Viewed products
No viewed product at this time.
  • 75,00 €

    Tray Unity 35 x 35 cm edited by AYTM.Unity is a collection of multicolored trays to create beautiful geometric shapesA beautiful collection of trays, compatible with food use, for evolutionary and refined presentations.We love AYTM and its discreet luxury products!

    AYTM
    75,00 €
  • 75,00 €

    Tray Unity 35 x 35 cm edited by AYTM.Unity is a collection of multicolored trays to create beautiful geometric shapesA beautiful collection of trays, compatible with food use, for evolutionary and refined presentations.We love AYTM and its discreet luxury products!

    AYTM
    75,00 €
  • 75,00 €

    Tray Unity 35 x 35 cm edited by AYTM.Unity is a collection of multicolored trays to create beautiful geometric shapesA beautiful collection of trays, compatible with food use, for evolutionary and refined presentations.We love AYTM and its discreet luxury products!

    AYTM
    75,00 €
  • 24,00 €

    The Viventium Tray 20 x 15 cm, made of high quality walnut veneer, is a real decorative object in itself Åry Home, founded in 1952 offers a wide and lively range while cherishing timeless classics The brand works with recognized designers who are dedicated to designing collections of decorative items for the kitchen, always with authentic and quality...

    Ary Home
    24,00 €
    cart
  • 23,00 €

    The Viventium Tray 20 x 15 cm, made of high quality oak veneer, is a real decorative object in itself Åry Home, founded in 1952 offers a wide and lively range while cherishing timeless classics The brand works with recognized designers who are dedicated to designing collections of decorative items for the kitchen, always with authentic and quality materials

    Ary Home
    23,00 €
    cart
  • 23,00 €

    The Viventium Tray 20 x 15 cm, made of high quality ash veneer, is a real decorative object in itself Åry Home, founded in 1952 offers a wide and lively range while cherishing timeless classics The brand works with recognized designers who are dedicated to designing collections of decorative items for the kitchen, always with authentic and quality materials

    Ary Home
    23,00 €
    cart
  • 154,00 €

    Grind Piece Messing Platter edited by Serax A wooden tray with black metal frame and contrasting geometric pattern for a beautiful retro modern look! We love this tray... Very Chic!

    Serax
    154,00 €
  • 155,00 €

    Grind Piece Messing Platter edited by Serax A wooden tray with black metal frame, brass handles and contrasting geometric pattern for a beautiful retro modern look! We love this tray... Very Chic!

    Serax
    155,00 €
  • 34,00 €

    The Elephant Tray 34cm x 15cm is part of the very elegant and traditional tableware range from Yvonne Ellen. Inspired by all that is kitsch and typically British, Yvonne Ellen is a charming range of tableware decorated with illustrations of playful animals that will guarantee a touch of vintage and fun to your table!

    Yvonne Ellen
    34,00 €
    cart
  • 32,50 €

    The Toucan Tray 34cm x 15cm is part of the very elegant and traditional tableware range from Yvonne Ellen. Inspired by all that is kitsch and typically British, Yvonne Ellen is a charming range of tableware decorated with illustrations of playful animals that will guarantee a touch of vintage and fun to your table!

    Yvonne Ellen
    32,50 €
  • 34,00 €

    The Penguin Tray 34cm x 15cm is part of the very elegant and traditional tableware range from Yvonne Ellen. Inspired by all that is kitsch and typically British, Yvonne Ellen is a charming range of tableware decorated with illustrations of playful animals that will guarantee a touch of vintage and fun to your table!

