Viewed products
No viewed product at this time.

List of products by manufacturer Ary Home

Classic and timeless Åry Home creations are inspired by Swedish landscapes. Founded in 1952, Åry Home works with recognized designers, always with authentic and quality materials.

  • 59,00 €
    New

    The Viventium Tray 56 x 28 cm, made of high quality ash veneer, is a real decorative object in itself Åry Home, founded in 1952 offers a wide and lively range while cherishing timeless classics The brand works with recognized designers who are dedicated to designing collections of decorative items for the kitchen, always with authentic and quality materials

    Ary Home
    59,00 €
  • 59,00 €
    New

    The Viventium Tray 56 x 28 cm, made of high quality oak veneer, is a real decorative object in itself Åry Home, founded in 1952 offers a wide and lively range while cherishing timeless classics The brand works with recognized designers who are dedicated to designing collections of decorative items for the kitchen, always with authentic and quality materials

    Ary Home
    59,00 €
  • 64,00 €
    New

    The Viventium Tray 56 x 28 cm, made of high quality walnut veneer, is a real decorative object in itself Åry Home, founded in 1952 offers a wide and lively range while cherishing timeless classics The brand works with recognized designers who are dedicated to designing collections of decorative items for the kitchen, always with authentic and quality...

    Ary Home
    64,00 €
  • 24,00 €
    New

    The Tray Japanese 27 x 20 cm, made of high quality birch veneer, is a real decorative object in itself Åry Home, founded in 1952 offers a wide and lively range while cherishing timeless classics The brand works with recognized designers who are dedicated to designing collections of decorative items for the kitchen, always with authentic and quality materials

    Ary Home
    24,00 €
  • 24,00 €
    New

    The Tray Larkspur 27 x 20 cm, made of high quality birch veneer, is a real decorative object in itself Åry Home, founded in 1952 offers a wide and lively range while cherishing timeless classics The brand works with recognized designers who are dedicated to designing collections of decorative items for the kitchen, always with authentic and quality materials

    Ary Home
    24,00 €
  • 36,00 €
    New

    The Tray London 43 x 33 cm, made of high quality birch veneer, is a real decorative object in itself Åry Home, founded in 1952 offers a wide and lively range while cherishing timeless classics The brand works with recognized designers who are dedicated to designing collections of decorative items for the kitchen, always with authentic and quality materials

    Ary Home
    36,00 €
  • 36,00 €
    New

    The Tray Stockholm 43 x 33 cm, made of high quality birch veneer, is a real decorative object in itself Åry Home, founded in 1952 offers a wide and lively range while cherishing timeless classics The brand works with recognized designers who are dedicated to designing collections of decorative items for the kitchen, always with authentic and quality...

    Ary Home
    36,00 €
  • 24,00 €
    New

    The Tray Strawberry Thief 27 x 20 cm, made of high quality birch veneer, is a real decorative object in itself Åry Home, founded in 1952 offers a wide and lively range while cherishing timeless classics The brand works with recognized designers who are dedicated to designing collections of decorative items for the kitchen, always with authentic and...

    Ary Home
    24,00 €
  • 36,00 €
    New

    The Tray Valien 43 x 33 cm, made of high quality birch veneer, is a real decorative object in itself Åry Home, founded in 1952 offers a wide and lively range while cherishing timeless classics The brand works with recognized designers who are dedicated to designing collections of decorative items for the kitchen, always with authentic and quality materials

    Ary Home
    36,00 €
  • 23,00 €
    New

    The Viventium Tray 20 x 15 cm, made of high quality ash veneer, is a real decorative object in itself Åry Home, founded in 1952 offers a wide and lively range while cherishing timeless classics The brand works with recognized designers who are dedicated to designing collections of decorative items for the kitchen, always with authentic and quality materials

    Ary Home
    23,00 €
  • 23,00 €
    New

    The Viventium Tray 20 x 15 cm, made of high quality oak veneer, is a real decorative object in itself Åry Home, founded in 1952 offers a wide and lively range while cherishing timeless classics The brand works with recognized designers who are dedicated to designing collections of decorative items for the kitchen, always with authentic and quality materials

    Ary Home
    23,00 €
  • 24,00 €
    New

    The Viventium Tray 20 x 15 cm, made of high quality walnut veneer, is a real decorative object in itself Åry Home, founded in 1952 offers a wide and lively range while cherishing timeless classics The brand works with recognized designers who are dedicated to designing collections of decorative items for the kitchen, always with authentic and quality...

