Viewed products
No viewed product at this time.

List of products by manufacturer FILAMENT STYLE

  • 26,00 €

    Spiral LED Bulb Drop Diam 64 mm by Filament Style With a slightly amber glass, the filament LED bulbs provide a soft and warm light, they are ideal for giving a retro look to your lamps.

    FILAMENT STYLE
    26,00 €
    cart
  • 34,50 €

    Spiral LED Bulb Globe Diam 125 mm by Filament Style With a slightly amber glass, the filament LED bulbs provide a soft and warm light, they are ideal for giving a retro look to your lamps.

    FILAMENT STYLE
    34,50 €
    cart
  • 31,50 €

    Spiral LED Bulb Globe Diam 80 mm by Filament Style With a slightly amber glass, the filament LED bulbs provide a soft and warm light, they are ideal for giving a retro look to your lamps.

    FILAMENT STYLE
    31,50 €
    cart
  • 32,50 €

    Spiral LED Bulb Globe Diam 95 mm by Filament Style With a slightly amber glass, the filament LED bulbs provide a soft and warm light, they are ideal for giving a retro look to your lamps.

    FILAMENT STYLE
    32,50 €
    cart
  • 30,00 €

    Spiral LED Bulb Long Diam 20 x 300 mm by Filament Style With a slightly amber glass, the filament LED bulbs provide a soft and warm light, they are ideal for giving a retro look to your lamps.

    FILAMENT STYLE
    30,00 €
  • 79,00 €

    Table lampe Diamond 1 created by Filament Style. A six-sided diamond shaped Black metal cage with Red electrical cord. The Diamond 1 lamp comes with vintage bulb and porcelain socket and is to be placed on one side of the diamond cage. Usable as pendant. Filament Style an Industrial look we love!

    FILAMENT STYLE
    79,00 €
    cart
  • 79,00 €

    Table lampe Diamond 1 created by Filament Style. A six-sided diamond shaped Blue metal cage with Orange electrical cord. The Diamond 1 lamp comes with vintage bulb and porcelain socket and is to be placed on one side of the diamond cage. Usable as pendant. Filament Style an Industrial look we love!

    FILAMENT STYLE
    79,00 €
    cart
  • 79,00 €

    Table lampe Diamond 1 created by Filament Style. A six-sided diamond shaped Copper metal cage with Blue electrical cord. The Diamond 1 lamp comes with vintage bulb and porcelain socket and is to be placed on one side of the diamond cage. Usable as pendant. Filament Style an Industrial look we love!

    FILAMENT STYLE
    79,00 €
    cart
  • 79,00 €

    Table lampe Diamond 1 created by Filament Style. A six-sided diamond shaped Gold metal cage with Black electrical cord. The Diamond 1 lamp comes with vintage bulb and porcelain socket and is to be placed on one side of the diamond cage. Usable as pendant. Filament Style an Industrial look we love!

    FILAMENT STYLE
    79,00 €
    cart
  • 99,00 €

    Table lampe Diamond 5 created by Filament Style. A six-sided diamond shaped Black metal cage with Red electrical cord. The Diamond 1 lamp comes with vintage bulb and porcelain socket and is to be placed on one side of the diamond cage. Height 39 cm x 21 cm Usable as pendant. Filament Style an Industrial look we love!

    FILAMENT STYLE
    99,00 €
  • 99,00 €

    Table lampe Diamond 5 created by Filament Style. A six-sided diamond shaped Blue metal cage with Orange electrical cord. The Diamond 5 lamp comes with vintage bulb and porcelain socket and is to be placed on one side of the diamond cage. Height 39 cm x 21 cm Usable as pendant. Filament Style an Industrial look we love!

    FILAMENT STYLE
    99,00 €
  • 99,00 €

    Table lampe Diamond 5 created by Filament Style. A six-sided diamond shaped Copper metal cage with Blue electrical cord. The Diamond 1 lamp comes with vintage bulb and porcelain socket and is to be placed on one side of the diamond cage. Height 39 cm x 21 cm Usable as pendant. Filament Style an Industrial look we love!

    FILAMENT STYLE
    99,00 €
  • 99,00 €

    Table lampe Diamond 5 created by Filament Style. A six-sided diamond shaped Gold metal cage with Black electrical cord. The Diamond 1 lamp comes with vintage bulb and porcelain socket and is to be placed on one side of the diamond cage. Height 39 cm x 21 cm Usable as pendant. Filament Style an Industrial look we love!

    FILAMENT STYLE
    99,00 €
Secured payment By card, Visa, paypal

Déjà consultés
Aucun produit visualisé à l'heure actuelle.

Liste de produits par fabricant FILAMENT STYLE

FILAMENT STYLE est une marque qui propose des luminaires, suspensions, appliques, lampes à poser avec un design Industriel.

  • 26,00 €

    Ampoule LED Spiral Drop Diam 64 mm par Filament Style. Avec un verre légèrement ambré les ampoules LED à filament procurent une lumière douce et chaleureuse, elles sont idéales pour donner un look rétro à vos luminaires.