    Yvonne Ellen
    34,00 €
  • 14,30 €

    The Solena Tray 33 x 22 cm is part of the collection of trays with an exceptional and colorful design published by the German brand Remember. High quality plastic combined with a glossy melamine coating produces these unique trays. A design suitable for all tastes and occasions

    Remember
    14,30 €
  • 23,00 €

    The Solena Tray 45 x 30 cm is part of the collection of trays with an exceptional and colorful design published by the German brand Remember. High quality plastic combined with a glossy melamine coating produces these unique trays. A design suitable for all tastes and occasions

    Remember
    23,00 €
  • 36,00 €

    The Tray London 43 x 33 cm, made of high quality birch veneer, is a real decorative object in itself Åry Home, founded in 1952 offers a wide and lively range while cherishing timeless classics The brand works with recognized designers who are dedicated to designing collections of decorative items for the kitchen, always with authentic and quality materials

    Ary Home
    36,00 €
    cart
  • 36,00 €

    The Tray Stockholm 43 x 33 cm, made of high quality birch veneer, is a real decorative object in itself Åry Home, founded in 1952 offers a wide and lively range while cherishing timeless classics The brand works with recognized designers who are dedicated to designing collections of decorative items for the kitchen, always with authentic and quality...

    Ary Home
    36,00 €
    cart
  • 36,00 €

    The Tray Valien 43 x 33 cm, made of high quality birch veneer, is a real decorative object in itself Åry Home, founded in 1952 offers a wide and lively range while cherishing timeless classics The brand works with recognized designers who are dedicated to designing collections of decorative items for the kitchen, always with authentic and quality materials

    Ary Home
    36,00 €
    cart
  • 24,00 €

    The Tray Japanese 27 x 20 cm, made of high quality birch veneer, is a real decorative object in itself Åry Home, founded in 1952 offers a wide and lively range while cherishing timeless classics The brand works with recognized designers who are dedicated to designing collections of decorative items for the kitchen, always with authentic and quality materials

    Ary Home
    24,00 €
    cart
  • 24,00 €

    The Tray Japanese 27 x 20 cm, made of high quality birch veneer, is a real decorative object in itself Åry Home, founded in 1952 offers a wide and lively range while cherishing timeless classics The brand works with recognized designers who are dedicated to designing collections of decorative items for the kitchen, always with authentic and quality materials

    Ary Home
    24,00 €
    cart
  • 36,00 €

    The Tray Winter Tree 43 x 33 cm, made of high quality birch veneer, is a real decorative object in itself Åry Home, founded in 1952 offers a wide and lively range while cherishing timeless classics The brand works with recognized designers who are dedicated to designing collections of decorative items for the kitchen, always with authentic and quality...

    Ary Home
    36,00 €
  • 24,00 €

    The Tray Larkspur 27 x 20 cm, made of high quality birch veneer, is a real decorative object in itself Åry Home, founded in 1952 offers a wide and lively range while cherishing timeless classics The brand works with recognized designers who are dedicated to designing collections of decorative items for the kitchen, always with authentic and quality materials

    Ary Home
    24,00 €
    cart
  • 24,00 €

    The Tray Strawberry Thief 27 x 20 cm, made of high quality birch veneer, is a real decorative object in itself Åry Home, founded in 1952 offers a wide and lively range while cherishing timeless classics The brand works with recognized designers who are dedicated to designing collections of decorative items for the kitchen, always with authentic and...

    Ary Home
    24,00 €
    cart
  • 24,00 €

    The Tray Wings 27 x 20 cm, made of high quality birch veneer, is a real decorative object in itself Åry Home, founded in 1952 offers a wide and lively range while cherishing timeless classics The brand works with recognized designers who are dedicated to designing collections of decorative items for the kitchen, always with authentic and quality materials

    Ary Home
    24,00 €
    cart
  • 24,00 €

    The Tray Wings 27 x 20 cm, made of high quality birch veneer, is a real decorative object in itself Åry Home, founded in 1952 offers a wide and lively range while cherishing timeless classics The brand works with recognized designers who are dedicated to designing collections of decorative items for the kitchen, always with authentic and quality materials

    Ary Home
    24,00 €
    cart
  • 34,00 €
    New

    The Shrimp Tray 32cm x 14cm is part of the very elegant and traditional tableware range from Yvonne Ellen. Inspired by all that is kitsch and typically British, Yvonne Ellen is a charming range of tableware decorated with illustrations of playful animals that will guarantee a touch of vintage and fun to your table!

