Viewed products
No viewed product at this time.

List of products by manufacturer Mimi'lou

  • 30,00 €

      Cats Cushion by Mimilou? it is a Mini Cushion for the Chidren with plenty of Pretty little Cats Heads to decorate the bedroomAnd who said it was only for kids ?   Mimilou ? That's Decoration we Love !

    Mimi'lou
    30,00 €
  • 30,00 €

      Charlie the Cat Cushion by Mimilou? it is a Mini Cushion for the Chidren with a Pretty Cat Head to decorate the bedroomAnd who said it was only for kids ?   Mimilou ? That's Decoration we Love !

    Mimi'lou
    30,00 €
  • 6,00 €

    With the iron-on transfert of Mimi-Lou, we can easily find her pretty drawings full of tenderness on a T-shirt, Cushion, Bag, Nakin...     Mimi Lou creates them to place on where and how we want and meets Children in their Magical World...  

    Mimi'lou
    6,00 €
  • 6,00 €

    With the iron-on transfert of Mimi-Lou, we can easily find her pretty drawings full of tenderness on a T-shirt, Cushion, Bag, Nakin...     Mimi Lou creates them to place on where and how we want and meets Children in their Magical World...  

    Mimi'lou
    6,00 €
  • 6,00 €

    With the iron-on transfert of Mimi-Lou, we can easily find her pretty drawings full of tenderness on a T-shirt, Cushion, Bag, Nakin...     Mimi Lou creates them to place on where and how we want and meets Children in their Magical World... 

    Mimi'lou
    6,00 €
  • 49,00 €

      Every one Loves Mimilou Summer Light Garland !   Such a Charming and Happy Light Garland with Beautiful Colors !   You hang it on a wall or just put on furniture... Anyway it's Cute !   It's a Decorative Creation to make Kids room Happy !   Mimilou ? Hum... Irresistible !

    Mimi'lou
    49,00 €
    cart
  • 49,00 €

      Every one Loves Mimilou Tout Doux Light Garland !   Such a Charming and Happy Light Garland with Beautiful Colors !   You hang it on a wall or just put on furniture... Anyway it's Cute !   It's a Decorative Creation to make Kids room Happy !   Mimilou ? Hum... Irresistible !

    Mimi'lou
    49,00 €
    cart
  • 7,80 € 6,24 € -20%

    And here're the new trendy Mini Stickers by Mimilou ! This mini stickers Big Bisou ? It's so cute ! Don't you think so ? In addition, Mimilou chooses Shocking Pink, so of course everyone loves them ! We stick where we want (furniture, mirror, box, etc ...) for a cheerful Deco touch !

    Mimi'lou
    6,24 € -20% 7,80 €
    Reduced price!
  • 7,80 € 6,24 € -20%

    And here're the new trendy Mini Stickers by Mimilou ! This mini sticker Smile Bird ? It's so cute ! Don't you think so ? In addition, Mimilou chooses Shocking Pink, so of course everyone loves them !We stick it where we want (furniture, mirror, box, etc ...) for a cheerful Deco touch !

    Mimi'lou
    6,24 € -20% 7,80 €
    Reduced price!
  • 7,80 € 6,24 € -20%

    And here're the new trendy Mini Stickers by Mimilou ! This mini sticker Flowers ? It's so cute ! Don't you think so ? In addition, Mimilou chooses Shocking Pink colour, so of course everyone loves it !   We stick where we want (furniture, mirror, box, etc ...) for a cheerful Deco touch !

    Mimi'lou
    6,24 € -20% 7,80 €
    cart
    Reduced price!
  • 7,80 € 6,24 € -20%

    And here' re the new trendy Mini Stickers by Mimilou ! This mini sticker Mushrooms ? It's so cute ! Don't you think so ? In addition, Mimilou chooses Shocking Pink , so of course everyone loves them !   We stick where we want (furniture, mirror, box, etc ...) for a cheerful Deco touch !

    Mimi'lou
    6,24 € -20% 7,80 €
    Reduced price!
  • 38,00 € 30,40 € -20%

      With Mimi Lou, a small drawing of Sheep on a Cushion is really Adorable ! A touch of Fantasy and Poetry with some Cushions in the bedroom... That's the Magical Deco Touch by Mimi Lou !   A nice Gift Idea ? A little Cushion !   Mimilou ? That's Kids Decoration we Love !  

    Mimi'lou
    30,40 € -20% 38,00 €
    Reduced price!
  • 42,00 €

      This Cushion String of Pearls by Mimilou ?   Simply three Lovely Birds resting on an all-colored String of Pearls and it's Magic!If we had to choose only one Mimilou Cushion, this would be this one ! Such a Charming Deco Touch !And who said it was only for kids ?   Mimilou ? That's Decoration we Love !

