Carafes

Viewed products
No viewed product at this time.
  • 17,50 €

    Discover the Pion tableware collection created by House Doctor.This discreetly styled Pion Pitcher 18 cm is made of enamelled sandstone with small speckles, which gives the set a touch of fantasy. Combine and create a pretty harmonious table with the wide range of the Pion collection. The entire collection is available in white and black.

    house doctor
    17,50 €
  • 17,50 €

    Discover the Pion tableware collection created by House Doctor.This discreetly styled Pion Pitcher 18 cm is made of enamelled sandstone with small speckles, which gives the set a touch of fantasy. Combine and create a pretty harmonious table with the wide range of the Pion collection. The entire collection is available in white and black.

    house doctor
    17,50 €
  • 16,50 €

    Discover the Pion tableware collection created by House Doctor.This discreetly styled Pion Pitcher 12 cm is made of enamelled sandstone with small speckles, which gives the set a touch of fantasy. Combine and create a pretty harmonious table with the wide range of the Pion collection. The entire collection is available in white and black.

    house doctor
    16,50 €
  • 16,50 €

    Discover the Pion tableware collection created by House Doctor.This discreetly styled Pion Pitcher 12 cm is made of enamelled sandstone with small speckles, which gives the set a touch of fantasy. Combine and create a pretty harmonious table with the wide range of the Pion collection. The entire collection is available in white and black.

    house doctor
    16,50 €
  • 40,00 €

    The large pitcher called Rustic from House Doctor brings the finishing touch to your table. Use the carafe for juice, water or milk throughout the day. You can even use it to heat up your chocolate drink because you can use it in the microwave. Pair it with the rest of the Rustic range for a casual and timeless table setting. Due to the nature of ice and...

    house doctor
    40,00 €
  • 37,00 €

    The Ichendorf Wine Carafe created by the Italian tableware brand Ichendorf with a very elegant design perfect and will be refined for your invitation table! Made by master glassmakers in Borosilicate Glass, you can serve hot or cold drinks.

    Ichendorf
    37,00 €
  • 26,00 €

    A small pitcher for milk or sauce brings the finishing touch to your table decoration with Rustic from House Doctor. With such a timeless design, it is just as suitable for the coffee break as it is for serving sauce at a dinner party. Since it is microwaveable, you can heat its container. Put it on the table with dinnerware in similar tones for an upbeat...

    house doctor
    26,00 €
  • 54,00 €

    The Jug Cactus Blue 130 cl created by Alessandra Baldereschi for the Italian tableware brand Ichendorf will be perfect if you want to play the originality card, they will please your Small and Grown Guests! You can serve hot or cold drinks and create your own composition in this Cactus collection made by master glassmakers.

    Ichendorf
    54,00 €
  • 73,00 €

    The Cat Jug 290 cl created by Alessandra Baldereschi for the Italian tableware brand Ichendorf will be perfect if you want to play the originality card, they will please your Small and Grown Guests! You can serve hot or cold drinks and create your own composition in this collection made by master glassmakers.

    Ichendorf
    73,00 €
  • 54,00 €

    The Cat Bottle 115 cl created by Alessandra Baldereschi for the Italian tableware brand Ichendorf will be perfect if you want to play the originality card, they will please your Small and Grown Guests! You can serve hot or cold drinks and create your own composition in this collection made by master glassmakers.

    Ichendorf
    54,00 €
  • 54,00 €

    The Cat Jug 130 cl created by Alessandra Baldereschi for the Italian tableware brand Ichendorf will be perfect if you want to play the originality card, they will please your Small and Grown Guests! You can serve hot or cold drinks and create your own composition in this collection made by master glassmakers.

    Ichendorf
    54,00 €
  • 60,00 €

    The Fawn Pitcher 145 cl created by Alessandra Baldereschi for the Italian tableware brand Ichendorf will be perfect if you want to play the originality card, they will please your Small and Grown Guests! You can serve hot or cold drinks and create your own composition in this collection made by master glassmakers.