    Yvonne Ellen
    34,00 €
    cart
  • 65,00 €
    New

    This sushi dish set is the perfect gift for Japanese cuisine lovers, lovers of Japanese culture or anyone looking to add a touch of elegance to their table. Whether for sushi evenings with friends, romantic dinners or family gatherings, our sushi set is the ideal accessory for all occasions. Inspired by all things kitsch and typically British, Yvonne...

    Yvonne Ellen
    65,00 €
  • 47,00 €
    New

    This set of two gray trays from House Doctor displays sober elegance and a raw look. Called Retra, these trays are made of polystone, giving them a minimalist appearance similar to that of cement. Their square shape, softened by rounded corners, combined with a timeless gray color, makes them suitable for any interior style. Arrange them on a table or...

    house doctor
    47,00 €
  • 59,90 €
    New

    Discover the Ryo 27 x 47 cm tray collection, a perfect fusion of minimalism and functionality. Whether as a single piece or combined with the size 18 x 33 cm, this collection allows you to create attractive compositions that will captivate all eyes.Their minimalist design makes them versatile pieces that blend seamlessly into any decor, while providing an...

    Remember
    59,90 €
  • 59,90 €
    New

    Discover the Ryo 27 x 47 cm tray collection, a perfect fusion of minimalism and functionality. Whether as a single piece or combined with the size 18 x 33 cm, this collection allows you to create attractive compositions that will captivate all eyes.Their minimalist design makes them versatile pieces that blend seamlessly into any decor, while providing an...

    Remember
    59,90 €
  • 59,90 €
    New

    Discover the Ryo 27 x 47 cm tray collection, a perfect fusion of minimalism and functionality. Whether as a single piece or combined with the size 18 x 33 cm, this collection allows you to create attractive compositions that will captivate all eyes.Their minimalist design makes them versatile pieces that blend seamlessly into any decor, while providing an...

    Remember
    59,90 €
  • 39,90 €
    New

    Discover the Ryo 18 x 33 cm tray collection, a perfect fusion of minimalism and functionality. Whether as a single piece or combined with the size 27 x 47 cm, this collection allows you to create attractive compositions that will captivate all eyes.Their minimalist design makes them versatile pieces that blend seamlessly into any decor, while providing an...

    Remember
    39,90 €
  • 39,90 €
    New

    Discover the Ryo 18 x 33 cm tray collection, a perfect fusion of minimalism and functionality. Whether as a single piece or combined with the size 27 x 47 cm, this collection allows you to create attractive compositions that will captivate all eyes.Their minimalist design makes them versatile pieces that blend seamlessly into any decor, while providing an...

    Remember
    39,90 €
  • 39,90 €
    New

    Discover the Ryo 18 x 33 cm tray collection, a perfect fusion of minimalism and functionality. Whether as a single piece or combined with the size 27 x 47 cm, this collection allows you to create attractive compositions that will captivate all eyes.Their minimalist design makes them versatile pieces that blend seamlessly into any decor, while providing an...

    Remember
    39,90 €
Secured payment By card, Visa, paypal

Plateaux Rectangulaires

Déjà consultés
Aucun produit visualisé à l'heure actuelle.
  • 75,00 €

    Plateau 35 x 35 cm Unity édité par AYTM. Unity c'est une collection de plateaux multicolores qui se combinent pour créer de jolies formes géométriques, ou qui s'incèrent  dans un plateau en bois. Une belle collection de plateaux, compatibles à un usage alimentaire, pour des présentations évolutives et raffinées. On aime AYTM et ses produits au luxe discret!

    AYTM
    75,00 €
  • 75,00 €

    Plateau 35 x 35 cm Unity édité par AYTM. Unity c'est une collection de plateaux multicolores qui se combinent pour créer de jolies formes géométriques, ou qui s'incèrent  dans un plateau en bois. Une belle collection de plateaux, compatibles à un usage alimentaire, pour des présentations évolutives et raffinées. On aime AYTM et ses produits au luxe discret!

    AYTM
    75,00 €
  • 75,00 €

    Plateau 35 x 35 cm Unity édité par AYTM. Unity c'est une collection de plateaux multicolores qui se combinent pour créer de jolies formes géométriques, ou qui s'incèrent  dans un plateau en bois. Une belle collection de plateaux, compatibles à un usage alimentaire, pour des présentations évolutives et raffinées. On aime AYTM et ses produits au luxe discret!

