Viewed products
No viewed product at this time.
  • 30,00 €

    Discover the Pion tableware collection created by House Doctor.This discreetly styled Pion Jar is made of enamelled sandstone with small speckles, which gives the set a touch of fantasy. Combine and create a pretty harmonious table with the wide range of the Pion collection. The entire collection is available in white and black.

    house doctor
    30,00 €
  • 30,00 €

    Discover the Pion tableware collection created by House Doctor.This discreetly styled Pion Jar is made of enamelled sandstone with small speckles, which gives the set a touch of fantasy. Combine and create a pretty harmonious table with the wide range of the Pion collection. The entire collection is available in white and black.

    house doctor
    30,00 €
  • 22,00 €

    The Candy Box Cactus 13 cm created by Alessandra Baldereschi for the Italian tableware brand Ichendorf will be perfect if you want to play the originality card, they will please your Young and Old Guests! Available in several sizes and colors, the Bird Boxes are collectible, ideal for storing food, or even your accessories!

    Ichendorf
    22,00 €
    cart
  • 30,00 €

    The Candy Box Cactus 10 cm created by Alessandra Baldereschi for the Italian tableware brand Ichendorf will be perfect if you want to play the originality card, they will please your Young and Old Guests! Available in several sizes and colors, the Bird Boxes are collectible, ideal for storing food, or even your accessories!

    Ichendorf
    30,00 €
    cart
  • 26,00 €

    The Candy Box Cactus 19 cm created by Alessandra Baldereschi for the Italian tableware brand Ichendorf will be perfect if you want to play the originality card, they will please your Young and Old Guests! Available in several sizes and colors, the Bird Boxes are collectible, ideal for storing food, or even your accessories!

    Ichendorf
    26,00 €
    cart
  • 26,00 €

    The Candy Box Cactus 14 cm created by Alessandra Baldereschi for the Italian tableware brand Ichendorf will be perfect if you want to play the originality card, they will please your Young and Old Guests! Available in several sizes and colors, the Bird Boxes are collectible, ideal for storing food, or even your accessories!

    Ichendorf
    26,00 €
    cart
  • 32,50 €

    The 11 cm Amber Bird Candy Box created by Alessandra Baldereschi for the Italian tableware brand Ichendorf will be perfect if you want to play the originality card, they will please your Young and Old Guests! Available in several sizes and colors, the Bird Boxes are collectible, ideal for storing food, or even your accessories!

    Ichendorf
    32,50 €
    cart
  • 26,00 €

    The 19 cm Amber Bird Candy Box created by Alessandra Baldereschi for the Italian tableware brand Ichendorf will be perfect if you want to play the originality card, they will please your Young and Old Guests! Available in several sizes and colors, the Bird Boxes are collectible, ideal for storing food, or even your accessories!

    Ichendorf
    26,00 €
  • 21,50 €

    The 8cm Amber Bird Candy Box created by Alessandra Baldereschi for the Italian tableware brand Ichendorf will be perfect if you want to play the originality card, they will please your Young and Old Guests! Available in several sizes and colors, the Bird Boxes are collectible, ideal for storing food, or even your accessories!

    Ichendorf
    21,50 €
  • 47,00 €

    Large Knife Block Length 17 cm x Width 9cm x Height 22,5 cm designed by Zone Denmark. A very design block to store your knives safely. Essential in your kitchen! Knife rack filled with hundreds of removable black plastic straws.

    Zone Denmark
    47,00 €
  • 47,00 €

    Large Knife Block Length 17 cm x Width 9cm x Height 22,5 cm designed by Zone Denmark. A very design block to store your knives safely. Essential in your kitchen! Knife rack filled with hundreds of removable black plastic straws.

    Zone Denmark
    47,00 €
    cart
  • 49,00 €

    The Whale Storage Jar 27 cm is part of the very elegant and traditional tableware range from Yvonne Ellen.  Inspired by all that is kitsch and typically British, Yvonne Ellen is a charming range of tableware decorated with illustrations of playful animals that will guarantee a touch of vintage and fun to your table!

