Tasses à Café

Viewed products
No viewed product at this time.
  • 9,50 €

    Discover the Pion tableware collection created by House Doctor.This discreetly styled Pion Coffee Cup is made of enamelled sandstone with small speckles, which gives the set a touch of fantasy. Combine and create a pretty harmonious table with the wide range of the Pion collection. The entire collection is available in white and black.

    house doctor
    9,50 €
  • 9,50 €

    Discover the Pion tableware collection created by House Doctor.This discreetly styled Pion Coffee Cup is made of enamelled sandstone with small speckles, which gives the set a touch of fantasy. Combine and create a pretty harmonious table with the wide range of the Pion collection. The entire collection is available in white and black.

    house doctor
    9,50 €
  • 5,50 €

    Discover the Pion tableware collection created by House Doctor.This discreetly styled Pion Expresso Cup is made of enamelled sandstone with small speckles, which gives the set a touch of fantasy. Combine and create a pretty harmonious table with the wide range of the Pion collection. The entire collection is available in white and black.

    house doctor
    5,50 €
  • 5,50 €

    Discover the Pion tableware collection created by House Doctor.This discreetly styled Pion Expresso Cup is made of enamelled sandstone with small speckles, which gives the set a touch of fantasy. Combine and create a pretty harmonious table with the wide range of the Pion collection. The entire collection is available in white and black.

    house doctor
    5,50 €
  • 8,49 €

    Start your day in style with a beautiful ceramic cup from House Doctor. The Rustic cup is handmade of ceramic, and has a nice, rustic appeal that brings a beautiful and personal atmosphere into the home. The cup is ideal for your morning coffee, tea or hot chocolate. The cup has a nice, rustic glaze that exudes a raw and authentic nature. The glaze is...

    house doctor
    8,49 €
  • 8,49 €

    Start your day in style with a beautiful ceramic cup from House Doctor. The Rustic cup is handmade of ceramic, and has a nice, rustic appeal that brings a beautiful and personal atmosphere into the home. The cup is ideal for your morning coffee, tea or hot chocolate. The cup has a nice, rustic glaze that exudes a raw and authentic nature. The glaze is...

    house doctor
    8,49 €
  • 10,99 €

    Enjoy your cup of coffee in this beautiful stoneware mug from House Doctor. The Lake mug adds a rustic and personal touch to the home, and is also ideal for hot drinks. Its stunning, grey colour makes the mug a simple item that fits into most homes. Combine this mug with bowls and plates from the Lake series to create a unique and personal look in your...

    house doctor
    10,99 €
  • 10,99 €

    Enjoy your cup of coffee in this beautiful stoneware mug from House Doctor. The Lake mug adds a rustic and personal touch to the home, and is also ideal for hot drinks. Its stunning, grey colour makes the mug a simple item that fits into most homes. Combine this mug with bowls and plates from the Lake series to create a unique and personal look in your...

    house doctor
    10,99 €
  • 23,00 €

    Serax and Piet Boon have created the BASE tableware A White Collection of high quality for a refined and elegant Table A wide choice of Plates, Dishes, Bowls, Cups of all sizes for Beautiful Presentations Nice and neutral, the Base series will highlight your culinary creations for all Occasions!   Serax? We Love !

    Serax
    23,00 €
  • 14,00 €

    Serax and Piet Boon have created the BASE tableware A White Collection of high quality for a refined and elegant Table A wide choice of Plates, Dishes, Bowls, Cups of all sizes for Beautiful Presentations Nice and neutral, the Base series will highlight your culinary creations for all Occasions!   Serax? We Love !

    Serax
    14,00 €
  • 27,40 €

    Serax and Piet Boon have created the BASE tableware A White Collection of high quality for a refined and elegant Table A wide choice of Plates, Dishes, Bowls, Cups of all sizes for Beautiful Presentations Nice and neutral, the Base series will highlight your culinary creations for all Occasions!   Serax? We Love !