    AYTM
    75,00 €
  • 24,00 €

    Le Plateau Viventium 20 x 15 cm, fabriqué en placage de noyer de haute qualité, est un veritable objet de décoration à lui tout seul  Åry Home, fondée en 1952 propose une gamme large et vivante tout en chérissant les classiques intemporels La marque travaille avec des designers reconnus qui se consacrent à dessiner leur collections d'article de décoration...

    Ary Home
    24,00 €
    panier
  • 23,00 €

    Le Plateau Viventium 20 x 15 cm, fabriqué en placage de chêne de haute qualité, est un veritable objet de décoration à lui tout seul  Åry Home, fondée en 1952 propose une gamme large et vivante tout en chérissant les classiques intemporels La marque travaille avec des designers reconnus qui se consacrent à dessiner leur collections d'article de décoration...

    Ary Home
    23,00 €
    panier
  • 23,00 €

    Le Plateau Viventium 20 x 15 cm, fabriqué en placage de frêne de haute qualité, est un veritable objet de décoration à lui tout seul  Åry Home, fondée en 1952 propose une gamme large et vivante tout en chérissant les classiques intemporels La marque travaille avec des designers reconnus qui se consacrent à dessiner leur collections d'article de décoration...

    Ary Home
    23,00 €
    panier
  • 154,00 €

    Plateau Grint Piece Messing édité par Serax Un plateau au contour en métal noir et fond en bois foncé avec motif géométrique contrasté pour un magnifique aspect rétro moderne ! On aime ce plateau Très Chic !

    Serax
    154,00 €
  • 155,00 €

    Plateau Grint Piece Messing édité par Serax Un plateau au contour en métal noir et poignées laiton, fond en bois clair avec motif géométrique contrasté pour un magnifique aspect rétro moderne ! On aime ce plateau Très Chic !

    Serax
    155,00 €
  • 34,00 €

    Le Plateau Elephant 34cm x 15cm fait partie de la gamme de vaisselle très élégante et traditionnelle de chez Yvonne Ellen. Inspirée de tout ce qui est kitsch et typiquement Britannique, Yvonne Ellen est une charmante gamme de vaisselle décorée d'illustration d'animaux ludiques qui garantira une touche de vintage et de fun à votre table !

    Yvonne Ellen
    34,00 €
    panier
  • 32,50 €

    Le Plateau Toucan 34cm x 15cm fait partie de la gamme de vaisselle très élégante et traditionnelle de chez Yvonne Ellen. Inspirée de tout ce qui est kitsch et typiquement Britannique, Yvonne Ellen est une charmante gamme de vaisselle décorée d'illustration d'animaux ludiques qui garantira une touche de vintage et de fun à votre table !

    Yvonne Ellen
    32,50 €
  • 34,00 €

    Le Plateau Pingouin 34cm x 15cm fait partie de la gamme de vaisselle très élégante et traditionnelle de chez Yvonne Ellen. Inspirée de tout ce qui est kitsch et typiquement Britannique, Yvonne Ellen est une charmante gamme de vaisselle décorée d'illustration d'animaux ludiques qui garantira une touche de vintage et de fun à votre table !

    Yvonne Ellen
    34,00 €
  • 14,30 €

    Le Plateau Solena 33 x 22 cm fait partie de la collection de plateaux au design exceptionnel et coloré édités par la marque allemande Remember. Le plastique de haute qualité combiné à un revêtement en mélamine brillant rendent ces plateaux uniques. Un design adapté à tous les goûts et à toutes les occasions

    Remember
    14,30 €
  • 23,00 €

    Le Plateau Solena 45 x 30 cm fait partie de la collection de plateaux au design exceptionnel et coloré édités par la marque allemande Remember. Le plastique de haute qualité combiné à un revêtement en mélamine brillant rendent ces plateaux uniques. Un design adapté à tous les goûts et à toutes les occasions

    Remember
    23,00 €
  • 36,00 €

    Le Plateau Londres 43 x 33 cm, fabriqué en placage de bouleau de haute qualité, est un veritable objet de décoration à lui tout seul  Åry Home, fondée en 1952 propose une gamme large et vivante tout en chérissant les classiques intemporels La marque travaille avec des designers reconnus qui se consacrent à dessiner leur collections d'article de décoration...

