Viewed products
No viewed product at this time.
  • 65,00 €

    The Tea-Pot Doggy 80 cl is part of the very elegant and traditional tableware range from Yvonne Ellen. Inspired by all that is kitsch and typically British, Yvonne Ellen is a charming range of tableware decorated with illustrations of playful animals that will guarantee a touch of vintage and fun to your table!

    Yvonne Ellen
    65,00 €
  • 78,00 €

    The Flamingo Teapot is part of the very elegant and traditional tableware range from Yvonne Ellen. Inspired by all that is kitsch and typically British, Yvonne Ellen is a charming range of tableware decorated with illustrations of playful animals that will guarantee a touch of vintage and fun to your table!

    Yvonne Ellen
    78,00 €
  • 78,00 €

    The Cheetah Teapot is part of the very elegant and traditional tableware range from Yvonne Ellen. Inspired by all that is kitsch and typically British, Yvonne Ellen is a charming range of tableware decorated with illustrations of playful animals that will guarantee a touch of vintage and fun to your table!

    Yvonne Ellen
    78,00 €
  • 78,00 €

    The Parrot Teapot is part of the very elegant and traditional tableware range from Yvonne Ellen. Inspired by all that is kitsch and typically British, Yvonne Ellen is a charming range of tableware decorated with illustrations of playful animals that will guarantee a touch of vintage and fun to your table!

    Yvonne Ellen
    78,00 €
  • 65,00 €

    The Penguin Teapot is part of the very elegant and traditional tableware range from Yvonne Ellen. Inspired by all that is kitsch and typically British, Yvonne Ellen is a charming range of tableware decorated with illustrations of playful animals that will guarantee a touch of vintage and fun to your table!

    Yvonne Ellen
    65,00 €
    cart
  • 74,00 €

    The Tiger Teapot is part of the very elegant and traditional tableware range from Yvonne Ellen. Inspired by all that is kitsch and typically British, Yvonne Ellen is a charming range of tableware decorated with illustrations of playful animals that will guarantee a touch of vintage and fun to your table!

    Yvonne Ellen
    74,00 €
  • 60,00 €

    Glass Teapot Kettle 0,75L. A Teapot completely transparent to observe Tea...The "tea egg" is held in the center of the teapot by a silicone string, at the end of the brewing simply pull the string to extract the tea egg.A magnificent Teapot 2 Cups, heat-resistant, for Oriental Flavors with Scandinavian Design!  

    Audo Copenhagen
    60,00 €
    cart
  • 65,00 €

    Traditional Clear Glass Teapot Still 1,5 liters with a large handle, Diameter 15 cm x Height 17,5 cm Ferm Living. Still is a collection of matching Mugs and Teapots in mouth-blown coloured glass Ferm Living ? We Love !

    Ferm Living
    65,00 €
  • 65,00 €
    New

    The Teapot Amber Flower created by Alessandra Baldereschi for the Italian tableware brand Ichendorf will be perfect if you want to play the originality card, they will please your Small and Grown Guests! You can create your own composition in this collection made by master glassmakers.

    Ichendorf
    65,00 €
    cart
  • 76,00 €
    New

    The Tea-Pot Zebra 130 cl is part of the very elegant and traditional tableware range from Yvonne Ellen. Inspired by all that is kitsch and typically British, Yvonne Ellen is a charming range of tableware decorated with illustrations of playful animals that will guarantee a touch of vintage and fun to your table!

    Yvonne Ellen
    76,00 €
  • 76,00 €
    New

    Tea-Pot Giraffe 130 cl is part of the very elegant and traditional tableware range from Yvonne Ellen. Inspired by all that is kitsch and typically British, Yvonne Ellen is a charming range of tableware decorated with illustrations of playful animals that will guarantee a touch of vintage and fun to your table!

    Yvonne Ellen
    76,00 €
    cart
  • 39,90 €
    New

    Treat yourself to pleasant moments of relaxation with the Lorenzo teapot, which brings a touch of good humor at any time of the day. Equipped with a stainless steel filter, it is also suitable for loose leaf tea, allowing you to prepare your tea exactly the way you like it. Pair the teapot with the cups from the porcelain collection and enjoy a colorful...

    Remember
    39,90 €
Secured payment By card, Visa, paypal

Theières

Déjà consultés
Aucun produit visualisé à l'heure actuelle.
  • 65,00 €

    Théière Teckel 80 cl fait partie de la gamme de vaisselle très élégante et traditionnelle de chez Yvonne Ellen. Inspirée de tout ce qui est kitsch et typiquement Britannique, Yvonne Ellen est une charmante gamme de vaisselle décorée d'illustration d'animaux ludiques qui garantira une touche de vintage et de fun à votre table !