    Yvonne Ellen
    49,00 €
  • 49,00 €

    The Giraffe Storage Jar 27 cm is part of the very elegant and traditional tableware range from Yvonne Ellen.  Inspired by all that is kitsch and typically British, Yvonne Ellen is a charming range of tableware decorated with illustrations of playful animals that will guarantee a touch of vintage and fun to your table!

    Yvonne Ellen
    49,00 €
  • 49,00 €

    The Parrot Storage Jar 27 cm is part of the very elegant and traditional tableware range from Yvonne Ellen.  Inspired by all that is kitsch and typically British, Yvonne Ellen is a charming range of tableware decorated with illustrations of playful animals that will guarantee a touch of vintage and fun to your table!

    Yvonne Ellen
    49,00 €
  • 25,00 €

    The Tiger Storage Jar 9cm is part of the very elegant and traditional tableware range from Yvonne Ellen. Inspired by all that is kitsch and typically British, Yvonne Ellen is a charming range of tableware decorated with illustrations of playful animals that will guarantee a touch of vintage and fun to your table!

    Yvonne Ellen
    25,00 €
  • 25,00 €

    The Parrot Storage Jar 9cm is part of the very elegant and traditional tableware range from Yvonne Ellen. Inspired by all that is kitsch and typically British, Yvonne Ellen is a charming range of tableware decorated with illustrations of playful animals that will guarantee a touch of vintage and fun to your table!

    Yvonne Ellen
    25,00 €
  • 30,00 €

    The Zebra Storage Jar 14cm is part of the very elegant and traditional tableware range from Yvonne Ellen.  Inspired by all that is kitsch and typically British, Yvonne Ellen is a charming range of tableware decorated with illustrations of playful animals that will guarantee a touch of vintage and fun to your table!

    Yvonne Ellen
    30,00 €
  • 25,00 €

    The Elephant Storage Jar 9cm is part of the very elegant and traditional tableware range from Yvonne Ellen. Inspired by all that is kitsch and typically British, Yvonne Ellen is a charming range of tableware decorated with illustrations of playful animals that will guarantee a touch of vintage and fun to your table!

    Yvonne Ellen
    25,00 €
  • 30,00 €

    The Tiger Storage Jar 14cm is part of the very elegant and traditional tableware range from Yvonne Ellen.  Inspired by all that is kitsch and typically British, Yvonne Ellen is a charming range of tableware decorated with illustrations of playful animals that will guarantee a touch of vintage and fun to your table!

    Yvonne Ellen
    30,00 €
  • 30,00 €

    The Cheetah Storage Jar 14cm is part of the very elegant and traditional tableware range from Yvonne Ellen. Inspired by all that is kitsch and typically British, Yvonne Ellen is a charming range of tableware decorated with illustrations of playful animals that will guarantee a touch of vintage and fun to your table!

    Yvonne Ellen
    30,00 €
  • 65,00 €

    The Set of 3 Round Tins 14cm is part of the very elegant and traditional tableware range from Yvonne Ellen.  Inspired by all that is kitsch and typically British, Yvonne Ellen is a charming range of tableware decorated with illustrations of playful animals that will guarantee a touch of vintage and fun to your table!

    Yvonne Ellen
    65,00 €
  • 54,50 €

    The Set of 3 Round Tins 28cm is part of the very elegant and traditional tableware range from Yvonne Ellen.  Inspired by all that is kitsch and typically British, Yvonne Ellen is a charming range of tableware decorated with illustrations of playful animals that will guarantee a touch of vintage and fun to your table!

    Yvonne Ellen
    54,50 €
  • 43,00 €

    The Set of 2 Rectangular Tins is part of the very elegant and traditional tableware range from Yvonne Ellen.  Inspired by all that is kitsch and typically British, Yvonne Ellen is a charming range of tableware decorated with illustrations of playful animals that will guarantee a touch of vintage and fun to your table!

    Yvonne Ellen
    43,00 €
    cart
  • 65,00 €

    The Extra Large Hexagon Pot by Ferm Living is very elegant with its original shape and beautiful Brass Color You can use this Wonderful Pot to put a Plant on Large Plant Stand created by Ferm Living, or in the Office as a pencil pot, in the Kitchen... The fine ideas abound! Ferm Living ? Difficult to Resist !