    Ary Home
    36,00 €
    panier
  • 36,00 €

    Le Plateau Stockholm 43 x 33 cm, fabriqué en placage de bouleau de haute qualité, est un veritable objet de décoration à lui tout seul  Åry Home, fondée en 1952 propose une gamme large et vivante tout en chérissant les classiques intemporels La marque travaille avec des designers reconnus qui se consacrent à dessiner leur collections d'article de...

    Ary Home
    36,00 €
    panier
  • 36,00 €

    Le Plateau Valien 43 x 33 cm, fabriqué en placage de bouleau de haute qualité, est un veritable objet de décoration à lui tout seul  Åry Home, fondée en 1952 propose une gamme large et vivante tout en chérissant les classiques intemporels La marque travaille avec des designers reconnus qui se consacrent à dessiner leur collections d'article de décoration...

    Ary Home
    36,00 €
    panier
  • 24,00 €

    Le Plateau Japanese 27 x 20 cm, fabriqué en placage de bouleau de haute qualité, est un veritable objet de décoration à lui tout seul  Åry Home, fondée en 1952 propose une gamme large et vivante tout en chérissant les classiques intemporels La marque travaille avec des designers reconnus qui se consacrent à dessiner leur collections d'article de...

    Ary Home
    24,00 €
    panier
  • 24,00 €

    Le Plateau Japanese 27 x 20 cm, fabriqué en placage de bouleau de haute qualité, est un veritable objet de décoration à lui tout seul  Åry Home, fondée en 1952 propose une gamme large et vivante tout en chérissant les classiques intemporels La marque travaille avec des designers reconnus qui se consacrent à dessiner leur collections d'article de...

    Ary Home
    24,00 €
    panier
  • 36,00 €

    Le Plateau Winter Tree 43 x 33 cm, fabriqué en placage de bouleau de haute qualité, est un veritable objet de décoration à lui tout seul  Åry Home, fondée en 1952 propose une gamme large et vivante tout en chérissant les classiques intemporels La marque travaille avec des designers reconnus qui se consacrent à dessiner leur collections d'article de...

    Ary Home
    36,00 €
  • 24,00 €

    Le Plateau Larkspur 27 x 20 cm, fabriqué en placage de bouleau de haute qualité, est un veritable objet de décoration à lui tout seul  Åry Home, fondée en 1952 propose une gamme large et vivante tout en chérissant les classiques intemporels La marque travaille avec des designers reconnus qui se consacrent à dessiner leur collections d'article de...

    Ary Home
    24,00 €
    panier
  • 24,00 €

    Le Plateau Strawberry Thief 27 x 20 cm, fabriqué en placage de bouleau de haute qualité, est un veritable objet de décoration à lui tout seul  Åry Home, fondée en 1952 propose une gamme large et vivante tout en chérissant les classiques intemporels La marque travaille avec des designers reconnus qui se consacrent à dessiner leur collections d'article de...

    Ary Home
    24,00 €
    panier
  • 24,00 €

    Le Plateau Wings 27 x 20 cm, fabriqué en placage de bouleau de haute qualité, est un veritable objet de décoration à lui tout seul  Åry Home, fondée en 1952 propose une gamme large et vivante tout en chérissant les classiques intemporels La marque travaille avec des designers reconnus qui se consacrent à dessiner leur collections d'article de décoration...

    Ary Home
    24,00 €
    panier
  • 24,00 €

    Le Plateau Wings 27 x 20 cm, fabriqué en placage de bouleau de haute qualité, est un veritable objet de décoration à lui tout seul  Åry Home, fondée en 1952 propose une gamme large et vivante tout en chérissant les classiques intemporels La marque travaille avec des designers reconnus qui se consacrent à dessiner leur collections d'article de décoration...

