Viewed products
No viewed product at this time.
  • 17,00 €

    The 2 Spoons Frog and Snail created by Alessandra Baldereschi for the Italian tableware brand Ichendorf will be perfect if you want to play the originality card, they will please your Young and Old Guests! Made of borosilicate glass by master glassmakers, the spoons are dishwasher safe.

    Ichendorf
    17,00 €
  • 17,00 €

    The 2 Spoons Squirrel and Owl created by Alessandra Baldereschi for the Italian tableware brand Ichendorf will be perfect if you want to play the originality card, they will please your Young and Old Guests! Made of borosilicate glass by master glassmakers, the spoons are dishwasher safe.

    Ichendorf
    17,00 €
    cart
  • 19,00 €

    The 2 Spoons Bear and Bunny created by Alessandra Baldereschi for the Italian tableware brand Ichendorf will be perfect if you want to play the originality card, they will please your Young and Old Guests! Made of borosilicate glass by master glassmakers, the spoons are dishwasher safe.

    Ichendorf
    19,00 €
  • 5,50 €

    Discover the Pion tableware collection created by House Doctor.This discreetly styled Pion spoon is made of enamelled sandstone with small speckles, which gives the set a touch of fantasy. Combine and create a pretty harmonious table with the wide range of the Pion collection. The entire collection is available in white and black.

    house doctor
    5,50 €
  • 5,50 €

    Discover the Pion tableware collection created by House Doctor.This discreetly styled Pion spoon is made of enamelled sandstone with small speckles, which gives the set a touch of fantasy. Combine and create a pretty harmonious table with the wide range of the Pion collection. The entire collection is available in white and black.

    house doctor
    5,50 €
  • 12,70 €

    The Wooden Serving Spoon is edited by the Madam Stoltz brand with a design inspired by nature and Indian artisanal and local traditions A handmade design with natural materials for a beautiful calm and warm atmosphere With the Madam Stoltz collection, it's a harmonious and cozy interior guaranteed

    Madam Stoltz
    12,70 €
  • 13,00 €

    The Hungry Knife by Tsé & Tsé Associates is made of Stainless steel and can go indefinitely in the dishwasher.   We are under the spell of Hungry Cutlery : 1 High Quality material and a Splendid Design for this Cutlery Family!   Ah ! That's a Nice Gift too !

    Tsé & Tsé Associées
    13,00 €
    cart
  • 13,00 €

    The Hungry Tablespoon by Tsé & Tsé is made of stainless steel and can go indefinitely in the dishwasher.We are under the spell of Hungry cutlery : a High Quality material and a splendid Design ! That's a Nive Gift too !

    Tsé & Tsé Associées
    13,00 €
  • 8,00 €

    The Hungry Teaspoon by Tsé & Tsé is made of stainless steel and can go indefinitely in the dishwasher.We are under the spell of Hungry cutlery : a high Quality Material and a splendid Design ! Ah! That's a Nice Gift too !

    Tsé & Tsé Associées
    8,00 €
    cart
  • 12,00 €

    The Hungry Medium Spoon by Tsé & Tsé is made of stainless steel and can go indefinitely in the dishwasher.We are under the spell of Hungry cutlery : a High Quality material and a splendid Design ! Ah ! That's a Nice Gift too !

    Tsé & Tsé Associées
    12,00 €
    cart
  • 9,00 €

    A Beautiful Fein Relish Fork designed by Ferm LivingA Perfect Look, made of Stainless Steel with PDV coating and mat polishRelish Fork with style ! Ferm Living ? That difficult to resist

    Ferm Living
    9,00 €
  • 9,50 €

      The Plié Cheese Knife is edited by Eno In stainless steel, it is beautiful, convenient, and effective whatever the cheese It can be used with the Tray of Cheese Pecorino20 by Eno they go so well together

    Eno studio
    9,50 €
  • 19,00 €
    New

    The Spoon rabbit and snail Set of 2 created by Alessandra Baldereschi for the Italian tableware brand Ichendorf will be perfect if you want to play the originality card, they will please your Young and Old Guests! Made of borosilicate glass by master glassmakers, the spoons are dishwasher safe.

    Ichendorf
    19,00 €
  • 7,00 €
    New

    The House Doctor Nature spoon is carefully designed to provide you with a practical tool with a sleek design. Use it in your daily preparations, especially when preparing your sauces. Made from acacia wood, its warm color provides a calming feeling. Place it in a pot and let it beautify your counter. Make sure to wash it by hand and apply cooking oil for...

    house doctor
    7,00 €
  • 7,00 €
    New

    The House Doctor Nature spatula was created to provide you with a practical instrument with a sleek design. Made from acacia wood, its warm color creates a relaxing and authentic atmosphere. Place it in a pot and let it adorn your counter. Be sure to wash it by hand and maintain it by coating it with cooking oil.

    house doctor
    7,00 €
Secured payment By card, Visa, paypal

Couverts de Service

Déjà consultés
Aucun produit visualisé à l'heure actuelle.
  • 17,00 €

    Les 2 Cuillères Grenouille et Escargot créées par Alessandra Baldereschi pour la marque de vaisselle italienne Ichendorf seront parfaites si vous voulez jouer la carte de l'originalité, elles plairont à vos Petits et Grands Convives ! Fabriqués en verre borosilicate par des maîtres verriers, les cuillères passent au lave-vaisselle.