    Ichendorf
    60,00 €
    cart
  • 59,00 €

    The Jug Snail 240 cl Ichendorf created by Alessandra Baldereschi for the Italian tableware brand Ichendorf will be perfect if you want to play the originality card, they will please your Small and Grown Guests! You can serve hot or cold drinks and create your own composition in this collection made by master glassmakers.

    Ichendorf
    59,00 €
  • 51,10 €

    The Jug Squirrel 290 cl Ichendorf created by Alessandra Baldereschi for the Italian tableware brand Ichendorf will be perfect if you want to play the originality card, they will please your Small and Grown Guests! You can serve hot or cold drinks and create your own composition in this collection made by master glassmakers.

    Ichendorf
    51,10 €
  • 49,00 €

    The Jug Cactus Green Amber 175 cl created by Alessandra Baldereschi for the Italian tableware brand Ichendorf will be perfect if you want to play the originality card, they will please your Small and Grown Guests! You can serve hot or cold drinks and create your own composition in this Cactus collection made by master glassmakers.

    Ichendorf
    49,00 €
  • 60,00 €

    The Jug Cactus Green 175 cl created by Alessandra Baldereschi for the Italian tableware brand Ichendorf will be perfect if you want to play the originality card, they will please your Small and Grown Guests! You can serve hot or cold drinks and create your own composition in this Cactus collection made by master glassmakers.

    Ichendorf
    60,00 €
    cart
  • 51,10 €

    The Jug Cactus Blue 290 cl created by Alessandra Baldereschi for the Italian tableware brand Ichendorf will be perfect if you want to play the originality card, they will please your Small and Grown Guests! You can serve hot or cold drinks and create your own composition in this Cactus collection made by master glassmakers.

    Ichendorf
    51,10 €
  • 66,50 €

    The Squirrel Pitcher created by Alessandra Baldereschi for the Italian tableware brand Ichendorf will be perfect if you want to play the originality card, they will please your Small and Grown Guests! You can serve hot or cold drinks and create your own composition in this collection in Borosilicate Glass made by master glassmakers

    Ichendorf
    66,50 €
  • 64,00 €

    The Fish Pitcher created by Alessandra Baldereschi for the Italian tableware brand Ichendorf will be perfect if you want to play the originality card, it will please your Small and Grown Guests! You can serve hot or cold drinks and create your own composition in this collection in Borosilicate Glass made by master glassmakers

    Ichendorf
    64,00 €
  • 66,50 €

    The Owl Pitcher created by Alessandra Baldereschi for the Italian tableware brand Ichendorf will be perfect if you want to play the originality card, they will please your Small and Grown Guests! You can serve hot or cold drinks and create your own composition in this collection in Borosilicate Glass made by master glassmakers

    Ichendorf
    66,50 €
  • 66,50 €

    The Bird Pitcher created by Alessandra Baldereschi for the Italian tableware brand Ichendorf will be perfect if you want to play the originality card, they will please your Small and Grown Guests! You can serve hot or cold drinks and create your own composition in this collection in Borosilicate Glass made by master glassmakers

    Ichendorf
    66,50 €
  • 59,00 €

    The Turtle Pitcher created by Alessandra Baldereschi for the Italian tableware brand Ichendorf will be perfect if you want to play the originality card, they will please your Small and Grown Guests! You can serve hot or cold drinks and create your own composition in this collection in Borosilicate Glass made by master glassmakers

    Ichendorf
    59,00 €
  • 66,50 €

    The Fish Pitcher created by Alessandra Baldereschi for the Italian tableware brand Ichendorf will be perfect if you want to play the originality card, they will please your Small and Grown Guests! You can serve hot or cold drinks and create your own composition in this collection in Borosilicate Glass made by master glassmakers

    Ichendorf
    66,50 €
  • 52,00 €

    The Bottle Cactus Ichendorf created by Alessandra Baldereschi for the Italian tableware brand Ichendorf will be perfect if you want to play the originality card, they will please your Small and Grown Guests! You can serve hot or cold drinks and create your own composition in this collection made by master glassmakers

    Ichendorf
    52,00 €
  • 52,00 €

    The Bottle Hippopotamus Ichendorf created by Alessandra Baldereschi for the Italian tableware brand Ichendorf will be perfect if you want to play the originality card, they will please your Small and Grown Guests! You can serve hot or cold drinks and create your own composition in this collection made by master glassmakers.