    Ferm Living
    65,00 €
  • 45,00 €

    The Extra Large Hexagon Pot by Ferm Living is very elegant with its original shape and beautiful Black Color You can use this Wonderful Pot to put a Plant on Large Plant Stand created by Ferm Living, or in the Office as a pencil pot, in the Kitchen... The fine ideas abound! Ferm Living ? Difficult to Resist !

    Ferm Living
    45,00 €
  • 35,00 €

    The Small Hexagon Pot by Ferm Living is very elegant with its original shape and beautiful Brass Color You can use this Wonderful Pot to put a Plant, in the Office as a pencil pot, in the Kitchen... The fine ideas abound! Ferm Living ? Difficult to Resist !  

    Ferm Living
    35,00 €
    cart
Secured payment By card, Visa, paypal

Boîtes, Bocaux et Pots

Déjà consultés
Aucun produit visualisé à l'heure actuelle.
  • 30,00 €

    Découvrez la collection de vaisselle Pion créée par House Doctor. Ce Bocal Pion au style discret est en grès émaillée avec des petites mouchetures, ce qui donne à l'ensemble une touche de fantaisie. Associez et créez une jolie table harmonieuse avec la large gamme de la collection Pion. Toute la collection est disponible en blanc et en noir.

    house doctor
    30,00 €
  • 30,00 €

    Découvrez la collection de vaisselle Pion créée par House Doctor. Ce Bocal Pion au style discret est en grès émaillée avec des petites mouchetures, ce qui donne à l'ensemble une touche de fantaisie. Associez et créez une jolie table harmonieuse avec la large gamme de la collection Pion. Toute la collection est disponible en blanc et en noir.

    house doctor
    30,00 €
  • 22,00 €

    La Boite Bonbonnière Cactus 13 cm en verre créée par Alessandra Baldereschi pour la marque de vaisselle italienne Ichendorf sera parfaite si vous voulez jouer la carte de l'originalité, elles plaira à vos Petits et Grands Convives ! Disponible en plusieurs tailles et couleurs, les Boîtes Bird sont à collectionner, idéales pour stocker les aliments, ou...

    Ichendorf
    22,00 €
  • 30,00 €

    La Boite Bonbonnière Cactus 10 cm en verre créée par Alessandra Baldereschi pour la marque de vaisselle italienne Ichendorf sera parfaite si vous voulez jouer la carte de l'originalité, elles plaira à vos Petits et Grands Convives ! Disponible en plusieurs tailles et couleurs, les Boîtes Bird sont à collectionner, idéales pour stocker les aliments, ou...

    Ichendorf
    30,00 €
  • 26,00 €

    La Boite Bonbonnière Cactus 19 cm en verre créée par Alessandra Baldereschi pour la marque de vaisselle italienne Ichendorf sera parfaite si vous voulez jouer la carte de l'originalité, elles plaira à vos Petits et Grands Convives ! Disponible en plusieurs tailles et couleurs, les Boîtes Bird sont à collectionner, idéales pour stocker les aliments, ou...

    Ichendorf
    26,00 €
  • 26,00 €

    La Boite Bonbonnière Cactus 14 cm en verre créée par Alessandra Baldereschi pour la marque de vaisselle italienne Ichendorf sera parfaite si vous voulez jouer la carte de l'originalité, elles plaira à vos Petits et Grands Convives ! Disponible en plusieurs tailles et couleurs, les Boîtes Bird sont à collectionner, idéales pour stocker les aliments, ou...

    Ichendorf
    26,00 €
  • 32,50 €

    La Boîte Bonbonnière Bird 11 cm en verre créée par Alessandra Baldereschi pour la marque de vaisselle italienne Ichendorf sera parfaite si vous voulez jouer la carte de l'originalité, elles plaira à vos Petits et Grands Convives ! Disponible en plusieurs tailles et couleurs, les Boîtes Bird sont à collectionner, idéales pour stocker les aliments, ou même...