    Ichendorf
    17,00 €
  • 17,00 €

    Les 2 Cuillères Ecureuil et Chouette créées par Alessandra Baldereschi pour la marque de vaisselle italienne Ichendorf seront parfaites si vous voulez jouer la carte de l'originalité, elles plairont à vos Petits et Grands Convives ! Fabriqués en verre borosilicate par des maîtres verriers, les cuillères passent au lave-vaisselle.

    Ichendorf
    17,00 €
    panier
  • 19,00 €

    Les 2 Cuillères Ours et Lapin créées par Alessandra Baldereschi pour la marque de vaisselle italienne Ichendorf seront parfaites si vous voulez jouer la carte de l'originalité, elles plairont à vos Petits et Grands Convives ! Fabriqués en verre borosilicate par des maîtres verriers, les cuillères passent au lave-vaisselle.

    Ichendorf
    19,00 €
  • 5,50 €

    Découvrez la collection de vaisselle Pion créée par House Doctor. Cette Cuillère Pion au style discret est en grès émaillée avec des petites mouchetures, ce qui donne à l'ensemble une touche de fantaisie. Associez et créez une jolie table harmonieuse avec la large gamme de la collection Pion. Toute la collection est disponible en blanc et en noir.

    house doctor
    5,50 €
  • 5,50 €

    Découvrez la collection de vaisselle Pion créée par House Doctor. Cette Cuillère Pion au style discret est en grès émaillée avec des petites mouchetures, ce qui donne à l'ensemble une touche de fantaisie. Associez et créez une jolie table harmonieuse avec la large gamme de la collection Pion. Toute la collection est disponible en blanc et en noir.

    house doctor
    5,50 €
  • 12,70 €

    La Cuillère en Bois 18 cm est éditée par la marque Madam Stoltz au design inspiré de la nature et des traditions artisanales et locales indiennes Un design fait main avec des matériaux naturels pour une belle ambiance calme et chaleureuse Avec la collection Madam Stoltz, c'est un intérieur harmonieux et cozy garanti 

    Madam Stoltz
    12,70 €
  • 13,00 €

    Le Couteau Affamée de Tsé & Tsé est emboutie en acier inoxydable et passe indéfiniment à la machine.   On est sous le charme des couverts Affamés : Un matériau de grande qualité et un design magnifique pour cette Famille de Couverts.   Ah ! Voilà un Beau Cadeau !

    Tsé & Tsé Associées
    13,00 €
    panier
  • 13,00 €

    La Cuillère à Soupe Affamée de Tsé & Tsé est emboutie en acier inoxydable et passe indéfiniment à la machine.  On est sous le charme des couverts Affamés : Un matériau de grande Qualité et un Design magnifique.   Ah ! Voilà un Beau Cadeau !

    Tsé & Tsé Associées
    13,00 €
  • 8,00 €

    La Cuillère à Café Affamée de Tsé & Tsé est emboutie en acier inoxydable et passe indéfiniment à la machine.  On est sous le charme des couverts Affamés : Un matériau de grande Qualité et un Design magnifique.

    Tsé & Tsé Associées
    8,00 €
    panier
  • 12,00 €

    La Cuillère à Dessert Affamée de Tsé & Tsé est emboutie en acier inoxydable et passe indéfiniment à la machine.  On est sous le charme des couverts Affamés : Un matériau de grande Qualité et un Design magnifique. Ah ! Voilà un Beau Cadeau !

    Tsé & Tsé Associées
    12,00 €
    panier
  • 9,00 €

    Magnifique Fourchette Pic Apéritif en Laiton imaginé par Ferm Living Un Look parfait, fabriqué en acier inoxydable avec une belle fintion Laiton et un beau Poli Mat Pour piquer ses olives avec Style ! Ferm Living ? Difficile de résister !

    Ferm Living
    9,00 €
  • 9,50 €

     Le Couteau à Fromage Plié est édité par Eno.  En acier inoxydable , il est beau, pratique et efficace quel que soit le fromage   On peut l'utiliser avec le Plateau à Fromage Pecorino20 de Eno ils vont tellement bien ensemble!

    Eno studio
    9,50 €
  • 19,00 €
    New

    Les Cuillères Lapin et Escargot Lot de 2 créées par Alessandra Baldereschi pour la marque de vaisselle italienne Ichendorf seront parfaites si vous voulez jouer la carte de l'originalité, elles plairont à vos Petits et Grands Convives ! Fabriqués en verre borosilicate par des maîtres verriers, les cuillères passent au lave-vaisselle.

    Ichendorf
    19,00 €
  • 7,00 €
    New

    La cuillère Nature de House Doctor est soigneusement conçue pour vous fournir un outil pratique au design épuré. Employez-la dans vos préparations quotidiennes, notamment lors de la préparation de vos sauces. Fabriquée en bois d'acacia, sa teinte chaleureuse procure une sensation apaisante. Déposez-la dans un pot et laissez-la embellir votre comptoir....

    house doctor
    7,00 €
  • 7,00 €
    New

    La spatule House Doctor Nature a été créée pour vous offrir un instrument pratique au design épuré. Fabriquée en bois d'acacia, sa couleur chaude crée une atmosphère relaxante et authentique. Placez-le dans un pot et laissez-le orner votre comptoir. Assurez-vous de le laver à la main et de l’entretenir en l’enduisant d’huile de cuisson.

    house doctor
    7,00 €
Paiement sécurisé Par CB, Visa, paypal