    Ary Home
    24,00 €
  • 24,00 €
    New

    The Tray Wings 27 x 20 cm, made of high quality birch veneer, is a real decorative object in itself Åry Home, founded in 1952 offers a wide and lively range while cherishing timeless classics The brand works with recognized designers who are dedicated to designing collections of decorative items for the kitchen, always with authentic and quality materials

    Ary Home
    24,00 €
  • 36,00 €
    New

    The Tray Winter Tree 43 x 33 cm, made of high quality birch veneer, is a real decorative object in itself Åry Home, founded in 1952 offers a wide and lively range while cherishing timeless classics The brand works with recognized designers who are dedicated to designing collections of decorative items for the kitchen, always with authentic and quality...

    Ary Home
    36,00 €
  • 36,00 €
    New

    The Tray Japanese Diameter 38 cm, made of high quality birch veneer, is a real decorative object in itself Åry Home, founded in 1952 offers a wide and lively range while cherishing timeless classics The brand works with recognized designers who are dedicated to designing collections of decorative items for the kitchen, always with authentic and quality...

    Ary Home
    36,00 €
  • 36,00 €
    New

    The Tray Larkspur Diameter 38 cm, made of high quality birch veneer, is a real decorative object in itself Åry Home, founded in 1952 offers a wide and lively range while cherishing timeless classics The brand works with recognized designers who are dedicated to designing collections of decorative items for the kitchen, always with authentic and quality...

    Ary Home
    36,00 €
  • 36,00 €
    New

    The Tray New York Diameter 38 cm, made of high quality birch veneer, is a real decorative object in itself Åry Home, founded in 1952 offers a wide and lively range while cherishing timeless classics The brand works with recognized designers who are dedicated to designing collections of decorative items for the kitchen, always with authentic and quality...

    Ary Home
    36,00 €
  • 36,00 €
    New

    The Tray Paris Diameter 38 cm, made of high quality birch veneer, is a real decorative object in itself Åry Home, founded in 1952 offers a wide and lively range while cherishing timeless classics The brand works with recognized designers who are dedicated to designing collections of decorative items for the kitchen, always with authentic and quality...

    Ary Home
    36,00 €
  • 36,00 €
    New

    The Tray Strawberry Thief Diameter 38 cm, made of high quality birch veneer, is a real decorative object in itself Åry Home, founded in 1952 offers a wide and lively range while cherishing timeless classics The brand works with recognized designers who are dedicated to designing collections of decorative items for the kitchen, always with authentic and...

    Ary Home
    36,00 €
  • 36,00 €
    New

    The Tray Valien Diameter 38 cm, made of high quality birch veneer, is a real decorative object in itself Åry Home, founded in 1952 offers a wide and lively range while cherishing timeless classics The brand works with recognized designers who are dedicated to designing collections of decorative items for the kitchen, always with authentic and quality...

    Ary Home
    36,00 €
  • 59,00 €
    New

    The Viventium Tray Diameter 38 cm, made of high quality ash veneer, is a real decorative object in itself Åry Home, founded in 1952 offers a wide and lively range while cherishing timeless classics The brand works with recognized designers who are dedicated to designing collections of decorative items for the kitchen, always with authentic and quality...

    Ary Home
    59,00 €
  • 59,00 €
    New

    The Viventium Tray Diameter 38 cm, made of high quality oak veneer, is a real decorative object in itself Åry Home, founded in 1952 offers a wide and lively range while cherishing timeless classics The brand works with recognized designers who are dedicated to designing collections of decorative items for the kitchen, always with authentic and quality...

    Ary Home
    59,00 €
  • 64,00 €
    New

    The Viventium Tray Diameter 38 cm, made of high quality walnut veneer, is a real decorative object in itself Åry Home, founded in 1952 offers a wide and lively range while cherishing timeless classics The brand works with recognized designers who are dedicated to designing collections of decorative items for the kitchen, always with authentic and quality...

    Ary Home
    64,00 €
  • 36,00 €
    New

    The Tray Wings Diameter 38 cm, made of high quality birch veneer, is a real decorative object in itself Åry Home, founded in 1952 offers a wide and lively range while cherishing timeless classics The brand works with recognized designers who are dedicated to designing collections of decorative items for the kitchen, always with authentic and quality...

    Ary Home
    36,00 €
Secured payment By card, Visa, paypal

Déjà consultés
Aucun produit visualisé à l'heure actuelle.

Liste de produits par fabricant Ary Home

Les créations d'Åry Home, classiques et intemporelles s'inspirent des paysages suédois. Fondée en 1952, Åry Home travaille avec des designers reconnus, toujours avec des matériaux authentiques et de qualités.

  • 59,00 €
    New

    Le Plateau Viventium 56 x 28 cm, fabriqué en placage de chêne de haute qualité, est un veritable objet de décoration à lui tout seul  Åry Home, fondée en 1952 propose une gamme large et vivante tout en chérissant les classiques intemporels La marque travaille avec des designers reconnus qui se consacrent à dessiner leur collections d'article de décoration...