    Ichendorf
    32,50 €
  • 26,00 €

    La Boîte Bonbonnière Bird 19 cm en verre créée par Alessandra Baldereschi pour la marque de vaisselle italienne Ichendorf sera parfaite si vous voulez jouer la carte de l'originalité, elles plaira à vos Petits et Grands Convives ! Disponible en plusieurs tailles et couleurs, les Boîtes Bird sont à collectionner, idéales pour stocker les aliments, ou même...

    Ichendorf
    26,00 €
  • 21,50 €

    La Boîte Bonbonnière Bird 8 cm en verre créée par Alessandra Baldereschi pour la marque de vaisselle italienne Ichendorf sera parfaite si vous voulez jouer la carte de l'originalité, elles plaira à vos Petits et Grands Convives ! Disponible en plusieurs tailles et couleurs, les Boîtes Bird sont à collectionner, idéales pour stocker les aliments, ou même...

    Ichendorf
    21,50 €
  • 47,00 €

    Bloc Couteaux Large Longueur 17 cm x largeur 9 cm x Hauteur 24 cm conçu par Zone Denmark. Un bloc très Design pour ranger vos couteaux en toute sécurité. Indispensable dans votre cuisine ! Range-couteaux rempli de centaines de pailles en plastique amovibles en plastique noir.

    Zone Denmark
    47,00 €
  • 47,00 €

    Bloc Couteaux Large Longueur 17 cm x largeur 9 cm x Hauteur 24 cm conçu par Zone Denmark. Un bloc très Design pour ranger vos couteaux en toute sécurité. Indispensable dans votre cuisine ! Range-couteaux rempli de centaines de pailles en plastique amovibles en plastique noir.

    Zone Denmark
    47,00 €
    panier
  • 49,00 €

    Le Pot Hermétique Baleine 27 cm fait partie de la gamme de vaisselle très élégante et traditionnelle de chez Yvonne Ellen. Inspirée de tout ce qui est kitsch et typiquement Britannique, Yvonne Ellen est une charmante gamme de vaisselle décorée d'illustration d'animaux ludiques qui garantira une touche de vintage et de fun à votre table !

    Yvonne Ellen
    49,00 €
  • 49,00 €

    Le Pot Hermétique Girafe 27 cm fait partie de la gamme de vaisselle très élégante et traditionnelle de chez Yvonne Ellen. Inspirée de tout ce qui est kitsch et typiquement Britannique, Yvonne Ellen est une charmante gamme de vaisselle décorée d'illustration d'animaux ludiques qui garantira une touche de vintage et de fun à votre table !

    Yvonne Ellen
    49,00 €
  • 49,00 €

    Le Pot Hermétique Perroquet 27 cm fait partie de la gamme de vaisselle très élégante et traditionnelle de chez Yvonne Ellen. Inspirée de tout ce qui est kitsch et typiquement Britannique, Yvonne Ellen est une charmante gamme de vaisselle décorée d'illustration d'animaux ludiques qui garantira une touche de vintage et de fun à votre table !

    Yvonne Ellen
    49,00 €
  • 25,00 €

    Le Pot Hermétique Tigre 9cm fait partie de la gamme de vaisselle très élégante et traditionnelle de chez Yvonne Ellen. Inspirée de tout ce qui est kitsch et typiquement Britannique, Yvonne Ellen est une charmante gamme de vaisselle décorée d'illustration d'animaux ludiques qui garantira une touche de vintage et de fun à votre table !

    Yvonne Ellen
    25,00 €
  • 25,00 €

    Le Pot Hermétique Perroquet 9cm fait partie de la gamme de vaisselle très élégante et traditionnelle de chez Yvonne Ellen. Inspirée de tout ce qui est kitsch et typiquement Britannique, Yvonne Ellen est une charmante gamme de vaisselle décorée d'illustration d'animaux ludiques qui garantira une touche de vintage et de fun à votre table !

    Yvonne Ellen
    25,00 €
  • 30,00 €

    Le Pot Hermétique Zèbre 14cm fait partie de la gamme de vaisselle très élégante et traditionnelle de chez Yvonne Ellen. Inspirée de tout ce qui est kitsch et typiquement Britannique, Yvonne Ellen est une charmante gamme de vaisselle décorée d'illustration d'animaux ludiques qui garantira une touche de vintage et de fun à votre table !