    Serax
    27,40 €
  • 65,00 €

    This set of 4 thermal mugs called Liss is designed with a double wall to keep your coffee or tea warm for longer. Made of stoneware, the mugs from House Doctor are finished with a grey glaze with minor, deliberate imperfections to create a rustic, everyday look. Instead of a handle, the tapered design makes the mugs easy to pick up and comfortable to...

    house doctor
    65,00 €
  • 65,00 €

    This set of 4 thermal mugs called Liss is designed with a double wall to keep your coffee or tea warm for longer. Made of stoneware, the mugs from House Doctor are finished with a grey glaze with minor, deliberate imperfections to create a rustic, everyday look. Instead of a handle, the tapered design makes the mugs easy to pick up and comfortable to...

    house doctor
    65,00 €
  • 60,00 €

    The Set of 4 Coffee Cups and Saucer Animal is part of the very elegant and traditional tableware range from Yvonne Ellen. Inspired by all that is kitsch and typically British, Yvonne Ellen is a charming range of tableware decorated with illustrations of playful animals that will guarantee a touch of vintage and fun to your table !

    Yvonne Ellen
    60,00 €
    cart
  • 27,00 €

    The Set of 2 Coffee Cups and Saucer Cheetah and Parrot is part of the very elegant and traditional tableware range from Yvonne Ellen. Inspired by all that is kitsch and typically British, Yvonne Ellen is a charming range of tableware decorated with illustrations of playful animals that will guarantee a touch of vintage and fun to your table!

    Yvonne Ellen
    27,00 €
    cart
  • 27,00 €

    The Set of 2 Coffee Cups and Saucer Zebra and Dog is part of the very elegant and traditional tableware range from Yvonne Ellen. Inspired by all that is kitsch and typically British, Yvonne Ellen is a charming range of tableware decorated with illustrations of playful animals that will guarantee a touch of vintage and fun to your table!

    Yvonne Ellen
    27,00 €
  • 9,40 €

    Serax and Piet Boon have created the BASE tableware A White Collection of high quality for a refined and elegant Table A wide choice of Plates, Dishes, Bowls, Cups of all sizes for Beautiful Presentations Nice and neutral, the Base series will highlight your culinary creations for all Occasions!   Serax? We Love !

    Serax
    9,40 €
  • 13,60 €

    Serax and Piet Boon have created the BASE tableware A White Collection of high quality for a refined and elegant Table A wide choice of Plates, Dishes, Bowls, Cups of all sizes for Beautiful Presentations Nice and neutral, the Base series will highlight your culinary creations for all Occasions!   Serax? We Love !

    Serax
    13,60 €
  • 42,00 €

    Coffee cup Assoiffée in shiny white porcelain and exterior coating in real platinum created by Tsé & Tsé. Diam 7 x H 7.5 cmA wonderful range of slightly irregular dishes: Assoiffé for cups, Affamé for bowls, salad bowls, plates and saucers.We mixe the white, gold and platinum finishesA great gift ideaTse & Tse We're in love!

    Tsé & Tsé Associées
    42,00 €
  • 30,00 €

    Expresso cup Assoiffée in shiny white porcelain and exterior coating in real platinum created by Tsé & Tsé. Diam 5 x H 6 cmA wonderful range of slightly irregular dishes: Assoiffé for cups, Affamé for bowls, salad bowls, plates and saucers.We mixe the white, gold and platinum finishesA great gift ideaTse & Tse We're in love!

    Tsé & Tsé Associées
    30,00 €
  • 46,00 €

    Coffee cup Assoiffée in shiny white porcelain and exterior coating in real gold created by Tsé & Tsé. Diam 7 x H 7.5 cmA wonderful range of slightly irregular dishes: Assoiffé for cups, Affamé for bowls, salad bowls, plates, and saucers.We mixe the white, gold and platinum finishesA great gift ideaTse & Tse We're in love!