    Ary Home
    59,00 €
  • 64,00 €
    New

    Le Plateau Viventium 56 x 28 cm, fabriqué en placage de noyer de haute qualité, est un veritable objet de décoration à lui tout seul  Åry Home, fondée en 1952 propose une gamme large et vivante tout en chérissant les classiques intemporels La marque travaille avec des designers reconnus qui se consacrent à dessiner leur collections d'article de décoration...

    Ary Home
    64,00 €
  • 24,00 €
    New

    Le Plateau Japanese 27 x 20 cm, fabriqué en placage de bouleau de haute qualité, est un veritable objet de décoration à lui tout seul  Åry Home, fondée en 1952 propose une gamme large et vivante tout en chérissant les classiques intemporels La marque travaille avec des designers reconnus qui se consacrent à dessiner leur collections d'article de...

    Ary Home
    24,00 €
  • 24,00 €
    New

    Le Plateau Larkspur 27 x 20 cm, fabriqué en placage de bouleau de haute qualité, est un veritable objet de décoration à lui tout seul  Åry Home, fondée en 1952 propose une gamme large et vivante tout en chérissant les classiques intemporels La marque travaille avec des designers reconnus qui se consacrent à dessiner leur collections d'article de...

    Ary Home
    24,00 €
  • 36,00 €
    New

    Le Plateau Londres 43 x 33 cm, fabriqué en placage de bouleau de haute qualité, est un veritable objet de décoration à lui tout seul  Åry Home, fondée en 1952 propose une gamme large et vivante tout en chérissant les classiques intemporels La marque travaille avec des designers reconnus qui se consacrent à dessiner leur collections d'article de décoration...

    Ary Home
    36,00 €
  • 36,00 €
    New

    Le Plateau Stockholm 43 x 33 cm, fabriqué en placage de bouleau de haute qualité, est un veritable objet de décoration à lui tout seul  Åry Home, fondée en 1952 propose une gamme large et vivante tout en chérissant les classiques intemporels La marque travaille avec des designers reconnus qui se consacrent à dessiner leur collections d'article de...

    Ary Home
    36,00 €
  • 24,00 €
    New

    Le Plateau Strawberry Thief 27 x 20 cm, fabriqué en placage de bouleau de haute qualité, est un veritable objet de décoration à lui tout seul  Åry Home, fondée en 1952 propose une gamme large et vivante tout en chérissant les classiques intemporels La marque travaille avec des designers reconnus qui se consacrent à dessiner leur collections d'article de...

    Ary Home
    24,00 €
    panier
  • 36,00 €
    New

    Le Plateau Valien 43 x 33 cm, fabriqué en placage de bouleau de haute qualité, est un veritable objet de décoration à lui tout seul  Åry Home, fondée en 1952 propose une gamme large et vivante tout en chérissant les classiques intemporels La marque travaille avec des designers reconnus qui se consacrent à dessiner leur collections d'article de décoration...

    Ary Home
    36,00 €
  • 23,00 €
    New

    Le Plateau Viventium 20 x 15 cm, fabriqué en placage de chêne de haute qualité, est un veritable objet de décoration à lui tout seul  Åry Home, fondée en 1952 propose une gamme large et vivante tout en chérissant les classiques intemporels La marque travaille avec des designers reconnus qui se consacrent à dessiner leur collections d'article de décoration...

    Ary Home
    23,00 €
  • 24,00 €
    New

    Le Plateau Viventium 20 x 15 cm, fabriqué en placage de noyer de haute qualité, est un veritable objet de décoration à lui tout seul  Åry Home, fondée en 1952 propose une gamme large et vivante tout en chérissant les classiques intemporels La marque travaille avec des designers reconnus qui se consacrent à dessiner leur collections d'article de décoration...

    Ary Home
    24,00 €
  • 24,00 €
    New

    Le Plateau Wings 27 x 20 cm, fabriqué en placage de bouleau de haute qualité, est un veritable objet de décoration à lui tout seul  Åry Home, fondée en 1952 propose une gamme large et vivante tout en chérissant les classiques intemporels La marque travaille avec des designers reconnus qui se consacrent à dessiner leur collections d'article de décoration...

    Ary Home
    24,00 €
  • 36,00 €
    New

    Le Plateau Winter Tree 43 x 33 cm, fabriqué en placage de bouleau de haute qualité, est un veritable objet de décoration à lui tout seul  Åry Home, fondée en 1952 propose une gamme large et vivante tout en chérissant les classiques intemporels La marque travaille avec des designers reconnus qui se consacrent à dessiner leur collections d'article de...

    Ary Home
    36,00 €
  • 36,00 €
    New

    Le Plateau Japanese Diamètre 38 cm, fabriqué en placage de bouleau de haute qualité, est un veritable objet de décoration à lui tout seul  Åry Home, fondée en 1952 propose une gamme large et vivante tout en chérissant les classiques intemporels La marque travaille avec des designers reconnus qui se consacrent à dessiner leur collections d'article de...