    Ary Home
    24,00 €
    panier
  • 34,00 €
    New

    Le Plateau Crevette 32cm x 14cm fait partie de la gamme de vaisselle très élégante et traditionnelle de chez Yvonne Ellen. Inspirée de tout ce qui est kitsch et typiquement Britannique, Yvonne Ellen est une charmante gamme de vaisselle décorée d'illustration d'animaux ludiques qui garantira une touche de vintage et de fun à votre table !

    Yvonne Ellen
    34,00 €
    panier
  • 65,00 €
    New

    Cet ensemble de plat à sushi est le cadeau parfait pour les amateurs de cuisine japonaise, les amoureux de la culture nipponne ou toute personne cherchant à ajouter une touche d'élégance à sa table. Que ce soit pour des soirées sushi entre amis, des dîners romantiques ou des rassemblements familiaux, notre ensemble de sushi est l'accessoire idéal pour...

    Yvonne Ellen
    65,00 €
  • 47,00 €
    New

    Cet ensemble de deux plateaux gris de House Doctor affiche une élégance sobre et une allure brute. Baptisés Retra, ces plateaux sont conçus en polystone, leur conférant une apparence minimaliste semblable à celle du ciment. Leur forme carrée, adoucie par des coins arrondis, associée à une couleur grise intemporelle, les rend adaptés à tout style...

    house doctor
    47,00 €
  • 59,90 €
    New

    Découvrez la collection de plateaux Ryo 27 x 47 cm, une fusion parfaite entre minimalisme et fonctionnalité. Que ce soit en pièce unique ou combinée avec la dimension 18 x 33 cm, cette collection vous permet de créer des compositions attrayantes qui captiveront tous les regards. Leur design minimaliste en fait des pièces polyvalentes qui s'intègrent...

    Remember
    59,90 €
  • 59,90 €
    New

    Découvrez la collection de plateaux Ryo 27 x 47 cm, une fusion parfaite entre minimalisme et fonctionnalité. Que ce soit en pièce unique ou combinée avec la dimension 18 x 33 cm, cette collection vous permet de créer des compositions attrayantes qui captiveront tous les regards. Leur design minimaliste en fait des pièces polyvalentes qui s'intègrent...

    Remember
    59,90 €
  • 59,90 €
    New

    Découvrez la collection de plateaux Ryo 27 x 47 cm, une fusion parfaite entre minimalisme et fonctionnalité. Que ce soit en pièce unique ou combinée avec la dimension 18 x 33 cm, cette collection vous permet de créer des compositions attrayantes qui captiveront tous les regards. Leur design minimaliste en fait des pièces polyvalentes qui s'intègrent...

    Remember
    59,90 €
  • 39,90 €
    New

    Découvrez la collection de plateaux Ryo 18 x 33 cm, une fusion parfaite entre minimalisme et fonctionnalité. Que ce soit en pièce unique ou combinée avec la dimension 27 x 47 cm, cette collection vous permet de créer des compositions attrayantes qui captiveront tous les regards. Leur design minimaliste en fait des pièces polyvalentes qui s'intègrent...

    Remember
    39,90 €
  • 39,90 €
    New

    Découvrez la collection de plateaux Ryo 18 x 33 cm, une fusion parfaite entre minimalisme et fonctionnalité. Que ce soit en pièce unique ou combinée avec la dimension 27 x 47 cm, cette collection vous permet de créer des compositions attrayantes qui captiveront tous les regards. Leur design minimaliste en fait des pièces polyvalentes qui s'intègrent...

    Remember
    39,90 €
  • 39,90 €
    New

    Découvrez la collection de plateaux Ryo 18 x 33 cm, une fusion parfaite entre minimalisme et fonctionnalité. Que ce soit en pièce unique ou combinée avec la dimension 27 x 47 cm, cette collection vous permet de créer des compositions attrayantes qui captiveront tous les regards. Leur design minimaliste en fait des pièces polyvalentes qui s'intègrent...

    Remember
    39,90 €
Paiement sécurisé Par CB, Visa, paypal