Viewed products
No viewed product at this time.

List of products by manufacturer WOUD

  • 289,00 €

    Annular Black Pendant Diam 32 cm edited by Woud The LEDs are distributed on the perimeter of the lamp forming a light ring.A very graphic design for this cone suspension reinvented. WOUD a Danish brand for a Design and innovative Decoration!

    WOUD
    289,00 €
  • 289,00 €

    Annular White Pendant Diam 32 cm edited by Woud The LEDs are distributed on the perimeter of the lamp forming a light ring.A very graphic design for this cone suspension reinvented. WOUD a Danish brand for a Design and innovative Decoration!

    WOUD
    289,00 €
  • 169,00 €

    Medium Blue Pidestall Flowerpot Diam 40 x H 35 cm edited by Woud A cylindrical metal flowerpot with steel wire base to create an oasis of greenery. Indoor or outdoor use Exists in several sizes and finishes WOUD a Danish brand for a Design and innovative Decoration!

    WOUD
    169,00 €
  • 169,00 €

    Medium Grey Pidestall Flowerpot Diam 40 x H 35 cm edited by Woud A cylindrical metal flowerpot with steel wire base to create an oasis of greenery. Indoor or outdoor use Exists in several sizes and finishes WOUD a Danish brand for a Design and innovative Decoration!

    WOUD
    169,00 €
  • 49,00 €

    Small Grey Pidestall Flowerpot Diam 15 x H 15 cm edited by Woud A cylindrical metal flowerpot with steel wire base to create an oasis of greenery. Indoor or outdoor use Exists in several sizes and finishes WOUD a Danish brand for a Design and innovative Decoration!

    WOUD
    49,00 €
  • 49,00 €

    Small Red Pidestall Flowerpot Diam 15 x H 15 cm edited by Woud A cylindrical metal flowerpot with steel wire base to create an oasis of greenery. Indoor or outdoor use Exists in several sizes and finishes WOUD a Danish brand for a Design and innovative Decoration!

    WOUD
    49,00 €
  • 259,00 €

    This double shelf Stedge smoked oak 80 x 22 cm edited by Woud seems to be weightless!The shelves, whose thickness is 20 to 4 mm, are fixed by 2 invisible screws and a black cable. A metal rod of 40 cm separates the two tablets.Sober, light and singular these shelves will delight you WOUD a Danish brand for a Design and innovative Decoration!

    WOUD
    259,00 €
    cart
  • 249,00 €

    This double shelf Stedge smoked oak small 60 x 22 cm edited by Woud seems to be weightless!The shelves, whose thickness is 20 to 4 mm, are fixed by 2 invisible screws and a black cable. A metal rod of 40 cm separates the two tablets.Sober, light and singular these shelves will delight you WOUD a Danish brand for a Design and innovative Decoration!

    WOUD
    249,00 €
    cart
  • 259,00 €

    This double shelf Stedge smoked oak 80 x 22 cm edited by Woud seems to be weightless!The shelves, whose thickness is 20 to 4 mm, are fixed by 2 invisible screws and a black cable. A metal rod of 40 cm separates the two tablets.Sober, light and singular these shelves will delight you WOUD a Danish brand for a Design and innovative Decoration!

    WOUD
    259,00 €
    cart
  • 249,00 €

    This double shelf Stedge smoked oak small 60 x 22 cm edited by Woud seems to be weightless!The shelves, whose thickness is 20 to 4 mm, are fixed by 2 invisible screws and a black cable. A metal rod of 40 cm separates the two tablets.Sober, light and singular these shelves will delight you WOUD a Danish brand for a Design and innovative Decoration!

    WOUD
    249,00 €
    cart
  • 54,00 €

    Medium Black Tail Wing Hook edited by Woud A hook that is inspired by the shape of an airplane, which offers the possibility of hanging several clothes, umbrellas and accessories on the same support. L 203 x D 127 x H 90 mm. Exists in several sizes and finishes WOUD a Danish brand for a Design and innovative Decoration!