    Yvonne Ellen
    30,00 €
  • 25,00 €

    Le Pot Hermétique Elephant 9cm fait partie de la gamme de vaisselle très élégante et traditionnelle de chez Yvonne Ellen. Inspirée de tout ce qui est kitsch et typiquement Britannique, Yvonne Ellen est une charmante gamme de vaisselle décorée d'illustration d'animaux ludiques qui garantira une touche de vintage et de fun à votre table !

    Yvonne Ellen
    25,00 €
  • 30,00 €

    Le Pot Hermétique Tigre 14cm fait partie de la gamme de vaisselle très élégante et traditionnelle de chez Yvonne Ellen. Inspirée de tout ce qui est kitsch et typiquement Britannique, Yvonne Ellen est une charmante gamme de vaisselle décorée d'illustration d'animaux ludiques qui garantira une touche de vintage et de fun à votre table !

    Yvonne Ellen
    30,00 €
  • 30,00 €

    Le Pot Hermétique Guepard 14cm fait partie de la gamme de vaisselle très élégante et traditionnelle de chez Yvonne Ellen. Inspirée de tout ce qui est kitsch et typiquement Britannique, Yvonne Ellen est une charmante gamme de vaisselle décorée d'illustration d'animaux ludiques qui garantira une touche de vintage et de fun à votre table !

    Yvonne Ellen
    30,00 €
  • 65,00 €

    Le Lot de 3 Boîtes en Metal 14cm fait partie de la gamme de vaisselle très élégante et traditionnelle de chez Yvonne Ellen. Inspirée de tout ce qui est kitsch et typiquement Britannique, Yvonne Ellen est une charmante gamme de vaisselle décorée d'illustration d'animaux ludiques qui garantira une touche de vintage et de fun à votre table !

    Yvonne Ellen
    65,00 €
  • 54,50 €

    Le Lot de 3 Boîtes en Metal 28cm fait partie de la gamme de vaisselle très élégante et traditionnelle de chez Yvonne Ellen. Inspirée de tout ce qui est kitsch et typiquement Britannique, Yvonne Ellen est une charmante gamme de vaisselle décorée d'illustration d'animaux ludiques qui garantira une touche de vintage et de fun à votre table !

    Yvonne Ellen
    54,50 €
  • 43,00 €

    Le Lot de 2 Boîtes Rectangulaires en Metal fait partie de la gamme de vaisselle très élégante et traditionnelle de chez Yvonne Ellen. Inspirée de tout ce qui est kitsch et typiquement Britannique, Yvonne Ellen est une charmante gamme de vaisselle décorée d'illustration d'animaux ludiques qui garantira une touche de vintage et de fun à votre table !

    Yvonne Ellen
    43,00 €
    panier
  • 65,00 €

    Le Pot Hexagon Extra Large de Ferm Living est très élégant avec sa forme originale et sa Belle Couleur Laiton mat Vous pouvez utiliser ce Magnifique Pot pour mettre une Plante, sur le Trepied Ferm Living Plant Stand Large, ou bien dans le Bureau comme pot à crayon, dans la Cuisine, en Vide Poche. Les Belles Idées ne manquent pas ... Ferm Living ?...

    Ferm Living
    65,00 €
  • 45,00 €

    Le Pot Hexagon Extra Large de Ferm Living est très élégant avec sa forme originale et sa Belle Couleur Noir mat Vous pouvez utiliser ce Magnifique Pot pour mettre une Plante, sur le Trepied Ferm Living Plant Stand Large, ou bien dans le Bureau comme pot à crayon, dans la Cuisine, en Vide Poche. Les Belles Idées ne manquent pas ... Ferm Living ? Difficile...

    Ferm Living
    45,00 €
  • 35,00 €

    Le Pot Hexagon Small de Ferm Living est très élégant avec sa forme originale et sa Belle Couleur Laiton mat Vous pouvez utiliser ce Magnifique Pot pour mettre une Plante ou dans le Bureau comme pot à crayon, dans la Cuisine, en Vide Poche. Les Belles Idées ne manquent pas ... Ferm Living ? Difficile de résister !

    Ferm Living
    35,00 €
    panier
Paiement sécurisé Par CB, Visa, paypal