Viewed products
No viewed product at this time.

List of products by manufacturer Takenaka

  • 39,75 €

    The Bento Box Expended Double Coral is designed by Takenaka in the pure Japanese tradition.A high-quality manufacturing with a simple and elegant design for comfortable use, healthy and sustainable.This double stage bento box comes with a removable partition, fork and rubber belt. Practical, the lower stage can be stored in the upper!

    Takenaka
    39,75 €
  • 39,75 €

    The Bento Box Expended Double Green is designed by Takenaka in the pure Japanese tradition.A high-quality manufacturing with a simple and elegant design for comfortable use, healthy and sustainable.This double stage bento box comes with a removable partition, fork and rubber belt. Practical, the lower stage can be stored in the upper!

    Takenaka
    39,75 €
  • 39,75 €

    The Bento Box Expended Double Peppermint is designed by Takenaka in the pure Japanese tradition.A high-quality manufacturing with a simple and elegant design for comfortable use, healthy and sustainable.This double stage bento box comes with a removable partition, fork and rubber belt. Practical, the lower stage can be stored in the upper!

    Takenaka
    39,75 €
  • 39,75 €

    The Bento Box Expended Double Yellow is designed by Takenaka in the pure Japanese tradition.A high-quality manufacturing with a simple and elegant design for comfortable use, healthy and sustainable.This double stage bento box comes with a removable partition, fork and rubber belt. Practical, the lower stage can be stored in the upper!

    Takenaka
    39,75 €
  • 27,25 €

    The Bento Box Rectangle Coral is designed by Takenaka in the pure Japanese tradition.A high-quality manufacturing with a simple and elegant design for comfortable use, healthy and sustainable. Practical, the Bento Box Rectangle has several levels including one waterproof that turns over once the meal is finished to take up less space.

    Takenaka
    27,25 €
  • 27,25 €

    The Bento Box Rectangle Green is designed by Takenaka in the pure Japanese tradition.A high-quality manufacturing with a simple and elegant design for comfortable use, healthy and sustainable. Practical, the Bento Box Rectangle has several levels including one waterproof that turns over once the meal is finished to take up less space.

    Takenaka
    27,25 €
  • 27,25 €

    The Bento Box Rectangle Peppermint is designed by Takenaka in the pure Japanese tradition.A high-quality manufacturing with a simple and elegant design for comfortable use, healthy and sustainable. Practical, the Bento Box Rectangle has several levels including one waterproof that turns over once the meal is finished to take up less space.

    Takenaka
    27,25 €
  • 27,25 €

    The Bento Box Rectangle Yellow is designed by Takenaka in the pure Japanese tradition.A high-quality manufacturing with a simple and elegant design for comfortable use, healthy and sustainable. Practical, the Bento Box Rectangle has several levels including one waterproof that turns over once the meal is finished to take up less space.

    Takenaka
    27,25 €
Secured payment By card, Visa, paypal

Déjà consultés
Aucun produit visualisé à l'heure actuelle.

Liste de produits par fabricant Takenaka

TAKENAKA est une marque Japonaise de Bento Box conçues avec qualité et tradition

  • 39,75 €

    La bento box expended double Corail est conçue par Takenaka dans la pure tradition japonaise.Une fabrication de haute qualité avec un design simple et élégant pour une utilisation agréable, saine et durable.La bento box expended double étage est fournie avec une séparation amovible, une fourchette et un lien en caoutchouc. Pratique, l'étage inférieur peut...

    Takenaka
    39,75 €
  • 39,75 €

    La Bento Box Expended Double Jaune est conçue par Takenaka dans la pure tradition japonaise.Une fabrication de haute qualité avec un design simple et élégant pour une utilisation agréable, saine et durable.La bento box expended double étage est fournie avec une séparation amovible, une fourchette et un lien en caoutchouc. Pratique, l'étage inférieur peut...

    Takenaka
    39,75 €
  • 39,75 €

    La bento box expended double Menthe est conçue par Takenaka dans la pure tradition japonaise.Une fabrication de haute qualité avec un design simple et élégant pour une utilisation agréable, saine et durable.La bento box expended double étage est fournie avec une séparation amovible, une fourchette et un lien en caoutchouc. Pratique, l'étage inférieur peut...

    Takenaka
    39,75 €
  • 39,75 €

    La Bento Box Expended Double Verte est conçue par Takenaka dans la pure tradition japonaise.Une fabrication de haute qualité avec un design simple et élégant pour une utilisation agréable, saine et durable.La bento box expended double étage est fournie avec une séparation amovible, une fourchette et un lien en caoutchouc. Pratique, l'étage inférieur peut...

    Takenaka
    39,75 €
  • 27,25 €

    La Bento Box Rectangle Corail est conçue par Takenaka dans la pure tradition japonaise.Une fabrication de haute qualité avec un design simple et élégant pour une utilisation agréable, saine et durable.Pratique, La Bento Box Rectangle comporte plusieurs niveaux dont un étanche qui se retourne une fois le repas terminé pour prendre moins de place.

    Takenaka
    27,25 €
  • 27,25 €

    La Bento Box Rectangle Jaune est conçue par Takenaka dans la pure tradition japonaise.Une fabrication de haute qualité avec un design simple et élégant pour une utilisation agréable, saine et durable.Pratique, La Bento Box Rectangle comporte plusieurs niveaux dont un étanche qui se retourne une fois le repas terminé pour prendre moins de place.

    Takenaka
    27,25 €
  • 27,25 €

    La Bento Box Rectangle Menthe est conçue par Takenaka dans la pure tradition japonaise.Une fabrication de haute qualité avec un design simple et élégant pour une utilisation agréable, saine et durable.Pratique, La Bento Box Rectangle comporte plusieurs niveaux dont un étanche qui se retourne une fois le repas terminé pour prendre moins de place.

    Takenaka
    27,25 €
  • 27,25 €

    La Bento Box Rectangle Verte est conçue par Takenaka dans la pure tradition japonaise.Une fabrication de haute qualité avec un design simple et élégant pour une utilisation agréable, saine et durable.Pratique, La Bento Box Rectangle comporte plusieurs niveaux dont un étanche qui se retourne une fois le repas terminé pour prendre moins de place.

    Takenaka
    27,25 €
Paiement sécurisé Par CB, Visa, paypal