    WOUD
    54,00 €
  • 54,00 €

    Medium Natural Oak Tail Wing Hook edited by Woud A hook that is inspired by the shape of an airplane, which offers the possibility of hanging several clothes, umbrellas and accessories on the same support. L 203 x D 127 x H 90 mm. Exists in several sizes and finishes WOUD a Danish brand for a Design and innovative Decoration!

    WOUD
    54,00 €
  • 42,00 €

    Small Black Tail Wing Hook edited by Woud A hook that is inspired by the shape of an airplane, which offers the possibility of hanging several clothes, umbrellas and accessories on the same support. L 130 x D 123 x H 75 mm. Exists in several sizes and finishes WOUD a Danish brand for a Design and innovative Decoration!

    WOUD
    42,00 €
  • 42,00 €

    Small Natural Oak Tail Wing Hook edited by Woud A hook that is inspired by the shape of an airplane, which offers the possibility of hanging several clothes, umbrellas and accessories on the same support. L 130 x D 123 x H 75 mm. Exists in several sizes and finishes WOUD a Danish brand for a Design and innovative Decoration!

    WOUD
    42,00 €
  • 169,00 €

    Shelf Wall Drawer Wallie edited by Woud in black metal with back magnetic oak drawer. A circular shelf L 30 x 22,5 height 10 cm, with a contrasting design, perfect to put your keys in the hallway, your small items in the living room or as an elegant bedside table in the bedroom WOUD a Danish brand for a Design and innovative Decoration!

    WOUD
    169,00 €
    cart
Secured payment By card, Visa, paypal

Déjà consultés
Aucun produit visualisé à l'heure actuelle.

Liste de produits par fabricant WOUD

WOUD est une marque Danoise qui propose des meubles, luminaires et accessoires de la maisons innovants avec un design Scandinave

  • 169,00 €

    Bac à Plantes Pidestall Medium Bleu Diamètre 40 x H 35 cm édité par Woud Un bac à plantes cylindrique en métal avec piétement en fil d'acier pour créer un oasis de verdure. Usage intérieur ou extérieur Existe en plusieurs tailles et finitions WOUD une marque danoise pour une Déco Design Innovante!

    WOUD
    169,00 €
  • 169,00 €

    Bac à Plantes Pidestall Medium Gris Diamètre 40 x H 35 cm édité par Woud Un bac à plantes cylindrique en métal avec piétement en fil d'acier pour créer un oasis de verdure. Usage intérieur ou extérieur Existe en plusieurs tailles et finitions WOUD une marque danoise pour une Déco Design Innovante!

    WOUD
    169,00 €
  • 49,00 €

    Bac à Plantes Pidestall Small Gris Diamètre 15 x H 15 cm édité par Woud Un bac à plantes cylindrique en métal avec piétement en fil d'acier pour créer un oasis de verdure. Usage intérieur ou extérieur Existe en plusieurs tailles et finitions WOUD une marque danoise pour une Déco Design Innovante!

    WOUD
    49,00 €
  • 49,00 €

    Bac à Plantes Pidestall Small Rouge Diamètre 15 x H 15 cm édité par Woud Un bac à plantes cylindrique en métal avec piétement en fil d'acier pour créer un oasis de verdure. Usage intérieur ou extérieur Existe en plusieurs tailles et finitions WOUD une marque danoise pour une Déco Design Innovante!

    WOUD
    49,00 €
  • 169,00 €

    Etagère Wallie à tiroir, édité par Woud en métal noir avec tiroir en chêne aimanté. Une étagère de forme circulaire L 30 x 22,5 hauteur 10 cm, au design contrasté, parfait pour mettre vos clés dans l'entrée, vos bibelots dans le salon ou en élégante table de chevet dans la chambre WOUD une marque danoise pour une Déco Design Innovante!

    WOUD
    169,00 €
    panier
  • 259,00 €

    Cette double étagère Stedge en chêne clair 80 x 22 cm éditée par Woud semble être en apesanteur ! Les tablettes, dont l'épaisseur s'afine de 20 à 4 mm, sont maintenues par 2 solides fixations invisibles et un câble noir. Une tige en métal de 40 cm sépare les deux tablettes. Sobres, légères et singulières ces étagères vous raviront WOUD une marque...