    Tsé & Tsé Associées
    46,00 €
  • 35,00 €

    Expresso cup Assoiffée in shiny white porcelain and exterior coating in real gold created by Tsé & Tsé. Diam 5 x H 6 cmA wonderful range of slightly irregular dishes: Assoiffé for cups, Affamé for bowls, salad bowls, plates, and saucers.We mixe the white, gold and platinum finishesA great gift ideaTse & Tse We're in love!

    Tsé & Tsé Associées
    35,00 €
  • 26,00 €

    Coffee cup Assoiffée in shiny white porcelain created by Tsé & Tsé. Diam 7 x H 7.5 cmA wonderful range of slightly irregular dishes: Assoiffé for cups, Affamé for bowls, salad bowls, plates, and saucers.We mixe the white, gold and platinum finishesA great gift ideaTse & Tse We're in love!

    Tsé & Tsé Associées
    26,00 €
    cart
  • 19,00 €

    Expresso cup Assoiffée in shiny white porcelain created by Tsé & Tsé. Diam 5 x H 6 cmA wonderful range of slightly irregular dishes: Assoiffé for cups, Affamé for bowls, salad bowls, plates, and saucers.We mixe the white, gold and platinum finishesA great gift ideaTse & Tse We're in love!

    Tsé & Tsé Associées
    19,00 €
  • 23,00 €

    The Coffee Cup and Saucer Blackberry created by Alessandra Baldereschi for the Italian tableware brand Ichendorf will be perfect if you want to play the originality card, they will please your Small and Grown Guests! You can serve hot or cold drinks and create your own composition in this collection in Borosilicate Glass made by master glassmakers

    Ichendorf
    23,00 €
    cart
  • 23,00 €

    The Coffee Cup and Saucer Leaf created by Alessandra Baldereschi for the Italian tableware brand Ichendorf will be perfect if you want to play the originality card, they will please your Small and Grown Guests! You can serve hot or cold drinks and create your own composition in this collection in Borosilicate Glass made by master glassmakers

    Ichendorf
    23,00 €
    cart
  • 23,00 €

    The Coffee Cup and Saucer Apple created by Alessandra Baldereschi for the Italian tableware brand Ichendorf will be perfect if you want to play the originality card, they will please your Small and Grown Guests! You can serve hot or cold drinks and create your own composition in this collection in Borosilicate Glass made by master glassmakers

    Ichendorf
    23,00 €
    cart
  • 23,00 €

    The Coffee Cup and Saucer Snail created by Alessandra Baldereschi for the Italian tableware brand Ichendorf will be perfect if you want to play the originality card, they will please your Small and Grown Guests! You can serve hot or cold drinks and create your own composition in this collection in Borosilicate Glass made by master glassmakers

    Ichendorf
    23,00 €
    cart
  • 23,00 €

    The Coffee Cup and Saucer Butterfly created by Alessandra Baldereschi for the Italian tableware brand Ichendorf will be perfect if you want to play the originality card, they will please your Small and Grown Guests! You can serve hot or cold drinks and create your own composition in this collection in Borosilicate Glass made by master glassmakers

    Ichendorf
    23,00 €
    cart
Secured payment By card, Visa, paypal

Tasses à Café

Déjà consultés
Aucun produit visualisé à l'heure actuelle.
  • 9,50 €

    Découvrez la collection de vaisselle Pion créée par House Doctor. Cette Tasse à Café Pion au style discret est en grès émaillée avec des petites mouchetures, ce qui donne à l'ensemble une touche de fantaisie. Associez et créez une jolie table harmonieuse avec la large gamme de la collection Pion. Toute la collection est disponible en blanc et en noir.

    house doctor
    9,50 €
  • 9,50 €

    Découvrez la collection de vaisselle Pion créée par House Doctor. Cette Tasse à Café Pion au style discret est en grès émaillée avec des petites mouchetures, ce qui donne à l'ensemble une touche de fantaisie. Associez et créez une jolie table harmonieuse avec la large gamme de la collection Pion. Toute la collection est disponible en blanc et en noir.