    Mimi'lou
    42,00 €
  • 29,00 €

      Wallborder Sticker Boats ? Yes !  All colored Boats for a very Graphic and Happy Wall Sticker !    Mimilou ? Stickers we Love so much ... (A Nice Gift !)

    Mimi'lou
    29,00 €
    cart
  • 35,00 €

    The Wall border sticker Golden from Mimi Lou is so Beautiful !6 Different Models of 1.20m each for all Compositions of Borders or Frames... Or many others things!     The stickers are repositionable, you can move them as you want!      Mimilou ? That's Wallstickers we Love ! 

    Mimi'lou
    35,00 €
    cart
  • 41,00 €

      Wall border Sticker Cars by Mimilou   With Cars, Bus, Planes, Motos and Trees  ... to stick as you want   For a Cute Wall decoration !   Mimilou ? How could we resist ?                               Mimilou ? That's Wallstickers we Love ! Mimilou ? That's Wallstickers we Love !

    Mimi'lou
    41,00 €
  • 29,00 €

    Wall border Sticker Flowers and Birds by Mimilou ... to stick as you want For a Cute Wall decoration ! Mimilou ? How could we resist ?

    Mimi'lou
    29,00 €
    cart
  • 39,00 €

      Wallborder Sticker Lanterns by Mimilou ? It's to make everyday a Party !   Allcolored Lanterns to stick as you want along a string...   For such a Cute Wall decoration !   Mimilou ? How could we resist ?                               Mimilou ? That's Wallstickers we Love ! Mimilou ? That's Wallstickers we Love !

    Mimi'lou
    39,00 €
    cart
  • 39,00 €

      Wall border Sticker Paris by Mimilou   With Eiffel Towers, l'Arc de Triomphe ... to stick as you want   For a Cute Wall decoration !   Mimilou ? How could we resist ?                               Mimilou ? That's Wallstickers we Love ! Mimilou ? That's Wallstickers we Love !

    Mimi'lou
    39,00 €
    cart
  • 29,00 €

    Wall border Sticker Rabbits in the Forest by Mimilou ... to stick as you want For a Cute Wall decoration ! Mimilou ? How could we resist ?

    Mimi'lou
    29,00 €
    cart
  • 39,00 €

    Wall border Sticker The Sea by Mimilou With Whale, Tortoise, Ray, Crab, Frogman, Starfish, Seal ... to stick as you want For a Cute Wall decoration ! Mimilou ? How could we resist ?

    Mimi'lou
    39,00 €
    cart
  • 29,00 €

    Wall border Sticker Traffics by Mimilou, with Cars, Motorbikes, Trucks ... to stick as you want For a Cute Wall decoration ! Mimilou ? How could we resist ?

    Mimi'lou
    29,00 €
    cart
  • 39,00 €

      Wall border Sticker Walk at the Zoo by Mimilou   With Panda Penguin Zebra Giraffe ... to stick as you want   For a Cute Wall decoration !   Mimilou ? How could we resist ?                               Mimilou ? That's Wallstickers we Love ! Mimilou ? That's Wallstickers we Love !

    Mimi'lou
    39,00 €
    cart
  • 39,00 €

    Wall border Sticker Wild by Mimilou With Tiger, Monkey, Palm, Flamingo, Tortoise, Toucan ... to stick as you want For a Cute Wall decoration ! Mimilou ? How could we resist ?

    Mimi'lou
    39,00 €
    cart
Secured payment By card, Visa, paypal

Déjà consultés
Aucun produit visualisé à l'heure actuelle.

Liste de produits par fabricant Mimi'lou

  • 30,00 €

      Le Coussin Cats de Mimilou ? C'est un Mini Coussin pour les Enfants avec plein de Jolies Petites Têtes de Chats pour décorer la Chambre   Et qui a dit que c'était seulement pour les enfants ?   Mimilou ? Une Déco qu'on Aime tellement  !

    Mimi'lou
    30,00 €
  • 30,00 €

      Le Coussin Charlie le Chat de Mimilou ? C'est un Mini Coussin pour les Enfants avec Une jolie Tête de Chat pour décorer la Chambre   Et qui a dit que c'était seulement pour les enfants ?   Mimilou ? Une Déco qu'on Aime tellement  !