    Ichendorf
    52,00 €
    cart
  • 52,00 €

    The Bottle Bird Ichendorf created by Alessandra Baldereschi for the Italian tableware brand Ichendorf will be perfect if you want to play the originality card, they will please your Small and Grown Guests! You can serve hot or cold drinks and create your own composition in this collection made by master glassmakers.

    Ichendorf
    52,00 €
    cart
Secured payment By card, Visa, paypal

Carafes

Déjà consultés
Aucun produit visualisé à l'heure actuelle.
  • 17,50 €

    Découvrez la collection de vaisselle Pion créée par House Doctor. Cette Carafe 18 cm Pion au style discret est en grès émaillée avec des petites mouchetures, ce qui donne à l'ensemble une touche de fantaisie. Associez et créez une jolie table harmonieuse avec la large gamme de la collection Pion. Toute la collection est disponible en blanc et en noir.

    house doctor
    17,50 €
  • 17,50 €

    Découvrez la collection de vaisselle Pion créée par House Doctor. Cette Carafe 18 cm Pion au style discret est en grès émaillée avec des petites mouchetures, ce qui donne à l'ensemble une touche de fantaisie. Associez et créez une jolie table harmonieuse avec la large gamme de la collection Pion. Toute la collection est disponible en blanc et en noir.

    house doctor
    17,50 €
  • 16,50 €

    Découvrez la collection de vaisselle Pion créée par House Doctor. Cette Carafe 12 cm Pion au style discret est en grès émaillée avec des petites mouchetures, ce qui donne à l'ensemble une touche de fantaisie. Associez et créez une jolie table harmonieuse avec la large gamme de la collection Pion. Toute la collection est disponible en blanc et en noir.

    house doctor
    16,50 €
  • 16,50 €

    Découvrez la collection de vaisselle Pion créée par House Doctor. Cette Carafe 12 cm Pion au style discret est en grès émaillée avec des petites mouchetures, ce qui donne à l'ensemble une touche de fantaisie. Associez et créez une jolie table harmonieuse avec la large gamme de la collection Pion. Toute la collection est disponible en blanc et en noir.

    house doctor
    16,50 €
  • 40,00 €

    Le grand pichet appelé Rustic de House Doctor apporte la touche finale à votre table. Utilisez la carafe pour le jus, l'eau ou le lait tout au long de la journée. Vous pouvez même l'utiliser pour réchauffer votre boisson au chocolat, car vous pouvez l'utiliser au micro-ondes. Associez-le au reste de la gamme Rustic pour un décor de table décontracté et...

    house doctor
    40,00 €
  • 37,00 €

    La Carafe à Vin Ichendorf créé par la marque de vaisselle italienne Ichendorf au design très élégant et épuré sera parfaite pour votre tablé d'invité !  Fabriqué par des maîtres verriers en Verre Borosilicaté, vous pouvez y servir des boissons chaudes ou froides. 

    Ichendorf
    37,00 €
    panier
  • 26,00 €

    Un petit pichet pour le lait ou la sauce apporte la touche finale à votre décoration de table avec Rustic de House Doctor. Avec un design aussi intemporel, il convient aussi bien à la pause café que pour servir de la sauce lors d'un dîner. Comme il passe au micro-ondes, vous pouvez chauffer son contenant. Mettez-le sur la table avec de la vaisselle dans...

    house doctor
    26,00 €
  • 54,00 €

    La Carafe Cactus Blue 130 cl Ichendorf créée par Alessandra Baldereschi pour la marque de vaisselle italienne Ichendorf sera parfaite si vous voulez jouer la carte de l'originalité, elle plaira à vos petits et grands convives ! Vous pouvez y servir des boissons chaudes ou froides et créer votre propre composition dans cette collection Cactus fabriquée par...