    house doctor
    9,50 €
  • 5,50 €

    Découvrez la collection de vaisselle Pion créée par House Doctor. Cette Tasse à Expresso Pion au style discret est en grès émaillée avec des petites mouchetures, ce qui donne à l'ensemble une touche de fantaisie. Associez et créez une jolie table harmonieuse avec la large gamme de la collection Pion. Toute la collection est disponible en blanc et en noir.

    house doctor
    5,50 €
  • 5,50 €

    Découvrez la collection de vaisselle Pion créée par House Doctor. Cette Tasse à Expresso Pion au style discret est en grès émaillée avec des petites mouchetures, ce qui donne à l'ensemble une touche de fantaisie. Associez et créez une jolie table harmonieuse avec la large gamme de la collection Pion. Toute la collection est disponible en blanc et en noir.

    house doctor
    5,50 €
  • 8,49 €

    Commencez votre journée avec style avec une belle tasse en céramique de House Doctor. La tasse rustique est fabriquée à la main en céramique et a un joli charme rustique qui apporte une belle atmosphère personnelle dans la maison. La tasse est idéale pour votre café du matin, thé ou chocolat chaud. La tasse a une belle glaçure rustique qui dégage une...

    house doctor
    8,49 €
  • 8,49 €

    Commencez votre journée avec style avec une belle tasse en céramique de House Doctor. La tasse rustique est fabriquée à la main en céramique et a un joli charme rustique qui apporte une belle atmosphère personnelle dans la maison. La tasse est idéale pour votre café du matin, thé ou chocolat chaud. La tasse a une belle glaçure rustique qui dégage une...

    house doctor
    8,49 €
  • 10,99 €

    Savourez votre tasse de café dans cette belle tasse en grès de House Doctor. La tasse Lake ajoute une touche rustique et personnelle à la maison, et est également idéale pour les boissons chaudes. Sa superbe couleur grise fait de la tasse un article simple qui s'intègre dans la plupart des maisons. Combinez cette tasse avec des bols et des assiettes de la...

    house doctor
    10,99 €
  • 10,99 €

    Savourez votre tasse de café dans cette belle tasse en grès de House Doctor. La tasse Lake ajoute une touche rustique et personnelle à la maison, et est également idéale pour les boissons chaudes. Sa superbe couleur grise fait de la tasse un article simple qui s'intègre dans la plupart des maisons. Combinez cette tasse avec des bols et des assiettes de la...

    house doctor
    10,99 €
  • 23,00 €

    Serax et le Designer Piet Boon ont imaginé la Collection d'Article de Table Base   Une Collection haut de gamme toute Blanche, Simple, Raffinée et Complète pour une Table élégante   Un large choix d'Assiettes Plats Bols Tasses de toutes tailles permettant de Magnifiques Présentations   Belle et Neutre, la série Base mettra en valeur vos Créations...

    Serax
    23,00 €
  • 14,00 €

    Serax et le Designer Piet Boon ont imaginé la Collection d'Article de Table Base   Une Collection haut de gamme toute Blanche, Simple, Raffinée et Complète pour une Table élégante   Un large choix d'Assiettes Plats Bols Tasses de toutes tailles permettant de Magnifiques Présentations   Belle et Neutre, la série Base mettra en valeur vos Créations...

    Serax
    14,00 €
  • 27,40 €

    Serax et le Designer Piet Boon ont imaginé la Collection d'Article de Table Base   Une Collection haut de gamme toute Blanche, Simple, Raffinée et Complète pour une Table élégante   Un large choix d'Assiettes Plats Bols Tasses de toutes tailles permettant de Magnifiques Présentations   Belle et Neutre, la série Base mettra en valeur vos Créations...