    Mimi'lou
    30,00 €
  • 42,00 €

      Le Coussin Fil de Perles de Mimilou ? Simplement 3 petits oiseaux posés sur un fil de Perles Multicolores et c'est Magique !   Si on ne pouvait n'en choisir qu'un, ce serait celui-là ! Une merveille !   Et qui a dit que c'était seulement pour les enfants ?   Mimilou ? Une Déco qu'on Aime tellement  !

    Mimi'lou
    42,00 €
  • 38,00 € 30,40 € -20%

      Avec Mimilou, un petit Mouton sur un coussin c'est Ravissant !   Et hop ! Une touche de Fantaisie et de Poésie avec quelques Coussins semés dans la Chambre... C'est ça le monde Magique de Mimi Lou...   C'est Joli aussi d'offrir des petits Coussins !   Mimilou ? Une Déco Enfant qu'on Aime tellement  !

    Mimi'lou
    30,40 € -20% 38,00 €
    Prix réduit !
  • 49,00 €

      La Guirlande Lumineuse Summer de Mimilou ? Tout le monde en raffole !    Une Guirlande pleine de Charme, de Fraîcheur et de Couleurs bien sûr !   On l'accroche au mur ou on la dépose sur un meuble, de toutes les façons c'est Mignon !   C'est la Guirlande qu'on veut pour réchauffer la Déco !   Mimilou ? Tellement dur de résister !

    Mimi'lou
    49,00 €
    panier
  • 49,00 €

      La Guirlande Lumineuse Tout Doux de Mimilou ? Tout le monde en raffole !    Une Guirlande pleine de Charme, de Fraîcheur et de Couleurs bien sûr !   On l'accroche au mur ou on la dépose sur un meuble, de toutes les façons c'est Mignon !   C'est la Guirlande qu'on veut pour réchauffer la Déco !   Mimilou ? Tellement dur de résister !

    Mimi'lou
    49,00 €
    panier
  • 7,80 € 6,24 € -20%

    Voilà les tout nouveaux Mini Stickers de Mimilou !   Regardez comme il est adorable ce mini Stickers Big Bisou !   En plus, Mimilou l'a fait en Rose Fluo alors bien sûr tout le monde en raffole !   On le colle où on veut (meuble, miroir, boîte, etc...) pour une petite touche Déco pétillante !

    Mimi'lou
    6,24 € -20% 7,80 €
    Prix réduit !
  • 7,80 € 6,24 € -20%

    Et voilà les tout nouveaux Mini Stickers de Mimilou !   Regardez comme il est adorable ces mini Sticker Champignons !   En plus, Mimilou a choisi du Rose Fluo alors bien sûr tout le monde en raffole !   On le colle où on veut (meuble, miroir, boîte, etc...) pour une petite touche Déco pétillante !

    Mimi'lou
    6,24 € -20% 7,80 €
    Prix réduit !
  • 7,80 € 6,24 € -20%

    Voilà les tout nouveaux Mini Stickers de Mimilou !   Regardez comme il est adorable ce mini Sticker Fleurs !   En plus, Mimilou a choisi le Rose Fluo alors bien sûr tout le monde en raffole !   On le colle où on veut (meuble, miroir, boîte, etc...) pour une petite touche Déco pétillante !

    Mimi'lou
    6,24 € -20% 7,80 €
    panier
    Prix réduit !
  • 7,80 € 6,24 € -20%

    Voilà les tout nouveaux Mini Stickers de Mimilou !   Regardez comme il est adorable ce mini Sticker Smile Oiseau !   En plus, Mimilou l'a fait en Rose Fluo alors bien sûr tout le monde en raffole !   On le colle où on veut (meuble, miroir, boîte, etc...) pour une petite touche Déco pétillante !

    Mimi'lou
    6,24 € -20% 7,80 €
    Prix réduit !
  • 22,00 €

    Le Sticker Mural Air Traffic de Mimi Lou Avec Fusée Hélicoptère Soucoupe volante Cosmonaute Cerf-volant ... que l'on place comme on veut sur le Mur pour une Décoration Murale Joyeuse, Colorée et Poétique Difficile de résister... Mimilou ? Des Stickers qu'on Aime tellement  !

    Mimi'lou
    22,00 €
  • 39,00 €

    Le Sticker Mural Ampoules phosphorescentes de Mimilou est simplement Génial.   Regardez ces 2 Ampoules Phosphorescentes : Une Déco murale amusante et les petits enfants en raffolent puisqu'elles les aident à apprivoiser gentiment l'obscurité...   Et voilà on éteint la lumière... Bravo Mimilou !   Mimilou ? Des Stickers qu'on Aime tellement  !

