €
  • 248,00 €

    The Wall Lamp White Birdy Short is an Icon of Scandinavian Design, created in 1952 and now faithfully republished by Northern.Easily adjustable with an adjustable shade.A Mythical Retro Chic Lamp!Magnigfic !Metal lamp with white interior and exterior shade, arm steel finish.

    Northern
    248,00 €
  • 298,00 €

    The Table Lamp Black Birdy is an Icon of Scandinavian Design, created in 1952 and now faithfully republished by Northern.Easily adjustable with an adjustable shade and swivel arm.A Mythical Retro Chic Lamp!Magnigfic on a Desk, Console, Coffee Table.Metal lamp with black interior and exterior shade, arm brass finish.

    Northern
    298,00 €
  • 298,00 €

    The Table Lamp White Birdy is an Icon of Scandinavian Design, created in 1952 and now faithfully republished by Northern.Easily adjustable with an adjustable shade and swivel arm.A Mythical Retro Chic Lamp!Magnigfic on a Desk, Console, Coffee Table.Metal lamp with white interior and exterior shade, arm steel finish.

    Northern
    298,00 €
    cart
  • 225,00 €

    Buddy is a beautiful dark grey Table Lamp in metal edited by NorthernAdjustable shade and integrated pencil potA lamp with a sleek design that your office will appreciateCan also be placed on a console or coffee tableHeight 49 x width 16 cm pot diam 8,5 cm.Available in several colors

    Northern
    225,00 €
    cart
  • 225,00 €

    Buddy is a beautiful Green Table Lamp in metal edited by NorthernAdjustable shade and integrated pencil potA lamp with a sleek design that your office will appreciateCan also be placed on a console or coffee tableHeight 49 x width 16 cm pot diam 8,5 cm.Available in several colors

    Northern
    225,00 €
    cart
  • 225,00 €

    Buddy is a beautiful Marsala Table Lamp in metal edited by NorthernAdjustable shade and integrated pencil potA lamp with a sleek design that your office will appreciateCan also be placed on a console or coffee tableHeight 49 x width 16 cm pot diam 8,5 cm.Available in several colors

    Northern
    225,00 €
  • 225,00 €

    Buddy is a beautiful off-white Table Lamp in metal edited by NorthernAdjustable shade and integrated pencil potA lamp with a sleek design that your office will appreciateCan also be placed on a console or coffee tableHeight 49 x width 16 cm pot diam 8,5 cm.Available in several colors

    Northern
    225,00 €
Secured payment By card, Visa, paypal

Déjà consultés
Aucun produit visualisé à l'heure actuelle.

Liste de produits par fabricant Northern

  • 289,00 €
    New

    L'applique Birdy All Black Long est une véritable icône du design Scandinave, créée en 1952 elle est maintenant fidèlement rééditée par Northern. Facilement réglable grâce à son abat-jour et long bras orientables Une Lampe Mythique au Design Retro Chic Magnifique! Lampe en métal, finition entièrement noir mat : Bras et abat-jour intérieur extérieur.

    Northern
    289,00 €
  • 289,00 €

    L'applique Birdy Long Blanc est une véritable icône du design Scandinave, créée en 1952 elle est maintenant fidèlement rééditée par Northern. Facilement réglable grâce à son abat-jour et long bras orientable.. Une Lampe Mythique au Design Retro Chic Magnifique! Lampe en métal, abat-jour blanc intérieur et extérieur, bras finition acier.

    Northern
    289,00 €
    panier
  • 289,00 €

    L'applique Birdy Long Noir est une véritable icône du design Scandinave, créée en 1952 elle est maintenant fidèlement rééditée par Northern. Facilement réglable grâce à son abat-jour et long bras orientables Une Lampe Mythique au Design Retro Chic Magnifique! Lampe en métal, abat-jour noir mat intérieur et extérieur, bras finition laiton.

    Northern
    289,00 €
  • 269,00 €
    New

    L'applique Birdy All Black Short est une véritable icône du design Scandinave, créée en 1952 elle est maintenant fidèlement rééditée par Northern. Facilement réglable grâce à son abat-jour orientable.. Une Lampe Mythique au Design Retro Chic Magnifique! Lampe en métal, finition entièrement noir mat : Bras et abat-jour intérieur extérieur.

    Northern
    269,00 €
    panier
  • 269,00 €

    L'applique Birdy Short Blanc est une véritable icône du design Scandinave, créée en 1952 elle est maintenant fidèlement rééditée par Northern. Facilement réglable grâce à son abat-jour orientable.. Une Lampe Mythique au Design Retro Chic Magnifique! Lampe en métal, abat-jour blanc intérieur et extérieur, bras finition acier.

    Northern
    269,00 €
  • 269,00 €

    L'applique Birdy Short Noir est une véritable icône du design Scandinave, créée en 1952 elle est maintenant fidèlement rééditée par Northern. Facilement réglable grâce à son abat-jour orientable.. Une Lampe Mythique au Design Retro Chic Magnifique! Lampe en métal, abat-jour noir mat intérieur et extérieur, bras finition laiton.

    Northern
    269,00 €
  • 298,00 €

    La Lampe de Bureau Birdy Blanc est une véritable Icône du design Scandinave, créée en 1952 elle est maintenant fidèlement rééditée par Northern. Facilement réglable grâce à son abat-jour orientable et son bras pivotant. Une Lampe Mythique au Design Retro Chic Magnifique sur un Bureau, Console, Table Basse. Lampe en métal, abat-jour blanc intérieur et...

    Northern
    298,00 €
  • 298,00 €

    La Lampe de Bureau Birdy Noir est une véritable icône du design Scandinave, créée en 1952 elle est maintenant fidèlement rééditée par Northern. Facilement réglable grâce à son abat-jour orientable et son bras pivotant. Une Lampe Mythique au Design Retro Chic Magnifique sur un bureau, console, table basse. Lampe en métal, abat-jour noir intérieur et...

    Northern
    298,00 €
  • 239,00 €

    La Lampe de Bureau Buddy est éditée par Northern Son abat-jour est orientable et son pot à crayons sert de base à la lampe Une Lampe au Design épuré que votre bureau appréciera A poser aussi sur Console ou Table Basse Lampe en métal, hauteur 49 x larg 16 cm Pot diam 8,5 cm. Existe en plusieurs couleurs

    Northern
    239,00 €
  • 230,00 €

    Un Vrai Coup de Coeur pour cette Magnifique Lampe Créée par Mark Braun pour Northern Une Lampe Rafinée en porcelaine... Une Allure Sobre et Moderne L'intérieur de la lampe est blanc pour bien diriger la lumière La lampe Bell avec ces Superbes Couleurs va Enchanter les Intérieurs On Adore toute la série !

    Northern
    230,00 €
Paiement sécurisé Par CB, Visa, paypal