    Serax
    27,40 €
  • 65,00 €

    Ce lot de 4 mugs thermiques appelés Liss est conçu avec une double paroi pour garder votre café ou votre thé chaud plus longtemps. Les mugs de House Doctor sont revêtus d'une glaçure comportant des imperfections délibérées pour créer un aspect rustique et quotidien. Au lieu d'une poignée, les mugs ont une forme effilée qui les rend faciles à prendre et...

    house doctor
    65,00 €
  • 65,00 €

    Ce lot de 4 mugs thermiques appelés Liss est conçu avec une double paroi pour garder votre café ou votre thé chaud plus longtemps. Les mugs de House Doctor sont revêtus d'une glaçure comportant des imperfections délibérées pour créer un aspect rustique et quotidien. Au lieu d'une poignée, les mugs ont une forme effilée qui les rend faciles à prendre et...

    house doctor
    65,00 €
  • 60,00 €

    Le Set de 4 Tasses à Café et Soucoupe Animal fait partie de la gamme de vaisselle très élégante et traditionnelle de chez Yvonne Ellen. Inspirée de tout ce qui est kitsch et typiquement Britannique, Yvonne Ellen est une charmante gamme de vaisselle décorée d'illustration d'animaux ludiques qui garantira une touche de vintage et de fun à votre table !

    Yvonne Ellen
    60,00 €
  • 27,00 €

    Le Set de 2 Tasses à Café et Soucoupe Panthère et Perroquet fait partie de la gamme de vaisselle très élégante et traditionnelle de chez Yvonne Ellen. Inspirée de tout ce qui est kitsch et typiquement Britannique, Yvonne Ellen est une charmante gamme de vaisselle décorée d'illustration d'animaux ludiques qui garantira une touche de vintage et de fun à...

    Yvonne Ellen
    27,00 €
    panier
  • 27,00 €

    Le Set de 2 Tasses à Café et Soucoupe Zèbre et Chien fait partie de la gamme de vaisselle très élégante et traditionnelle de chez Yvonne Ellen. Inspirée de tout ce qui est kitsch et typiquement Britannique, Yvonne Ellen est une charmante gamme de vaisselle décorée d'illustration d'animaux ludiques qui garantira une touche de vintage et de fun à votre table !

    Yvonne Ellen
    27,00 €
  • 9,40 €

    Serax et le Designer Piet Boon ont imaginé la Collection d'Article de Table Base   Une Collection haut de gamme toute Blanche, Simple, Raffinée et Complète pour une Table élégante   Un large choix d'Assiettes Plats Bols Tasses de toutes tailles permettant de Magnifiques Présentations   Belle et Neutre, la série Base mettra en valeur vos Créations...

    Serax
    9,40 €
  • 13,60 €

    Serax et le Designer Piet Boon ont imaginé la Collection d'Article de Table Base   Une Collection haut de gamme toute Blanche, Simple, Raffinée et Complète pour une Table élégante   Un large choix d'Assiettes Plats Bols Tasses de toutes tailles permettant de Magnifiques Présentations   Belle et Neutre, la série Base mettra en valeur vos Créations...

    Serax
    13,60 €
  • 42,00 €

    Tasse à Café Assoiffée en porcelaine Blanc Brillant et habillage extérieur en Platine véritable créée par Tsé & Tsé. Diam 7 x H 7,5 cm Une merveilleuse gamme de vaisselle légèrement irrégulière: Assoiffé pour les tasses, Affamé pour les bols, saladiers, plats, assiettes et soucoupes. On mixe les finitions Blanche Or et Platine Une belle idée de...

    Tsé & Tsé Associées
    42,00 €
  • 30,00 €

    Tasse à Expreeso Assoiffée en porcelaine Blanc Brillant et habillage extérieur en Platine véritable créée par Tsé & Tsé. Diam 5 x H 6 cm Une merveilleuse gamme de vaisselle légèrement irrégulière: Assoiffé pour les tasses, Affamé pour les bols, saladiers, plats, assiettes et soucoupes. On mixe les finitions Blanche Or et Platine Une belle idée de...

    Tsé & Tsé Associées
    30,00 €
  • 46,00 €

    Tasse à Café Assoiffée en porcelaine Blanc Brillant et habillage intérieur en Or véritable créée par Tsé & Tsé. Diam 7 x H 7,5 cm Une merveilleuse gamme de vaisselle légèrement irrégulière: Assoiffé pour les tasses, Affamé pour les bols, saladiers, plats, assiettes et soucoupes. On mixe les finitions Blanche Or et Platine Une belle idée de cadeau Tsé...