    WOUD
    259,00 €
    panier
  • 259,00 €

    Cette double étagère Stedge en chêne foncé 80 x 22 cm éditée par Woud semble être en apesanteur ! Les tablettes, dont l'épaisseur s'afine de 20 à 4 mm, sont maintenues par 2 solides fixations invisibles et un câble noir. Une tige en métal de 40 cm sépare les deux tablettes. Sobres, légères et singulières ces étagères vous raviront WOUD une marque...

    WOUD
    259,00 €
    panier
  • 249,00 €

    Cette double étagère Stedge Small en chêne clair 60 x 22 cm éditée par Woud semble être en apesanteur ! Les tablettes, dont l'épaisseur s'afine de 20 à 4 mm, sont maintenues par 2 solides fixations invisibles et un câble noir. Une tige en métal de 40 cm sépare les deux tablettes. Sobres, légères et singulières ces étagères vous raviront WOUD une marque...

    WOUD
    249,00 €
    panier
  • 249,00 €

    Cette double étagère Stedge Small en chêne foncé 60 x 22 cm éditée par Woud semble être en apesanteur ! Les tablettes, dont l'épaisseur s'afine de 20 à 4 mm, sont maintenues par 2 solides fixations invisibles et un câble noir. Une tige en métal de 40 cm sépare les deux tablettes. Sobres, légères et singulières ces étagères vous raviront WOUD une marque...

    WOUD
    249,00 €
    panier
  • 289,00 €

    Lampe Suspension Annular Blanc Diam 32 cm éditée par Woud. Eclairage par Leds réparties sur le périmètre de la lampe formant un anneau lumineux. Un design très graphique pour cette suspension conique réinventée. WOUD une marque danoise pour une Déco Design Innovante!

    WOUD
    289,00 €
  • 289,00 €

    Lampe Suspension Annular Noir Diam 32 cm éditée par Woud. Eclairage par Leds réparties sur le périmètre de la lampe formant un anneau lumineux. Un design très graphique pour cette suspension conique réinventée. WOUD une marque danoise pour une Déco Design Innovante!

    WOUD
    289,00 €
  • 54,00 €

    Patère Tail Wing Medium en Chêne naturel éditée par Woud. Une patère qui s'inspire de la forme des avions, qui offre la possibilité de suspendre plusieurs vêtements parapluies et accessoires sur le même support. L 203 x P 127 x H 90 mm. Existe en plusieurs tailles et finitions WOUD une marque danoise pour une Déco Design Innovante!

    WOUD
    54,00 €
  • 54,00 €

    Patère Tail Wing Medium Noire éditée par Woud. Une patère qui s'inspire de la forme des avions, qui offre la possibilité de suspendre plusieurs vêtements parapluies et accessoires sur le même support. L 203 x P 127 x H 90 mm. Existe en plusieurs tailles et finitions WOUD une marque danoise pour une Déco Design Innovante!

    WOUD
    54,00 €
  • 42,00 €

    Patère Tail Wing Small en Chêne naturel éditée par Woud. Une patère qui s'inspire de la forme des avions, qui offre la possibilité de suspendre plusieurs vêtements parapluies et accessoires sur le même support. L 130 x P 123 x H 75 mm. Existe en plusieurs tailles et finitions WOUD une marque danoise pour une Déco Design Innovante!

    WOUD
    42,00 €
  • 42,00 €

    Patère Tail Wing Small Noire éditée par Woud. Une patère qui s'inspire de la forme des avions, qui offre la possibilité de suspendre plusieurs vêtements parapluies et accessoires sur le même support. L 130 x P 123 x H 75 mm. Existe en plusieurs tailles et finitions WOUD une marque danoise pour une Déco Design Innovante!

    WOUD
    42,00 €
Paiement sécurisé Par CB, Visa, paypal