    Mimi'lou
    39,00 €
    panier
  • 28,00 €

    Le Nouveau Sticker Mural Attrape Rêves de Mimilou  ?   C'est la Jolie Déco murale Colorée qui fait Envie !   Une Guirlande de Stickers Multicolores qu'on place le long d'un fil... Juste pour Attraper les Rêves !   Mimilou ? Des Stickers qu'on Aime tellement ! (Et pas seulement pour les Enfants !)

    Mimi'lou
    28,00 €
  • 36,00 €

      Born to Be Wild c'est le Nouveau Sticker de Mimilou !   Un message sympa pour une déco Murale Joyeuse de Chambres d'enfants...   Quelque chose nous dit que les petits garçons vont adorer ce Sticker Mimilou !   Nous on dit  : Bravo Mimilou !

    Mimi'lou
    36,00 €
  • 22,00 €

    Le Sticker Mural City de Mimi Lou Avec Maison pont Fontaine Pompiers Hélicoptère Immeuble ... que l'on place comme on veut sur le Mur pour une Décoration Murale Joyeuse, Colorée et Poétique Difficile de résister... Mimilou ? Des Stickers qu'on Aime tellement  !

    Mimi'lou
    22,00 €
    panier
  • 24,00 €

     Oh La La ! Regardez ce nouveau Sticker Mural Mimilou !   Une Tour Eiffel Dorée pour une petite touche de Déco Parisienne Etincellante !   Il n'y a pas que les enfants qui Aiment !   Mimilou ? Comment ne pas craquer !

    Mimi'lou
    24,00 €
  • 43,00 €

    Le sticker Fil de Perles Mimi Lou : Coup de coeur pour cette Jolie branche !   On y accroche des fils qu'on décore ensuite avec des perles de patchwork Multicolores...   Tout ça sous le regard d'un petit oiseau pas du tout effarouché...   Mimilou ? Des Stickers qu'on Aime tellement  !

    Mimi'lou
    43,00 €
    panier
  • 29,00 €

      On a le droit à 3 Voeux ? Alors... Calins, Chocolat et Rock n' Roll  !   On les accroche chacun à 3 merveilleux Fil d'Etoiles... Et ça donne le nouveau Sticker Mural Fils d'Etoiles de Mimilou !   Un Sticker plein de Bonheur pour nos enfants !    Mimilou ? Des Stickers qu'on Aime tellement  !

    Mimi'lou
    29,00 €
    panier
  • 39,00 €

    Sticker Mural Frise Balade au Zoo de Mimilou   Avec Panda Pingouin Zèbre Girafe... à coller comme on veut le long de la frise   Une Frise Déco très très Mignonne !   Mimilou ? Des Stickers qu'on Aime tellement... (Un Joli Cadeau !)

    Mimi'lou
    39,00 €
    panier
  • 29,00 €

      Le Sticker Frise Bateaux de Mimilou ? Oui ! C'est vraiment Craquant !…   Des petits Bateaux de toutes les Couleurs pour une petite frise Graphique très Gaie !   Mimilou ? Des Stickers qu'on Aime tellement... (Un Joli Cadeau !)

    Mimi'lou
    29,00 €
    panier
  • 29,00 €

    Sticker Mural Frise Fleurs et Oiseaux... à coller comme on veut le long de la frise Une Frise Déco très très Mignonne ! Mimilou ? Des Stickers qu'on Aime tellement... (Un Joli Cadeau !)

    Mimi'lou
    29,00 €
    panier
  • 39,00 €

    Sticker Mural Frise Forêt de Mimilou Avec Biche Renard Ecureuil Blaireau Oiseaux Hérisson... à coller comme on veut le long de la frise Une Frise Déco très très Mignonne ! Mimilou ? Des Stickers qu'on Aime tellement... (Un Joli Cadeau !)

    Mimi'lou
    39,00 €
    panier
  • 39,00 €

    Sticker Mural Frise La Mer de Mimilou Avec Baleine, Tortue, Raie Crabe Homme grenouille Etoile de Mer Phoque... à coller comme on veut le long de la frise Une Frise Déco très très Mignonne ! Mimilou ? Des Stickers qu'on Aime tellement... (Un Joli Cadeau !)

    Mimi'lou
    39,00 €
    panier
  • 39,00 €

      Le Sticker Frise Lampions de Mimilou ? Oui ! Comme disent les enfants : "On dirait que ce serait tous les jours la Fête..." !   Des Lampions de toutes les Couleurs à coller comme on veut le long d'un fil ...   Pour une Frise Déco très très Mignonne !   Mimilou ? Des Stickers qu'on Aime tellement... (Un Joli Cadeau !)

    Mimi'lou
    39,00 €
    panier
Paiement sécurisé Par CB, Visa, paypal