    Ichendorf
    54,00 €
    panier
  • 73,00 €

    Le Carafe Chat 290 cl créé par Alessandra Baldereschi pour la marque de vaisselle italienne Ichendorf sera parfait si vous voulez jouer la carte de l'originalité, il plaira à vos Petits et Grands Convives ! Vous pouvez servir des boissons chaudes ou froides et créer votre propre composition dans cette collection fabriquée par des maîtres verriers. 

    Ichendorf
    73,00 €
  • 54,00 €

    Le Bouteille Chat 115 cl créé par Alessandra Baldereschi pour la marque de vaisselle italienne Ichendorf sera parfait si vous voulez jouer la carte de l'originalité, il plaira à vos Petits et Grands Convives ! Vous pouvez servir des boissons chaudes ou froides et créer votre propre composition dans cette collection fabriquée par des maîtres verriers. 

    Ichendorf
    54,00 €
  • 54,00 €

    La Cruche Chat 130 cl créée par Alessandra Baldereschi pour la marque de vaisselle italienne Ichendorf sera parfaite si vous voulez jouer la carte de l'originalité, elle plaira à vos Petits et Grands Convives ! Vous pouvez servir des boissons chaudes ou froides et créer votre propre composition dans cette collection fabriquée par des maîtres verriers. 

    Ichendorf
    54,00 €
    panier
  • 60,00 €

    La Cruche Faon 145 cl créée par Alessandra Baldereschi pour la marque de vaisselle italienne Ichendorf sera parfaite si vous voulez jouer la carte de l'originalité, elle plaira à vos Petits et Grands Convives ! Vous pouvez servir des boissons chaudes ou froides et créer votre propre composition dans cette collection fabriquée par des maîtres verriers. 

    Ichendorf
    60,00 €
    panier
  • 59,00 €

    La Carafe Escargot 240 cl Ichendorf créée par Alessandra Baldereschi pour la marque de vaisselle italienne Ichendorf sera parfaite si vous voulez jouer la carte de l'originalité, elle plaira à vos Petits et Grands Convives ! Vous pouvez servir des boissons chaudes ou froides et créer votre propre composition dans cette collection fabriquée par des maîtres...

    Ichendorf
    59,00 €
    panier
  • 51,10 €

    La Carafe Ecureuil 290 cl Ichendorf créée par Alessandra Baldereschi pour la marque de vaisselle italienne Ichendorf sera parfaite si vous voulez jouer la carte de l'originalité, elle plaira à vos petits et grands convives ! Vous pouvez y servir des boissons chaudes ou froides et créer votre propre composition dans cette collection fabriquée par des...

    Ichendorf
    51,10 €
  • 49,00 €

    La Carafe Cactus Green Amber 175 cl Ichendorf créée par Alessandra Baldereschi pour la marque de vaisselle italienne Ichendorf sera parfaite si vous voulez jouer la carte de l'originalité, elle plaira à vos petits et grands convives ! Vous pouvez y servir des boissons chaudes ou froides et créer votre propre composition dans cette collection Cactus...

    Ichendorf
    49,00 €
  • 60,00 €

    La Carafe Cactus Green 175 cl Ichendorf créée par Alessandra Baldereschi pour la marque de vaisselle italienne Ichendorf sera parfaite si vous voulez jouer la carte de l'originalité, elle plaira à vos petits et grands convives ! Vous pouvez y servir des boissons chaudes ou froides et créer votre propre composition dans cette collection Cactus fabriquée...

    Ichendorf
    60,00 €
    panier
  • 51,10 €

    La Carafe Cactus Blue 290 cl Ichendorf créée par Alessandra Baldereschi pour la marque de vaisselle italienne Ichendorf sera parfaite si vous voulez jouer la carte de l'originalité, elle plaira à vos petits et grands convives ! Vous pouvez y servir des boissons chaudes ou froides et créer votre propre composition dans cette collection Cactus fabriquée par...