    Ary Home
    36,00 €
  • 36,00 €
    New

    Le Plateau Larkspur Diamètre 38 cm, fabriqué en placage de bouleau de haute qualité, est un veritable objet de décoration à lui tout seul  Åry Home, fondée en 1952 propose une gamme large et vivante tout en chérissant les classiques intemporels La marque travaille avec des designers reconnus qui se consacrent à dessiner leur collections d'article de...

    Ary Home
    36,00 €
  • 36,00 €
    New

    Le Plateau New York Diamètre 38 cm, fabriqué en placage de bouleau de haute qualité, est un veritable objet de décoration à lui tout seul  Åry Home, fondée en 1952 propose une gamme large et vivante tout en chérissant les classiques intemporels La marque travaille avec des designers reconnus qui se consacrent à dessiner leur collections d'article de...

    Ary Home
    36,00 €
  • 36,00 €
    New

    Le Plateau Paris Diamètre 38 cm, fabriqué en placage de bouleau de haute qualité, est un veritable objet de décoration à lui tout seul  Åry Home, fondée en 1952 propose une gamme large et vivante tout en chérissant les classiques intemporels La marque travaille avec des designers reconnus qui se consacrent à dessiner leur collections d'article de...

    Ary Home
    36,00 €
  • 36,00 €
    New

    Le Plateau Strawberry Thief Diamètre 38 cm, fabriqué en placage de bouleau de haute qualité, est un veritable objet de décoration à lui tout seul  Åry Home, fondée en 1952 propose une gamme large et vivante tout en chérissant les classiques intemporels La marque travaille avec des designers reconnus qui se consacrent à dessiner leur collections d'article...

    Ary Home
    36,00 €
    panier
  • 36,00 €
    New

    Le Plateau Valien Diamètre 38 cm, fabriqué en placage de bouleau de haute qualité, est un veritable objet de décoration à lui tout seul  Åry Home, fondée en 1952 propose une gamme large et vivante tout en chérissant les classiques intemporels La marque travaille avec des designers reconnus qui se consacrent à dessiner leur collections d'article de...

    Ary Home
    36,00 €
  • 59,00 €
    New

    Le Plateau Viventium Diamètre 38 cm, fabriqué en placage de chêne de haute qualité, est un veritable objet de décoration à lui tout seul  Åry Home, fondée en 1952 propose une gamme large et vivante tout en chérissant les classiques intemporels La marque travaille avec des designers reconnus qui se consacrent à dessiner leur collections d'article de...

    Ary Home
    59,00 €
  • 64,00 €
    New

    Le Plateau Viventium Diamètre 38 cm, fabriqué en placage de noyer de haute qualité, est un veritable objet de décoration à lui tout seul  Åry Home, fondée en 1952 propose une gamme large et vivante tout en chérissant les classiques intemporels La marque travaille avec des designers reconnus qui se consacrent à dessiner leur collections d'article de...

    Ary Home
    64,00 €
  • 36,00 €
    New

    Le Plateau Wings Diamètre 38 cm, fabriqué en placage de bouleau de haute qualité, est un veritable objet de décoration à lui tout seul  Åry Home, fondée en 1952 propose une gamme large et vivante tout en chérissant les classiques intemporels La marque travaille avec des designers reconnus qui se consacrent à dessiner leur collections d'article de...

    Ary Home
    36,00 €
  • 36,00 €
    New

    Le Plateau Winter Tree Diamètre 38 cm, fabriqué en placage de bouleau de haute qualité, est un veritable objet de décoration à lui tout seul  Åry Home, fondée en 1952 propose une gamme large et vivante tout en chérissant les classiques intemporels La marque travaille avec des designers reconnus qui se consacrent à dessiner leur collections d'article de...

    Ary Home
    36,00 €
  • 59,00 €
    New

    Le Plateau Triangulaire Viventium 44 x 37 cm, fabriqué en placage de chêne de haute qualité, est un veritable objet de décoration à lui tout seul  Åry Home, fondée en 1952 propose une gamme large et vivante tout en chérissant les classiques intemporels La marque travaille avec des designers reconnus qui se consacrent à dessiner leur collections d'article...

    Ary Home
    59,00 €
  • 64,00 €
    New

    Le Plateau Viventium Triangulaire 44 x 37 cm, fabriqué en placage de noyer de haute qualité, est un veritable objet de décoration à lui tout seul  Åry Home, fondée en 1952 propose une gamme large et vivante tout en chérissant les classiques intemporels La marque travaille avec des designers reconnus qui se consacrent à dessiner leur collections d'article...

    Ary Home
    64,00 €
Paiement sécurisé Par CB, Visa, paypal