    Tsé & Tsé Associées
    46,00 €
  • 35,00 €

    Tasse à Expresso Assoiffée en porcelaine Blanc Brillant et habillage intérieur en Or véritable créée par Tsé & Tsé. Diam 5 x H 6 cm Une merveilleuse gamme de vaisselle légèrement irrégulière: Assoiffé pour les tasses, Affamé pour les bols, saladiers, plats, assiettes et soucoupes. On mixe les finitions Blanche Or et Platine Une belle idée de cadeau...

    Tsé & Tsé Associées
    35,00 €
  • 26,00 €

    Tasse à Café Assoiffée en porcelaine Blanc Brillant créée par Tsé & Tsé. Diam 7 x H 7,5 cm Une merveilleuse gamme de vaisselle légèrement irrégulière: Assoiffé pour les tasses, Affamé pour les bols, saladiers, plats, assiettes et soucoupes. On mixe les finitions Blanche Or et Platine Une belle idée de cadeau Tsé & Tsé On est sous le charme!

    Tsé & Tsé Associées
    26,00 €
    panier
  • 19,00 €

    Tasse à Expresso Assoiffée en porcelaine Blanc Brillant créée par Tsé & Tsé. Diam 5 x H 6 cm Une merveilleuse gamme de vaisselle légèrement irrégulière: Assoiffé pour les tasses, Affamé pour les bols, saladiers, plats, assiettes et soucoupes. On mixe les finitions Blanche Or et Platine Une belle idée de cadeau Tsé & Tsé On est sous le charme!

    Tsé & Tsé Associées
    19,00 €
  • 23,00 €

    La Tasse à Café et Soucoupe Mûre créées par Alessandra Baldereschi pour la marque de vaisselle italienne Ichendorf seront parfaits si vous voulez jouer la carte de l'originalité, ils plairont à vos Petits et Grands Convives ! Vous pouvez servir des boissons chaudes ou froides et créer votre propre composition dans cette collection fabriquée en Verre...

    Ichendorf
    23,00 €
    panier
  • 23,00 €

    La Tasse à Café et Soucoupe Feuille créées par Alessandra Baldereschi pour la marque de vaisselle italienne Ichendorf seront parfaits si vous voulez jouer la carte de l'originalité, ils plairont à vos Petits et Grands Convives ! Vous pouvez servir des boissons chaudes ou froides et créer votre propre composition dans cette collection fabriquée en Verre...

    Ichendorf
    23,00 €
    panier
  • 23,00 €

    La Tasse à Café et Soucoupe Pomme créées par Alessandra Baldereschi pour la marque de vaisselle italienne Ichendorf seront parfaits si vous voulez jouer la carte de l'originalité, ils plairont à vos Petits et Grands Convives ! Vous pouvez servir des boissons chaudes ou froides et créer votre propre composition dans cette collection fabriquée en Verre...

    Ichendorf
    23,00 €
    panier
  • 23,00 €

    La Tasse à Café et Soucoupe Escargot créées par Alessandra Baldereschi pour la marque de vaisselle italienne Ichendorf seront parfaits si vous voulez jouer la carte de l'originalité, ils plairont à vos Petits et Grands Convives ! Vous pouvez servir des boissons chaudes ou froides et créer votre propre composition dans cette collection fabriquée en Verre...

    Ichendorf
    23,00 €
    panier
  • 23,00 €

    La Tasse à Café et Soucoupe Papillon créées par Alessandra Baldereschi pour la marque de vaisselle italienne Ichendorf seront parfaits si vous voulez jouer la carte de l'originalité, ils plairont à vos Petits et Grands Convives ! Vous pouvez servir des boissons chaudes ou froides et créer votre propre composition dans cette collection fabriquée en Verre...

    Ichendorf
    23,00 €
    panier
Paiement sécurisé Par CB, Visa, paypal