    Ichendorf
    51,10 €
  • 66,50 €

    La Cruche Ecureuil créée par Alessandra Baldereschi pour la marque de vaisselle italienne Ichendorf sera parfaite si vous voulez jouer la carte de l'originalité, elle plaira à vos petits et grands convives ! Vous pouvez y servir des boissons chaudes ou froides et créer votre propre composition dans cette collection fabriquée en verre borosilicaté par des...

    Ichendorf
    66,50 €
    panier
  • 64,00 €

    La Cruche Poisson créée par Alessandra Baldereschi pour la marque de vaisselle italienne Ichendorf sera parfaite si vous voulez jouer la carte de l'originalité, elle plaira à vos petits et grands convives ! Vous pouvez y servir des boissons chaudes ou froides et créer votre propre composition dans cette collection fabriquée en verre borosilicaté par des...

    Ichendorf
    64,00 €
    panier
  • 66,50 €

    La Cruche Chouette créée par Alessandra Baldereschi pour la marque de vaisselle italienne Ichendorf sera parfaite si vous voulez jouer la carte de l'originalité, elle plaira à vos petits et grands convives ! Vous pouvez y servir des boissons chaudes ou froides et créer votre propre composition dans cette collection fabriquée en verre borosilicaté par des...

    Ichendorf
    66,50 €
    panier
  • 66,50 €

    La Cruche Oiseau créée par Alessandra Baldereschi pour la marque de vaisselle italienne Ichendorf sera parfaite si vous voulez jouer la carte de l'originalité, elle plaira à vos petits et grands convives ! Vous pouvez y servir des boissons chaudes ou froides et créer votre propre composition dans cette collection fabriquée en verre borosilicaté par des...

    Ichendorf
    66,50 €
    panier
  • 59,00 €

    La Cruche Tortue 145 cl créée par Alessandra Baldereschi pour la marque de vaisselle italienne Ichendorf sera parfaite si vous voulez jouer la carte de l'originalité, elle plaira à vos petits et grands convives ! Vous pouvez y servir des boissons chaudes ou froides et créer votre propre composition dans cette collection fabriquée en verre borosilicaté par...

    Ichendorf
    59,00 €
  • 66,50 €

    La Cruche Poisson 150 cl créée par Alessandra Baldereschi pour la marque de vaisselle italienne Ichendorf sera parfaite si vous voulez jouer la carte de l'originalité, elle plaira à vos petits et grands convives ! Vous pouvez y servir des boissons chaudes ou froides et créer votre propre composition dans cette collection fabriquée en verre borosilicaté...

    Ichendorf
    66,50 €
  • 52,00 €

    La Bouteille Cactus créée par Alessandra Baldereschi pour la marque de vaisselle italienne Ichendorf sera parfaite si vous voulez jouer la carte de l'originalité, elle plaira à vos petits et grands convives ! Vous pouvez y servir des boissons chaudes ou froides et créer votre propre composition dans cette collection fabriquée par des maîtres verriers

    Ichendorf
    52,00 €
  • 52,00 €

    La Bouteille Hippopotame créée par Alessandra Baldereschi pour la marque de vaisselle italienne Ichendorf sera parfaite si vous voulez jouer la carte de l'originalité, elle plaira à vos petits et grands convives ! Vous pouvez servir des boissons chaudes ou froides et créer votre propre composition dans cette collection fabriquée par des maîtres verriers

    Ichendorf
    52,00 €
  • 52,00 €

    La Bouteille Oiseau créée par Alessandra Baldereschi pour la marque de vaisselle italienne Ichendorf sera parfaite si vous voulez jouer la carte de l'originalité, elle plaira à vos petits et grands convives ! Vous pouvez y servir des boissons chaudes ou froides et créer votre propre composition dans cette collection fabriquée par des maîtres verriers

    Ichendorf
    52,00 €
    panier
Paiement sécurisé Par CB, Visa, paypal