    FILAMENT STYLE
    26,00 €
    panier
  • 34,50 €

    Ampoule LED Spiral Globe Diam 125 mm par Filament Style. Avec un verre légèrement ambré les ampoules LED à filament procurent une lumière douce et chaleureuse, elles sont idéales pour donner un look rétro à vos luminaires.

    FILAMENT STYLE
    34,50 €
    panier
  • 31,50 €

    Ampoule LED Spiral Globe Diam 80 mm par Filament Style. Avec un verre légèrement ambré les ampoules LED à filament procurent une lumière douce et chaleureuse, elles sont idéales pour donner un look rétro à vos luminaires.

    FILAMENT STYLE
    31,50 €
    panier
  • 32,50 €

    Ampoule LED Spiral Globe Diam 95 mm par Filament Style. Avec un verre légèrement ambré les ampoules LED à filament procurent une lumière douce et chaleureuse, elles sont idéales pour donner un look rétro à vos luminaires.

    FILAMENT STYLE
    32,50 €
    panier
  • 30,00 €

    Ampoule LED Spiral Long Diam 20 x 300 mm par Filament Style. Avec un verre légèrement ambré les ampoules LED à filament procurent une lumière douce et chaleureuse, elles sont idéales pour donner un look rétro à vos luminaires.

    FILAMENT STYLE
    30,00 €
  • 79,00 €

    Lampe à Poser Diamond 1 créée par Filament Style. Une Cage métallique Bleue en forme de diamant six faces avec cordon électrique tissé Orange. La lampe Diamond 1 livrée avec ampoule vintage à filament et douille en porcelaine est à poser sur l'une des faces de la cage diamant. Utilisable en suspension Filament Style un look Industriel contrasté qu'on...

    FILAMENT STYLE
    79,00 €
  • 79,00 €

    Lampe à Poser Diamond 1 créée par Filament Style. Une Cage métallique Cuivre en forme de diamant six faces avec cordon électrique tissé Bleu. La lampe Diamond 1 livrée avec ampoule vintage à filament et douille en porcelaine est à poser sur l'une des faces de la cage diamant. Utilisable en suspension Filament Style un look Industriel contrasté qu'on...

    FILAMENT STYLE
    79,00 €
    panier
  • 79,00 €

    Lampe à Poser Diamond 1 créée par Filament Style. Une Cage métallique Noire en forme de diamant six faces avec cordon électrique tissé Rouge. La lampe Diamond 1 livrée avec ampoule vintage à filament et douille en porcelaine est à poser sur l'une des faces de la cage diamant. Utilisable en suspension Filament Style un look Industriel contrasté qu'on...

    FILAMENT STYLE
    79,00 €
    panier
  • 79,00 €

    Lampe à Poser Diamond 1 créée par Filament Style. Une Cage métallique Or en forme de diamant six faces avec cordon électrique tissé Noir. La lampe Diamond 1 livrée avec ampoule vintage à filament et douille en porcelaine est à poser sur l'une des faces de la cage diamant. Utilisable en suspension Filament Style un look Industriel contrasté qu'on aime !

    FILAMENT STYLE
    79,00 €
    panier
  • 99,00 €

    Lampe à Poser Diamond 5 créée par Filament Style. Une Cage métallique Bleue en forme de diamant six faces avec cordon électrique tissé Orange. La lampe Diamond 5 livrée avec ampoule vintage à filament et douille en porcelaine est à poser sur l'une des faces de la cage diamant. Hauteur 39 cm x 21 cm Utilisable en suspension Filament Style un look...

    FILAMENT STYLE
    99,00 €
  • 99,00 €

    Lampe à Poser Diamond 5 créée par Filament Style. Une Cage métallique Cuivre en forme de diamant six faces avec cordon électrique tissé Bleu. La lampe Diamond 5 livrée avec ampoule vintage à filament et douille en porcelaine est à poser sur l'une des faces de la cage diamant. Hauteur 39 cm x 21 cm Utilisable en suspension Filament Style un look...

    FILAMENT STYLE
    99,00 €
  • 99,00 €

    Lampe à Poser Diamond 5 créée par Filament Style. Une Cage métallique Noire en forme de diamant six faces avec cordon électrique tissé Rouge. La lampe Diamond 5 livrée avec ampoule vintage à filament et douille en porcelaine est à poser sur l'une des faces de la cage diamant. Hauteur 39 cm x 21 cm Utilisable en suspension Filament Style un look...

    FILAMENT STYLE
    99,00 €
  • 99,00 €

    Lampe à Poser Diamond 5 créée par Filament Style. Une Cage métallique Or en forme de diamant six faces avec cordon électrique tissé Noir. La lampe Diamond 5 livrée avec ampoule vintage à filament et douille en porcelaine est à poser sur l'une des faces de la cage diamant. Hauteur 39 cm x 21 cm Utilisable en suspension Filament Style un look...

    FILAMENT STYLE
    99,00 €
Paiement sécurisé Par CB, Visa, paypal