    Yvonne Ellen
    65,00 €
  • 78,00 €

    La Théière Flamant Rose fait partie de la gamme de vaisselle très élégante et traditionnelle de chez Yvonne Ellen. Inspirée de tout ce qui est kitsch et typiquement Britannique, Yvonne Ellen est une charmante gamme de vaisselle décorée d'illustration d'animaux ludiques qui garantira une touche de vintage et de fun à votre table !

    Yvonne Ellen
    78,00 €
  • 78,00 €

    La Théière Panthère fait partie de la gamme de vaisselle très élégante et traditionnelle de chez Yvonne Ellen. Inspirée de tout ce qui est kitsch et typiquement Britannique, Yvonne Ellen est une charmante gamme de vaisselle décorée d'illustration d'animaux ludiques qui garantira une touche de vintage et de fun à votre table !

    Yvonne Ellen
    78,00 €
  • 78,00 €

    La Théière Perroquet fait partie de la gamme de vaisselle très élégante et traditionnelle de chez Yvonne Ellen. Inspirée de tout ce qui est kitsch et typiquement Britannique, Yvonne Ellen est une charmante gamme de vaisselle décorée d'illustration d'animaux ludiques qui garantira une touche de vintage et de fun à votre table !

    Yvonne Ellen
    78,00 €
  • 65,00 €

    La Théière Pingouin fait partie de la gamme de vaisselle très élégante et traditionnelle de chez Yvonne Ellen. Inspirée de tout ce qui est kitsch et typiquement Britannique, Yvonne Ellen est une charmante gamme de vaisselle décorée d'illustration d'animaux ludiques qui garantira une touche de vintage et de fun à votre table !

    Yvonne Ellen
    65,00 €
    panier
  • 74,00 €

    La Théière Tigre fait partie de la gamme de vaisselle très élégante et traditionnelle de chez Yvonne Ellen. Inspirée de tout ce qui est kitsch et typiquement Britannique, Yvonne Ellen est une charmante gamme de vaisselle décorée d'illustration d'animaux ludiques qui garantira une touche de vintage et de fun à votre table !

    Yvonne Ellen
    74,00 €
  • 60,00 €

    Théière Kettle en Verre 0,75 litre éditée par Menu. Une Théière complètement transparente pour observer son Thé ou son Infusion... La boule à Thé est retenue au centre de la théière par un lien en silicone, en fin d'infusion il suffit de tirer sur le lien pour extraire la boule. Une magnifique Théière 2 Tasses, résistante à la chaleur, pour des Saveurs...

    Audo Copenhagen
    60,00 €
    panier
  • 65,00 €

    Théière traditionnelle Still en Verre Transparent 1,5 litres avec une grande poignée, Diamètre 15 cm x Hauteur 17,5 cm Ferm Living. Still est une collection de Mugs et Théières assorties en verre coloré soufflé à la bouche Ferm Living ? On Aime !

    Ferm Living
    65,00 €
  • 65,00 €
    New

    La Théière Fleur Ambre créée par Alessandra Baldereschi pour la marque de vaisselle italienne Ichendorf sera parfaite si vous voulez jouer la carte de l'originalité, elle plaira à vos Petits et Grands Convives ! Vous pouvez créer votre propre composition dans cette collection fabriquée par des maîtres verriers. 

    Ichendorf
    65,00 €
    panier
  • 76,00 €
    New

    Théière Zèbre 130 cl fait partie de la gamme de vaisselle très élégante et traditionnelle de chez Yvonne Ellen. Inspirée de tout ce qui est kitsch et typiquement Britannique, Yvonne Ellen est une charmante gamme de vaisselle décorée d'illustration d'animaux ludiques qui garantira une touche de vintage et de fun à votre table !

    Yvonne Ellen
    76,00 €
  • 76,00 €
    New

    Théière Girafe 130 cl fait partie de la gamme de vaisselle très élégante et traditionnelle de chez Yvonne Ellen. Inspirée de tout ce qui est kitsch et typiquement Britannique, Yvonne Ellen est une charmante gamme de vaisselle décorée d'illustration d'animaux ludiques qui garantira une touche de vintage et de fun à votre table !

    Yvonne Ellen
    76,00 €
    panier
Paiement sécurisé Par CB, Visa, paypal